Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She and my son are at 2 different universities. I included the names of their respective universities and the year. His girlfriend loved that it was so personalized and told their story. I was impressed with the quality. The only reason for 4 stars is I thought the design could have a bit more pop.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
I have actually purchased 3 of these in the last year. They r beautiful and make perfect gifts!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - May 16, 2013
This is a good quality frame with a great personal touch. I get compliments on it all the time. Great purchase that I would highly recommend.
Alexandra Morgan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - May 6, 2013
I used this frame for a confirmation gift - instead of names I typed in statements and the date of the confirmation - my niece loved it!!!!!
Great Frame
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted with this frame. It was great to be able to try different orders of inserting the names and see what it would look like before making a final decision. It arrived in perfect condition, and looked exactly the way it did on the screen prior to placing the order. Worked just right for Mema and her five grandkids!
Great Product!! Great Price!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TICKFAW, LA) - May 8, 2013
The frame was a wedding gift. My budget was tight, but I wanted to get them something really nice for the bride and groom and the kids. It was beautiful, and they loved it. Great quality!!!
picframe
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
I made brownie points with my daughter-in-law!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. Your website is terrific as the merchandise is
even better in person. Thank you.
Lovely Family Photo Frame...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband recently celebrated a new addition to their family. This photo frame was the perfect way to showcase their new family photos. And for added variety, the option to purchase the frame in both a "landscape" and "portrait" version is a huge plus!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelmsford, MA) - December 23, 2012
I was looking for something special for a close friend and this frame showed up on my search. The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great gift.
Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these frames. They far exceeded my expectations. Quality and look are a 5 star item!!!! One SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
Personal Gifts are Wonderful
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift with a reasonable price. They do a wonderful job ALWAYS
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame for a family welcoming a new baby. It came out beautifully. Personalization Mall is my favorite site for gifts.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I ordered 5 as gifts & loved the finish on them! Will definitely be ordering more of them in the future!
Family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012
Great quality of the frame and the colors look like they do on the website.
love it
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great family gift it is well made and very nice looking
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 23, 2012
I ordered the personalized photo frame for my son and his family. I was very pleased with the purchase and this was a way of giving a gift that was just for them. The frame was a good quality and I am glad I found this site because I also ordered other personable things. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Also, they are very prompt in sending your purchase.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - December 22, 2012
Excellent quality and a great gift!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
Very nice. I'll definitely order this for presents again and again
Awesome experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 26, 2012
From creation to shipping, this was a great item to give for Christmas. The frame has some weight to it so it does not feel cheap at all.
Beautiful Frame
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. My daughter and son-in-law loved it so much. Perfect. Prettier than expected.
Family picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
I bought this frame for my bf's family and they loved it :). I love how you could write each person's name on it. This makes a great gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 27, 2012
Frame was a huge hit. I purchased 4 and each person loved it. Make sure you look at the preview as it prints exactly like it shows. (A few of my letters were cut off). It's a great gift and the frame was very much worth the price. Great quality.
GREAT GIFTS
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one frame and was so happy with it that I ordered three more for different family members.
Recipant Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great frame perfect family gift
Turned out great!
By Kasey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for a family member for Christmas and it was a hit! The frame turned out absolutely beautiful.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove, MN) - December 25, 2012
This was a beautiful gift.. Rave Reviews !!!
I gave them to family members and they loved them.
By Sue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardwell, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of the personalized Photo Frames. The people i gave them to loved them and wanted to know where I got them. Thanks for the beautiful gifts.
Great Family frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice solid frame. Unique design. Color okay hopefully in future variety colors... Good price.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - December 14, 2012
This is a very nice frame. Love the names in different fonts
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 18, 2012
The frame came out really nice. It will make a great Christmas gift. I only wish the font for "name 2" was different. The J on my second name looks more like an F. But it's just the type of font used for that name, and I knew what it looked like before I purchased it. It is not a mistake. It still looks great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2012
I sent this to my dear friend in North Carolina and as soon as she got it she Texted me:
I love love love frame!!! Thank u so much!! I've never seen something like that in a frame - very special! Thanks!!!!!!!! Love u!!!
Fabulously Beautiful!
By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful picture frame! I got this for my son and his family for Christmas and I can't wait til they see it! I know they will love it too. I've showed it to a few people and got nothing less than rave reviews!
Love Love Love My Purchased Items
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 17 gifts from Personalization Mall two baby gifts for twins (a boy and a girl) that were born to a good friend of mine and 15 Christmas Presents for friends and family that I absolute love. I have no doubt that when I give them to my friends and family on Christmas day that they are going to love them too. My items were shipped the same day I ordered them. My items are beautiful and I will without a doubt recommend PERSONALIZATION MALL to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!
Beautiful!
By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and they are well made and just beautiful. I am sure they will be well received!
personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
Our granddaughter has triplets & this was a perfect Christmas gift for her. I really like the personal touch I was able to do. Good quality & fast service from you. Thank you
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 16, 2012
This is a very nice product! It is prettier in person than you can see on the website. I bought several of these and also recommended this purchase to others. The delivery and packaging was great also.
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 16, 2012
Very nice corporate gift with a personal touch.
Loving family frame
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

Love the way it looks
Loving family frame
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

Love the way it looks
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved