Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I've always been very pleased with everything I have ordered over the years! You are a great company to do business with and I truly appreciate that. Thank You!
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Something different..
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see the expression on their faces when they open their Christmas gift. It will be one of a kind.
Clever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 8, 2012
I ordered two frames for friends as gifts. They are so unique. When ordering, play around with the order of the names and look at the previews given. The order of the name determines where it shows up on the frame and which font it is printed in. This is important if one of the names is very short or long. I was very pleased with the frames that arrived very quickly after ordering.
Beautiful frame
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a friend who lost her photo albums in a flood created by Hurricane Sandy. I can't wait to give it to her.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my sister-in-law and her family. Very cute, but tasteful picture frame!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This was a perfect Christmas gift for my mom, I put all of our family names on it. The great thing though is that this can be purchased for any occasion. It is a sturdy frame that had zero mistakes from what I was expecting. All the personalization on this website is top notch. The front is easily wipeable as it is ceramic-type feeling, and it fits a 4x6 picture like most frames do. Beautiful. one of my absolute favorites.
As always I am thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - October 22, 2013
As always, I am thrilled!!! I have ordered several items from you and I have always been totally satisfied. This time is no exception. I really appreciate your excellent quality. Keep up the great work.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - October 18, 2013
This frame is such high quality, much more than I expected. I even ordered another one for my daughters family. Easy ordering process and fast shipment. I would highly recommend.
Just as pictured
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames just as pictured. Sturdy frame. Quick shipping. Good communication from company.
Beautiful frame
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so much better than I expected. it is well made with a smooth glossy finish. I bought this as a gift and was so impressed that I immediately bought another one for a different friend.
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 13, 2013
This frame is just beautiful!! It's the 2nd time we've given it for a 50th Anniversary gift AND it's probably the 5th or 6th time we ordered it for "special" birthdays, 30, 50, 60 AND 65. EVERYONE LOVES IT!! Price is pretty decent, too!
Perfect gift
By LYNDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a family who has everything...beautiful frame.j
BIG hit!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and a BIG hit!
Love it!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time and beautiful for X-mas gift
Beautiful gift.
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, nice detail. I bought this for a gift and I know they are going to love it. Great quality.
love my order!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 20, 2013
My items I ordered where just what I wanted. Thank you!!
Beautiful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALO PINTO, TX) - May 13, 2014
I was surprised at the good quality of this frame for an excellent price. I love the different fonts with the different names (I used 5 names). I bought this frame for my brother and framed a picture of his 5 kids. It came out beautifully. I definitely recommend!
wedding gifts and Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 25, 2013
I ordered one frame to see the quality and when I received it ,I fell in love and ordered 7 more for wedding and Christmas. I've decided that this will be a gift for every wedding I have to attend or buy for. Everyone who has received one has loved it!!!
My go to wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 13, 2014
The personalized frames are my go to gift for weddings/and new parents. They are always a big hit with the receiver.

Great gift if you're running out of time and can't decided what to get someone. The turnaround time is awesome. I usually receive my order within a few days from the time of purchase - no expedited freight required :).
Family Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - November 16, 2013
The Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame was just as advertised!!! The photo frames were well constructed and the graphics were clear and well defined. I purchased the photo frames to give to my kids with the description "Brothers" for Christmas. Now as they grow up and have pictures taken together during the holidays or at events, baseball or football games, they will have a photo frame each to hold their memories of them and their brothers together!!! The photo frame is nice enough to display in a living room at home or on your desk at work for your fellow employees to see.
Better then I thought
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing your personalized frames for years usually the wooden ones, they are top quality, decided on this frame because it was different. I was not disappointed. Once again, this will make a great gift. I appreciate the fact that I can see it, before I buy it. Other companies . the ingraving costs almost as much as the item, that is why I am a good customer. You are my go-to Co. for many gifts for my family and friends..thank you Personalization.Mall.com.
Family Frame
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much ordered another one for another family member. My daughter's family is expanding and fell in love with this frame.
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014
Exceeded expectations!
Great idea!!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 2, 2013
very beautiful and cool looking frame. everyone loved it.
family
By francine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my nephew's family when I saw it at my son's home. I was very impressed with the quality of the frame. I just loved it. Thank you for your prompt deliverey and wonderful service.
Pretty
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. Very pretty frame! When ordering, you can change the apperance of the names on the frame depending on the order they are put in.
Loveit
By Tangela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after reading all the reviews and I must admit it is nice and different. I believe that my brother and his wife will love it.
My favorite item so far!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - July 25, 2013
This frame is now my new favorite gift item from the whole website! It's pretty, personal and appropriate colors. It is a well made and a well priced gift. I will be buying several more of these in the coming months!
Amazing Blended Family Wedding Gift
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the quality. Ordered more for other family members for a Christmas gift.
Exactly how it looked on the screen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
Gorgeous. Love it.
Great Gift Idea
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bobtown, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a Christmas gift for a family we're friends with. I think they're going to love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
This frame is beautiful, I can't believe I could get such a high quality piece for such a low price, exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - October 1, 2013
The frame is very nice. I will probably purchase more like these for Christmas gifts.
Great gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my aunt's 80th birthday with her name and her 5 kids. It was a perfect gift idea and my aunt loved it.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 18, 2014
I absolutely love these! Made for a wonderful mothers day gift for our daughter!
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hyde park, NY) - September 10, 2013
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.......... I haven't given this to my sister and brother-in-law YET.......but I LOVE IT!! I will be purchasing a similar one for our friends who will also be celebrating their 50th Anniversary next month!! Your products are GREAT!! Prices aren't bad, either!
Love it!
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I got the frame! It was actually a lot nicer than I was expecting. The frame seems pretty "heavy duty" and definitely doesn't look cheap!
Family Photo Fram
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, OH) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had family pictures taken a couple of weeks ago with my mother-in-laws birthday coming up...I bought this thinking it would be the perfect gift! It was a hit. The frame is beautiful and she loves it! I love it! I have been a customer with personalizationmall.com for a few other items and have NEVER been disappointed! I will continue to purchase as I see the need and go nowhere else but here! Thanks soooooo much!!!
Frames and plaques
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2013
I bought several of these for Christmas and everyone loved them. They are very high quality and super nice.
Love thiss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014
This is especially nice as a gift to a family
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved