Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to tell you how happy I am with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from you. I have ordered many items from you and have LOVED them all. Have been wanting to tell you sooner. Your item are...
    ~Netta Jo - OR

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (290)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these frames for Christmas gifts and they all turned out prefect. The quality is better than I expected. Liked them so much I am ordering a couple more. You will not be disappointed if you order this frame.
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 22, 2013
    Very happy. Looked just like picture with FAST delivery!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 14, 2013
    It's so easy to create the names on the frame! This makes for a really great, personal gift idea
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
    This frame is really nice for the price. The printing is not crystal clear but overall I am happy with the product.
    Not enough ink on the bottom title...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2013
    I ordered 2 frames and although the names that were printed on the top came out beautiful, the bottom title "Family" and "Love" looked like some of the letters were worn out. Since they were holiday gifts I had to give them as is.
    Clever personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    I ordered two frames for friends as gifts. They are so unique. When ordering, play around with the order of the names and look at the previews given. The order of the name determines where it shows up on the frame and which font it is printed in. This is important if one of the names is very short or long. I was very pleased with the frames that arrived very quickly after ordering.
    As always, exceeded my expectations!
    By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4different frames for family members. Can't wait to see their expressions when they open them. Well made and quick service, keep up the great work!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2012
    I sent this to my dear friend in North Carolina and as soon as she got it she Texted me:
    I love love love frame!!! Thank u so much!! I've never seen something like that in a frame - very special! Thanks!!!!!!!! Love u!!!
    Make wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
    I gifted these to my friends & Neighboors.
    All I received were raving reviews!
    Very good quality!
    Family Frame
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and arrived quickly! Very impressed with the outcome! I ordered a few for different family as gifts! Can't wait to give it to them!
    Loving Family Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 16, 2012
    This is a very nice product! It is prettier in person than you can see on the website. I bought several of these and also recommended this purchase to others. The delivery and packaging was great also.
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 16, 2012
    Very nice corporate gift with a personal touch.
    Fabulously Beautiful!
    By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a beautiful picture frame! I got this for my son and his family for Christmas and I can't wait til they see it! I know they will love it too. I've showed it to a few people and got nothing less than rave reviews!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 18, 2012
    The frame came out really nice. It will make a great Christmas gift. I only wish the font for "name 2" was different. The J on my second name looks more like an F. But it's just the type of font used for that name, and I knew what it looked like before I purchased it. It is not a mistake. It still looks great.
    Love it!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for all my kids for Christmas. Looks better in person than on the website. Very pleased. Perfect gift!
    Great Gift
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the frame what a great gift to give to some one and very reasonable priced. I can't wait to give it to them .
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    I ordered 5 as gifts & loved the finish on them! Will definitely be ordering more of them in the future!
    Family photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012
    Great quality of the frame and the colors look like they do on the website.
    Loving family frame
    By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

    Love the way it looks
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 19, 2012
    I thought this was a great frame when I saw it online. I ordered it as a Christmas present. I ordered this frame on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 20, 2012
    I ordered this frame specifically for me and I absolutely LOVE IT. I have loved everything I have bought this holdiay season but this one is my favorite.
    Loving family frame
    By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

    Love the way it looks
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
    Very nice. I'll definitely order this for presents again and again
    Very personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 10, 2012
    Brought a smile to the recipients' faces..so personal and fun to have. Actually ended up ordering more for gifts because others loved it and then ordered one for myself!
    Personal Gifts are Wonderful
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift with a reasonable price. They do a wonderful job ALWAYS
    GREAT GIFTS
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one frame and was so happy with it that I ordered three more for different family members.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my sister-in-law and her family. Very cute, but tasteful picture frame!
    Beautiful frame
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for a friend who lost her photo albums in a flood created by Hurricane Sandy. I can't wait to give it to her.
    great frame
    By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good solid frame, love all the names on it to give it that special touch. I'm giving it as an Xmas gift & can't wait!!!
    Something different..
    By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to see the expression on their faces when they open their Christmas gift. It will be one of a kind.
    Beautiful!
    By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and they are well made and just beautiful. I am sure they will be well received!
    Very classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - December 14, 2012
    This is a very nice frame. Love the names in different fonts
    personal frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
    Our granddaughter has triplets & this was a perfect Christmas gift for her. I really like the personal touch I was able to do. Good quality & fast service from you. Thank you
    Love Love Love My Purchased Items
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 17 gifts from Personalization Mall two baby gifts for twins (a boy and a girl) that were born to a good friend of mine and 15 Christmas Presents for friends and family that I absolute love. I have no doubt that when I give them to my friends and family on Christmas day that they are going to love them too. My items were shipped the same day I ordered them. My items are beautiful and I will without a doubt recommend PERSONALIZATION MALL to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!
    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
    By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 5 of these frames. They far exceeded my expectations. Quality and look are a 5 star item!!!! One SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2012
    I purchased this frame for a family welcoming a new baby. It came out beautifully. Personalization Mall is my favorite site for gifts.
    Great Family frame
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice solid frame. Unique design. Color okay hopefully in future variety colors... Good price.
    MORE THAN I EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 13, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for a photo person who has everything. Can't wait to give this gift!!! It is VERY nice quality and will be a conversation piece :)
    Great!
    By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family absolutely loved these!! Thank you for a fantastic Christmas gift!
    Love, Love, Love the picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - December 27, 2013
    I absolutely loved the picture frame. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for one of my favorite cousin's. I inserted a group picture that we took at our family reunion. My cousin received and called me right away, letting me know that he absolutely loved his picture frame. I wish that I ordered an extra one for myself.
    I will definitely be making another order soon!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved