Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (504 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this frame. It's a perfect wedding gift for my fiancé's parents with all our names on it. Looks even better in person!!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
This is a aniversary gift for my my husbands son and his wife. I really think they will love it.
2nd Purchase!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered and love it! I ordered the first for myself and now for the grandparents! Excellent quality at a great price! Thanks PersonalizationMall!
'great gift!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moapa, NV) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter for her birthday.She loved it. Especially because it had all their names on the frame.She couldn't wait to get it home and put their new family picture in the frame.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
This is the perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law!
Love it!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas gifts and they all turned out prefect. The quality is better than I expected. Liked them so much I am ordering a couple more. You will not be disappointed if you order this frame.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 1, 2013
Got frame for new baby gift... New name added to the family..;-) turned out wonderful!! Love it!
Very satisfied
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 23, 2012
This is actually nicer than it looks in the picture. I was ever so slightly disappointed with the imprint, but it is still a nice frame. I love all the names being all over the frame.
Product feature that I didn’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2012
Overall, the picture frame more than met my expectations but the family name was a little washed out but acceptable.
Frame
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I expected. Shipped quickly and looks great.
awesome, just awesome!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is awesome! The quality and texture are excellent. I have to be honest, I have ordered many items from this Company and EVERYTHING I have ordered has been perfect and excellent quality! I know that whatever I order will be Good and delivery is amazing! Thank you for this site!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
I have actually purchased 3 of these in the last year. They r beautiful and make perfect gifts!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - May 16, 2013
This is a good quality frame with a great personal touch. I get compliments on it all the time. Great purchase that I would highly recommend.
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - July 20, 2013
was real happy with the quality of the product
Very satisfied
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She and my son are at 2 different universities. I included the names of their respective universities and the year. His girlfriend loved that it was so personalized and told their story. I was impressed with the quality. The only reason for 4 stars is I thought the design could have a bit more pop.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - June 6, 2013
I have purchased this frame twice as a gift and it was a hit both times!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Great quality. Very impressive. Perfect gift. Already have gotten the "how and where did you get this" numerous times. Will continue to order this frame as gifts.
Print was shaky
By Vishal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of these as s gift and loved it so I decided to make some for Mother's Day gifts. The font came out kind of wiggly and the workmanship wasn't as great as I was hoping.
Make 'em smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - July 14, 2013
I ordered 3 frames for my brothers Christmas 2012. They quickly called and told me that they loved and will always cherish this years!
disappointed this time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 15, 2014
Have been extremely pleased in the past with orders but this one not so much. Unfortunately had to accept as it was going with a friend to her daughter in a foreign country as an engagement gift. The picture frame's wording was not as crisp in printing as in the past and I felt not up to their usual standards.
Fathers Day Gift
By Arnela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was behind on a Father's Day gift and I remember him saying he would be okay with a simple new frame for our family would do.
Well I can't just do simple so I started googling and came across this website.
He loved the frame and took it to work :) it's awesome!
Great quality, recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 10, 2013
I would definitely order this again.
Three generation photo frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - June 8, 2013
This frame is a perfect gift! Love the style and material. Great quality! I will definitely reorder this item.
A little off
By C.M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and ordered 3 of them for different family members. Each had at least 5 names to be printed. When I got the frames home I noticed the printed names were not centered correctly. Some had the tops cut off. Keep this in mind if you are going to order this item.
Unique frame to cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - June 23, 2013
This frame looks fabulous! It is so special with all the family names and is very nice quality. I am very pleased. Love it!
Not as pleased as with previous purchases.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 11, 2013
The overall size of the frame was larger than I had pictured. There should be an option for both upper and lower case letters for the customized portion across the bottom of the frame. This item was a gift and was liked by the recipients however, it is unlikely that I would purchase this particular frame again.
Family of 5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
I think the recipients will like the frame but I did have a few complaints. I'm not sure if it is because one son has his dad's name and is a Jr. or not. The name "Jeff" appears in capital print all 3 places. Jeff's wife's name, "Patti" appears in print letters only which is never white. "Ashley" and Emma" appear in fancy and print lettering. What I'm saying is that it was difficult to decide where the Mom's and Dad's names should go and I am a bit disappointed in the inconsistencies of lettering and color. If available I would probably rate this frame 3.5.
Amazing Blended Family Wedding Gift
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the quality. Ordered more for other family members for a Christmas gift.
Great Product!! Great Price!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TICKFAW, LA) - May 8, 2013
The frame was a wedding gift. My budget was tight, but I wanted to get them something really nice for the bride and groom and the kids. It was beautiful, and they loved it. Great quality!!!
Not enough ink on the bottom title...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2013
I ordered 2 frames and although the names that were printed on the top came out beautiful, the bottom title "Family" and "Love" looked like some of the letters were worn out. Since they were holiday gifts I had to give them as is.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
This frame is really nice for the price. The printing is not crystal clear but overall I am happy with the product.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 12, 2014
This is the second frame of this style that I've ordered in the last year. It is a great gift. My complaint is that I found it hard to tuck in the latch on the back of the frame that holds the picture in.
Great for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I had taken a picture of all the grandchildren at christmas. So I made a frame with all the grandchildren's names on it and titled it "The Grandkids".

I plan to give this gift for Mother's Day. But I loved it so much, I think I may make a few more to give out this christmas!
Great Frame
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted with this frame. It was great to be able to try different orders of inserting the names and see what it would look like before making a final decision. It arrived in perfect condition, and looked exactly the way it did on the screen prior to placing the order. Worked just right for Mema and her five grandkids!
Makes for a lovely unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 20, 2014
The photo frame was of good quality and makes for a lifetime keepsake. The only issue was the name at the bottom of the frame was off-centered. Overall, the clarity of the names and the uniqueness of the different fonts made this gift a winner at a birthday party!
Alexandra Morgan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - May 6, 2013
I used this frame for a confirmation gift - instead of names I typed in statements and the date of the confirmation - my niece loved it!!!!!
I made brownie points with my daughter-in-law!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. Your website is terrific as the merchandise is
even better in person. Thank you.
My favorite item so far!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - July 25, 2013
This frame is now my new favorite gift item from the whole website! It's pretty, personal and appropriate colors. It is a well made and a well priced gift. I will be buying several more of these in the coming months!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved