Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(313)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 12, 2014
This is the second frame of this style that I've ordered in the last year. It is a great gift. My complaint is that I found it hard to tuck in the latch on the back of the frame that holds the picture in.
Beautiful!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for two different families. They arrived in perfect condition in a matter of days! I am thrilled with the results! They are very well made and will last for many years! Personalization Mall is my new 'go to' store when I need a gift!
Soooooo Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
Love this frame, better in person than looking at it on the site. My sister was over when I received it and she fell in love with it also. She & I absolutely love the colors. Thanks again will be purchasing one for my sister for xmas, hopefully she won't see this. lol
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
This is beautiful. I've gotten so many comments on it. I love this frame.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
This frame turned out so cute with nana & papa on the bottom & grandkids names surrounding. Great gift!!
Love, love, love, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 22, 2014
This is a cute picture frame - I love the various fonts it uses and the color, too.
great gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 14, 2012
This is a awesome website....they have wonderful items and very great quality. The gift I ordered looks so good and it was here in no time...fast easy and wonderful products....I will be ordering from here again no doubt....
Love it!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas gifts and they all turned out prefect. The quality is better than I expected. Liked them so much I am ordering a couple more. You will not be disappointed if you order this frame.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 23, 2012
This is actually nicer than it looks in the picture. I was ever so slightly disappointed with the imprint, but it is still a nice frame. I love all the names being all over the frame.
Product feature that I didn’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2012
Overall, the picture frame more than met my expectations but the family name was a little washed out but acceptable.
Nicely done
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item used as grandparent gift with all the grandchildrens names, able to customized bottom lettering to Nana's Treasures
Gift was well received. Though I didn't see it still rated it as 5 and will buy it again
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She and my son are at 2 different universities. I included the names of their respective universities and the year. His girlfriend loved that it was so personalized and told their story. I was impressed with the quality. The only reason for 4 stars is I thought the design could have a bit more pop.
Not for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 23, 2013
Did NOT like the frames after I got them. It looks nice while viewing online, but in person it looks cheap - shiny and plastic like. It is sturdy, but Not something I would use with nice decor in my home. Bought two as gifts and would not give them!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift and can't wait for my niece to open it! It is beautiful and well made. The colors are prettier in person than online. I think I will be ordering one for myself!
Not as pleased as with previous purchases.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 11, 2013
The overall size of the frame was larger than I had pictured. There should be an option for both upper and lower case letters for the customized portion across the bottom of the frame. This item was a gift and was liked by the recipients however, it is unlikely that I would purchase this particular frame again.
disappointed this time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 15, 2014
Have been extremely pleased in the past with orders but this one not so much. Unfortunately had to accept as it was going with a friend to her daughter in a foreign country as an engagement gift. The picture frame's wording was not as crisp in printing as in the past and I felt not up to their usual standards.
family frame
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered one of these frames and absolutely love it and so did everyone else that saw it.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 30, 2014
I recently purchased this photo frame as a memorial gift to a loving family.
The personalized touch of the names of each family member were very well designed and hopefully will recall memories of their precious moments together.
Family of 5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
I think the recipients will like the frame but I did have a few complaints. I'm not sure if it is because one son has his dad's name and is a Jr. or not. The name "Jeff" appears in capital print all 3 places. Jeff's wife's name, "Patti" appears in print letters only which is never white. "Ashley" and Emma" appear in fancy and print lettering. What I'm saying is that it was difficult to decide where the Mom's and Dad's names should go and I am a bit disappointed in the inconsistencies of lettering and color. If available I would probably rate this frame 3.5.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
This frame is really nice for the price. The printing is not crystal clear but overall I am happy with the product.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 14, 2013
It's so easy to create the names on the frame! This makes for a really great, personal gift idea
FUN FAMILY VIEWING
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delightful item!
Wonderful speed on delivery!
Looking forward to giving it as an anniversary gift.
Two things to remember:
~Front is laminate
~Work with name placement to get what you think is best
Thanks, again, PersonalizationMall!
I will return!!
Not enough ink on the bottom title...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2013
I ordered 2 frames and although the names that were printed on the top came out beautiful, the bottom title "Family" and "Love" looked like some of the letters were worn out. Since they were holiday gifts I had to give them as is.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 22, 2013
Very happy. Looked just like picture with FAST delivery!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame for a family welcoming a new baby. It came out beautifully. Personalization Mall is my favorite site for gifts.
Personal Gifts are Wonderful
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift with a reasonable price. They do a wonderful job ALWAYS
MORE THAN I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for a photo person who has everything. Can't wait to give this gift!!! It is VERY nice quality and will be a conversation piece :)
Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these frames. They far exceeded my expectations. Quality and look are a 5 star item!!!! One SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
Very personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 10, 2012
Brought a smile to the recipients' faces..so personal and fun to have. Actually ended up ordering more for gifts because others loved it and then ordered one for myself!
great frame
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good solid frame, love all the names on it to give it that special touch. I'm giving it as an Xmas gift & can't wait!!!
GREAT GIFTS
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one frame and was so happy with it that I ordered three more for different family members.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
Very nice. I'll definitely order this for presents again and again
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 16, 2012
Very nice corporate gift with a personal touch.
personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
Our granddaughter has triplets & this was a perfect Christmas gift for her. I really like the personal touch I was able to do. Good quality & fast service from you. Thank you
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 18, 2012
The frame came out really nice. It will make a great Christmas gift. I only wish the font for "name 2" was different. The J on my second name looks more like an F. But it's just the type of font used for that name, and I knew what it looked like before I purchased it. It is not a mistake. It still looks great.
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 16, 2012
This is a very nice product! It is prettier in person than you can see on the website. I bought several of these and also recommended this purchase to others. The delivery and packaging was great also.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - December 14, 2012
This is a very nice frame. Love the names in different fonts
Great Family frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice solid frame. Unique design. Color okay hopefully in future variety colors... Good price.
Love Love Love My Purchased Items
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 17 gifts from Personalization Mall two baby gifts for twins (a boy and a girl) that were born to a good friend of mine and 15 Christmas Presents for friends and family that I absolute love. I have no doubt that when I give them to my friends and family on Christmas day that they are going to love them too. My items were shipped the same day I ordered them. My items are beautiful and I will without a doubt recommend PERSONALIZATION MALL to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved