Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (416 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(382)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Not as pleased as with previous purchases.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 11, 2013
The overall size of the frame was larger than I had pictured. There should be an option for both upper and lower case letters for the customized portion across the bottom of the frame. This item was a gift and was liked by the recipients however, it is unlikely that I would purchase this particular frame again.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 22, 2013
Very happy. Looked just like picture with FAST delivery!
Makes for a lovely unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 20, 2014
The photo frame was of good quality and makes for a lifetime keepsake. The only issue was the name at the bottom of the frame was off-centered. Overall, the clarity of the names and the uniqueness of the different fonts made this gift a winner at a birthday party!
great memories
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the teacher I work with. It arrived in record time, looked great and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone as a way to preserve family pictures!!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 12, 2014
This is the second frame of this style that I've ordered in the last year. It is a great gift. My complaint is that I found it hard to tuck in the latch on the back of the frame that holds the picture in.
Loved the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 22, 2014
Absolutely loved this frame but was disappointed that the frame limited the number of names to only six (6). Would love to have a product available like this which allowed spaces for more than six (6) names for larger families.
Family photo frame
By REBECCA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift--well made
Family Photo Frame
By JODEAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY LAKE, WA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT wording, look, size, and quality in this personalized frame!!! I bought it for my son and his family, i like it so much, I may have to get me the same one with their family photo in it for me! Lovely!
Not enough ink on the bottom title...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2013
I ordered 2 frames and although the names that were printed on the top came out beautiful, the bottom title "Family" and "Love" looked like some of the letters were worn out. Since they were holiday gifts I had to give them as is.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 16, 2015
Love this frame - so fun to put everyone's name. I bought a couple for gifts and one for family. LOVE THEM!!! Wished you could have more than six names but I guess you need to stop somewhere. GREAT GIFT idea!!! This company is the best.
Family of 5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
I think the recipients will like the frame but I did have a few complaints. I'm not sure if it is because one son has his dad's name and is a Jr. or not. The name "Jeff" appears in capital print all 3 places. Jeff's wife's name, "Patti" appears in print letters only which is never white. "Ashley" and Emma" appear in fancy and print lettering. What I'm saying is that it was difficult to decide where the Mom's and Dad's names should go and I am a bit disappointed in the inconsistencies of lettering and color. If available I would probably rate this frame 3.5.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
This frame is really nice for the price. The printing is not crystal clear but overall I am happy with the product.
Fantastic Producrs
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site was the answer to "what to get for someone who has everything"!!! The items were displayed so I could get a true picture of the item. The price was great & the shipping time was very fast. I will order again and again!!
Fabulously Beautiful!
By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful picture frame! I got this for my son and his family for Christmas and I can't wait til they see it! I know they will love it too. I've showed it to a few people and got nothing less than rave reviews!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 18, 2012
The frame came out really nice. It will make a great Christmas gift. I only wish the font for "name 2" was different. The J on my second name looks more like an F. But it's just the type of font used for that name, and I knew what it looked like before I purchased it. It is not a mistake. It still looks great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2012
I sent this to my dear friend in North Carolina and as soon as she got it she Texted me:
I love love love frame!!! Thank u so much!! I've never seen something like that in a frame - very special! Thanks!!!!!!!! Love u!!!
Family Frame
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and arrived quickly! Very impressed with the outcome! I ordered a few for different family as gifts! Can't wait to give it to them!
As always, exceeded my expectations!
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4different frames for family members. Can't wait to see their expressions when they open them. Well made and quick service, keep up the great work!!
Love Love Love My Purchased Items
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 17 gifts from Personalization Mall two baby gifts for twins (a boy and a girl) that were born to a good friend of mine and 15 Christmas Presents for friends and family that I absolute love. I have no doubt that when I give them to my friends and family on Christmas day that they are going to love them too. My items were shipped the same day I ordered them. My items are beautiful and I will without a doubt recommend PERSONALIZATION MALL to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!
Beautiful!
By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and they are well made and just beautiful. I am sure they will be well received!
personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
Our granddaughter has triplets & this was a perfect Christmas gift for her. I really like the personal touch I was able to do. Good quality & fast service from you. Thank you
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 16, 2012
This is a very nice product! It is prettier in person than you can see on the website. I bought several of these and also recommended this purchase to others. The delivery and packaging was great also.
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 16, 2012
Very nice corporate gift with a personal touch.
Make wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
I gifted these to my friends & Neighboors.
All I received were raving reviews!
Very good quality!
Family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012
Great quality of the frame and the colors look like they do on the website.
Love it!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my kids for Christmas. Looks better in person than on the website. Very pleased. Perfect gift!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I ordered 5 as gifts & loved the finish on them! Will definitely be ordering more of them in the future!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - December 22, 2012
Excellent quality and a great gift!
love it
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great family gift it is well made and very nice looking
Loving family frame
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

Love the way it looks
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 19, 2012
I thought this was a great frame when I saw it online. I ordered it as a Christmas present. I ordered this frame on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame.
Loving family frame
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

Love the way it looks
Great Gift
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame what a great gift to give to some one and very reasonable priced. I can't wait to give it to them .
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 20, 2012
I ordered this frame specifically for me and I absolutely LOVE IT. I have loved everything I have bought this holdiay season but this one is my favorite.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, TX) - December 7, 2012
Ordered one of these for a Christmas gift for friends. It was really nice so we ordered 3 more for gifts including one for ourselves. We needed one with more names than the six allowed so we put the shorter names together with a space in between and after a few times of playing around with the order, it worked out great. Now we have a gift for my parents with all the kids and grandkids names on it! Love it!
Great Gift for a new Mommy/Daddy
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my daughter for Christmas. Instead of putting family names on this frame, I put Mommy & my grandsons name. I chose words that meant something about my grandson. I put God's Gift, Son, First Born, etc. I think she is really going to like it and can't wait to give it to her.
Clever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 8, 2012
I ordered two frames for friends as gifts. They are so unique. When ordering, play around with the order of the names and look at the previews given. The order of the name determines where it shows up on the frame and which font it is printed in. This is important if one of the names is very short or long. I was very pleased with the frames that arrived very quickly after ordering.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my sister-in-law and her family. Very cute, but tasteful picture frame!
Beautiful frame
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a friend who lost her photo albums in a flood created by Hurricane Sandy. I can't wait to give it to her.
Personalized picture frame
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time placing an order using this website so my expectations were not very high, thus when I received this frame I was blown away. The frame is beautiful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved