Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    WOW! Ordered on a Monday, package arrived on Thursday! Very professional job. We liked that the back of the canvas art was totally covered. We are extrememly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
    ~Cheryl - AZ

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (304)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Fabulously Beautiful!
    By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a beautiful picture frame! I got this for my son and his family for Christmas and I can't wait til they see it! I know they will love it too. I've showed it to a few people and got nothing less than rave reviews!
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 1, 2013
    I loved the way this turned out. It was a gift for a coworker with 3 boys.
    Perfect Gift for Wedding joining Love and Family
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosiclare, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was please with the quality and personalization of this product. I had been trying to buy a gift for my niece's wedding to a man with three children that would include all as a family. Perfect!!!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - June 3, 2014
    Well manufactured and really nice present
    The frame said it all!
    By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Looks great in any room. Thank you.
    love my order!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 20, 2013
    My items I ordered where just what I wanted. Thank you!!
    Better then I thought
    By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been purchasing your personalized frames for years usually the wooden ones, they are top quality, decided on this frame because it was different. I was not disappointed. Once again, this will make a great gift. I appreciate the fact that I can see it, before I buy it. Other companies . the ingraving costs almost as much as the item, that is why I am a good customer. You are my go-to Co. for many gifts for my family and friends..thank you Personalization.Mall.com.
    wedding gifts and Christmas presents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 25, 2013
    I ordered one frame to see the quality and when I received it ,I fell in love and ordered 7 more for wedding and Christmas. I've decided that this will be a gift for every wedding I have to attend or buy for. Everyone who has received one has loved it!!!
    Beautiful gift.
    By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame, nice detail. I bought this for a gift and I know they are going to love it. Great quality.
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2013
    outstanding quality as usual
    Perfect Gift!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first ordered this for my family and when I received it, I was so impressed that I ordered 2 more for other families that I know! What a cherished gift. And the quality is excellent.
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014
    Exceeded expectations!
    My go to wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 13, 2014
    The personalized frames are my go to gift for weddings/and new parents. They are always a big hit with the receiver.

    Great gift if you're running out of time and can't decided what to get someone. The turnaround time is awesome. I usually receive my order within a few days from the time of purchase - no expedited freight required :).
    frame
    By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very high quality and really nice...in fact after I received the first one I ordered more for Christmas gifts.
    Fabulous Gift
    By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This the 5 frame I've ordered. It makes a lovely gift.
    graduation gift frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 1, 2014
    Love it, looks better than I had imagined
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 18, 2014
    I absolutely love these! Made for a wonderful mothers day gift for our daughter!
    great gift
    By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is lovely and I really like the names scattered around. Perfect for the picture I put in it for a Christmas gift.
    family Photo frame
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure about ordering from your site as I like to "see" what I'm buying first. But I took a chance--and I'm glad I did!! The frame is beautiful--very well constructed (I was surprised how thick it was!) and the engraving of names was very professional! It was easy to order and the "proof" looked just like the finished product I received! Thanks so much! I will definitely be visiting your site again!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - October 1, 2013
    The frame is very nice. I will probably purchase more like these for Christmas gifts.
    50th Anniversary Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 13, 2013
    This frame is just beautiful!! It's the 2nd time we've given it for a 50th Anniversary gift AND it's probably the 5th or 6th time we ordered it for "special" birthdays, 30, 50, 60 AND 65. EVERYONE LOVES IT!! Price is pretty decent, too!
    Perfect gift
    By LYNDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a family who has everything...beautiful frame.j
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
    This frame is beautiful, I can't believe I could get such a high quality piece for such a low price, exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy when I got the frame! It was actually a lot nicer than I was expecting. The frame seems pretty "heavy duty" and definitely doesn't look cheap!
    Great gift
    By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my aunt's 80th birthday with her name and her 5 kids. It was a perfect gift idea and my aunt loved it.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bobtown, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to be a Christmas gift for a family we're friends with. I think they're going to love it!
    Love it!
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On time and beautiful for X-mas gift
    Family Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - November 16, 2013
    The Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame was just as advertised!!! The photo frames were well constructed and the graphics were clear and well defined. I purchased the photo frames to give to my kids with the description "Brothers" for Christmas. Now as they grow up and have pictures taken together during the holidays or at events, baseball or football games, they will have a photo frame each to hold their memories of them and their brothers together!!! The photo frame is nice enough to display in a living room at home or on your desk at work for your fellow employees to see.
    Just as pictured
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frames just as pictured. Sturdy frame. Quick shipping. Good communication from company.
    Family Frame
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it so much ordered another one for another family member. My daughter's family is expanding and fell in love with this frame.
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - June 14, 2014
    Love the look of this personalized frame. Can't wait to give the gift!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - October 18, 2013
    This frame is such high quality, much more than I expected. I even ordered another one for my daughters family. Easy ordering process and fast shipment. I would highly recommend.
    BIG hit!
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift and a BIG hit!
    Beautiful frame
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out so much better than I expected. it is well made with a smooth glossy finish. I bought this as a gift and was so impressed that I immediately bought another one for a different friend.
    As always I am thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - October 22, 2013
    As always, I am thrilled!!! I have ordered several items from you and I have always been totally satisfied. This time is no exception. I really appreciate your excellent quality. Keep up the great work.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
    The frame was much nicer in person than the preview. It's a surprise but I'm sure there won't be a dry eye in the house. This is a very unique, personal, gift I know any family would charish.
    Great gift!
    By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a birthday gift for my sister! It is so cute, and she loved it!
    Family photo frame
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame for two different families. The frames are beautiful and look much more expensive than the price. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
    Nice to Have
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - February 8, 2014
    I bought this for my daughter, her husband and new son. It was a big hit since all their names are included on the frame with the last name at the bottom. They liked that it included all of their names--very different to find!!
    Even nicer than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 8, 2014
    So pretty my daughter loves it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved