Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect teachers gift!!!
By Shell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get something special for my daughters teacher. There's only so many candles or gift cards you could buy, anyone could run into a store and just grab any ol' gift but we wanted something personalized! When we saw this frame, we knew we hit the jackpot. It shows we took time out of our day to find out who was in her family and made the effort to have this gift be soooo special. The gift was "thought" out. The delivery was prompt and the product met our expectations!
Beautiful!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for two different families. They arrived in perfect condition in a matter of days! I am thrilled with the results! They are very well made and will last for many years! Personalization Mall is my new 'go to' store when I need a gift!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
This frame turned out so cute with nana & papa on the bottom & grandkids names surrounding. Great gift!!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
This is a aniversary gift for my my husbands son and his wife. I really think they will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
This is the perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law!
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - November 25, 2012
Looks even better than the personalization preview. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift! Shipping was very fast. I just ordered more from this website.
Amazing
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It looks even better in person. I receive many compliments on it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
This is beautiful. I've gotten so many comments on it. I love this frame.
Soooooo Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
Love this frame, better in person than looking at it on the site. My sister was over when I received it and she fell in love with it also. She & I absolutely love the colors. Thanks again will be purchasing one for my sister for xmas, hopefully she won't see this. lol
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 2, 2016
I love this picture frame because it is so personal to my family. Received many compliments from co-workers. I didn't expect the frame to be so big, but it works.
It Made a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 4, 2016
It is making a great Christmas gift. The printing on the bottom (the family) could have had sharper edges but I'm pleased with it anyway.
Very nice
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice but it's not as "luxurious" as the engraved wooden photo frames sold on this site. So if you want a really knockout photo frame choose a wooden engraved one. This one is nice and subtle and I think my friend will love it!
Personalized frame
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Decent quality. I was very happy with my purchase. I will give this one as a gift, and probably order myself one.
Lovely Gift Photo Frame
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They just had their first baby. They loved seeing their family name plus the first names of each of them on the frame. It also arrived when promised.
great quality
By Nikki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH PRAIRIE, WA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was very well done and the family loved it.
Love it!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas gifts and they all turned out prefect. The quality is better than I expected. Liked them so much I am ordering a couple more. You will not be disappointed if you order this frame.
great gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 14, 2012
This is a awesome website....they have wonderful items and very great quality. The gift I ordered looks so good and it was here in no time...fast easy and wonderful products....I will be ordering from here again no doubt....
Frame with names
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames. Have ordered them for gifts and will continue to do so. All my family and friends that have received one has loved it. The quality as well as price is great. I would definitely recommend.
Love, love, love, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 23, 2013
I bought this for my future daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and I am very pleased with it. I'm sure she will love it!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 20, 2014
For the "hard to buy" for person, this frame is great. I recommend this for anyone on your gift list.
My favorite item so far!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - July 25, 2013
This frame is now my new favorite gift item from the whole website! It's pretty, personal and appropriate colors. It is a well made and a well priced gift. I will be buying several more of these in the coming months!
Print was shaky
By Vishal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of these as s gift and loved it so I decided to make some for Mother's Day gifts. The font came out kind of wiggly and the workmanship wasn't as great as I was hoping.
Loveit
By Tangela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after reading all the reviews and I must admit it is nice and different. I believe that my brother and his wife will love it.
Exactly how it looked on the screen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
Gorgeous. Love it.
disappointed this time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 15, 2014
Have been extremely pleased in the past with orders but this one not so much. Unfortunately had to accept as it was going with a friend to her daughter in a foreign country as an engagement gift. The picture frame's wording was not as crisp in printing as in the past and I felt not up to their usual standards.
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - July 20, 2013
was real happy with the quality of the product
A little off
By C.M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and ordered 3 of them for different family members. Each had at least 5 names to be printed. When I got the frames home I noticed the printed names were not centered correctly. Some had the tops cut off. Keep this in mind if you are going to order this item.
Product feature that I didn’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2012
Overall, the picture frame more than met my expectations but the family name was a little washed out but acceptable.
Make 'em smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
I ordered 3 frames for my brothers Christmas 2012. They quickly called and told me that they loved and will always cherish this years!
Frame
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I expected. Shipped quickly and looks great.
Not as pleased as with previous purchases.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 11, 2013
The overall size of the frame was larger than I had pictured. There should be an option for both upper and lower case letters for the customized portion across the bottom of the frame. This item was a gift and was liked by the recipients however, it is unlikely that I would purchase this particular frame again.
Family Photo Fram
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, OH) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had family pictures taken a couple of weeks ago with my mother-in-laws birthday coming up...I bought this thinking it would be the perfect gift! It was a hit. The frame is beautiful and she loves it! I love it! I have been a customer with personalizationmall.com for a few other items and have NEVER been disappointed! I will continue to purchase as I see the need and go nowhere else but here! Thanks soooooo much!!!
Not for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 23, 2013
Did NOT like the frames after I got them. It looks nice while viewing online, but in person it looks cheap - shiny and plastic like. It is sturdy, but Not something I would use with nice decor in my home. Bought two as gifts and would not give them!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift and can't wait for my niece to open it! It is beautiful and well made. The colors are prettier in person than online. I think I will be ordering one for myself!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
This frame is beautiful, I can't believe I could get such a high quality piece for such a low price, exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Love it!
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I got the frame! It was actually a lot nicer than I was expecting. The frame seems pretty "heavy duty" and definitely doesn't look cheap!
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hyde park, NY) - September 10, 2013
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.......... I haven't given this to my sister and brother-in-law YET.......but I LOVE IT!! I will be purchasing a similar one for our friends who will also be celebrating their 50th Anniversary next month!! Your products are GREAT!! Prices aren't bad, either!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 2, 2013
very beautiful and cool looking frame. everyone loved it.
Amazing Blended Family Wedding Gift
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the quality. Ordered more for other family members for a Christmas gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved