Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (507 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It looks even better in person. I receive many compliments on it!
Love it!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this frame. It's a perfect wedding gift for my fiancé's parents with all our names on it. Looks even better in person!!
Perfect teachers gift!!!
By Shell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get something special for my daughters teacher. There's only so many candles or gift cards you could buy, anyone could run into a store and just grab any ol' gift but we wanted something personalized! When we saw this frame, we knew we hit the jackpot. It shows we took time out of our day to find out who was in her family and made the effort to have this gift be soooo special. The gift was "thought" out. The delivery was prompt and the product met our expectations!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 5, 2013
I always find a solution to my idea to personalize a frame at this site, regardless of how unusual. The quality is very good, it is packaged well for shipping and gets to me very quickly. Great value and a go-to shopping place.
2nd Purchase!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered and love it! I ordered the first for myself and now for the grandparents! Excellent quality at a great price! Thanks PersonalizationMall!
Love it!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas gifts and they all turned out prefect. The quality is better than I expected. Liked them so much I am ordering a couple more. You will not be disappointed if you order this frame.
Love, love, love, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
This is a aniversary gift for my my husbands son and his wife. I really think they will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
This is the perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law!
Unique frame to cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - June 23, 2013
This frame looks fabulous! It is so special with all the family names and is very nice quality. I am very pleased. Love it!
Not as pleased as with previous purchases.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 11, 2013
The overall size of the frame was larger than I had pictured. There should be an option for both upper and lower case letters for the customized portion across the bottom of the frame. This item was a gift and was liked by the recipients however, it is unlikely that I would purchase this particular frame again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Great quality. Very impressive. Perfect gift. Already have gotten the "how and where did you get this" numerous times. Will continue to order this frame as gifts.
Fathers Day Gift
By Arnela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was behind on a Father's Day gift and I remember him saying he would be okay with a simple new frame for our family would do.
Well I can't just do simple so I started googling and came across this website.
He loved the frame and took it to work :) it's awesome!
Print was shaky
By Vishal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of these as s gift and loved it so I decided to make some for Mother's Day gifts. The font came out kind of wiggly and the workmanship wasn't as great as I was hoping.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - June 6, 2013
I have purchased this frame twice as a gift and it was a hit both times!
awesome, just awesome!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is awesome! The quality and texture are excellent. I have to be honest, I have ordered many items from this Company and EVERYTHING I have ordered has been perfect and excellent quality! I know that whatever I order will be Good and delivery is amazing! Thank you for this site!
Three generation photo frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - June 8, 2013
This frame is a perfect gift! Love the style and material. Great quality! I will definitely reorder this item.
A little off
By C.M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and ordered 3 of them for different family members. Each had at least 5 names to be printed. When I got the frames home I noticed the printed names were not centered correctly. Some had the tops cut off. Keep this in mind if you are going to order this item.
Great quality, recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 10, 2013
I would definitely order this again.
My favorite item so far!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - July 25, 2013
This frame is now my new favorite gift item from the whole website! It's pretty, personal and appropriate colors. It is a well made and a well priced gift. I will be buying several more of these in the coming months!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift and can't wait for my niece to open it! It is beautiful and well made. The colors are prettier in person than online. I think I will be ordering one for myself!
Loveit
By Tangela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after reading all the reviews and I must admit it is nice and different. I believe that my brother and his wife will love it.
Amazing Blended Family Wedding Gift
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the quality. Ordered more for other family members for a Christmas gift.
Exactly how it looked on the screen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
Gorgeous. Love it.
Make 'em smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
I ordered 3 frames for my brothers Christmas 2012. They quickly called and told me that they loved and will always cherish this years!
disappointed this time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 15, 2014
Have been extremely pleased in the past with orders but this one not so much. Unfortunately had to accept as it was going with a friend to her daughter in a foreign country as an engagement gift. The picture frame's wording was not as crisp in printing as in the past and I felt not up to their usual standards.
Frame
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I expected. Shipped quickly and looks great.
Not for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 23, 2013
Did NOT like the frames after I got them. It looks nice while viewing online, but in person it looks cheap - shiny and plastic like. It is sturdy, but Not something I would use with nice decor in my home. Bought two as gifts and would not give them!
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - July 20, 2013
was real happy with the quality of the product
Product feature that I didn’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2012
Overall, the picture frame more than met my expectations but the family name was a little washed out but acceptable.
I made brownie points with my daughter-in-law!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. Your website is terrific as the merchandise is
even better in person. Thank you.
Family of 5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
I think the recipients will like the frame but I did have a few complaints. I'm not sure if it is because one son has his dad's name and is a Jr. or not. The name "Jeff" appears in capital print all 3 places. Jeff's wife's name, "Patti" appears in print letters only which is never white. "Ashley" and Emma" appear in fancy and print lettering. What I'm saying is that it was difficult to decide where the Mom's and Dad's names should go and I am a bit disappointed in the inconsistencies of lettering and color. If available I would probably rate this frame 3.5.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
This frame is really nice for the price. The printing is not crystal clear but overall I am happy with the product.
picframe
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Not enough ink on the bottom title...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2013
I ordered 2 frames and although the names that were printed on the top came out beautiful, the bottom title "Family" and "Love" looked like some of the letters were worn out. Since they were holiday gifts I had to give them as is.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 12, 2014
This is the second frame of this style that I've ordered in the last year. It is a great gift. My complaint is that I found it hard to tuck in the latch on the back of the frame that holds the picture in.
Great Frame
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted with this frame. It was great to be able to try different orders of inserting the names and see what it would look like before making a final decision. It arrived in perfect condition, and looked exactly the way it did on the screen prior to placing the order. Worked just right for Mema and her five grandkids!
Alexandra Morgan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - May 6, 2013
I used this frame for a confirmation gift - instead of names I typed in statements and the date of the confirmation - my niece loved it!!!!!
Makes for a lovely unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 20, 2014
The photo frame was of good quality and makes for a lifetime keepsake. The only issue was the name at the bottom of the frame was off-centered. Overall, the clarity of the names and the uniqueness of the different fonts made this gift a winner at a birthday party!
Great Product!! Great Price!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TICKFAW, LA) - May 8, 2013
The frame was a wedding gift. My budget was tight, but I wanted to get them something really nice for the bride and groom and the kids. It was beautiful, and they loved it. Great quality!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved