Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to take a minute to thank you for your fast and outstanding work on my recent order. The quality and craftmanship is unbelievable, I cannot stress enough how happy I am with how...
~Jason - NY

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(290)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these last Christmas, and it looked so good, that I gave another one this year. Both recipients loved them!
Perfect Christmas present
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Beautiful! Received quickly and as promised!
Fantastic
By Helen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, KY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of these I have ordered. They are wonderful and everyone loves it. Thanks, Helen Eades
Very happy grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, NC) - January 7, 2014
I was very plesed with my personalized photo frame, the quality was excellent and I loved the way all of the names were displayed. the receiver of this gift was absolutly thrilled!
Thank you for providing a wonderful product.
Family Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - November 16, 2013
The Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame was just as advertised!!! The photo frames were well constructed and the graphics were clear and well defined. I purchased the photo frames to give to my kids with the description "Brothers" for Christmas. Now as they grow up and have pictures taken together during the holidays or at events, baseball or football games, they will have a photo frame each to hold their memories of them and their brothers together!!! The photo frame is nice enough to display in a living room at home or on your desk at work for your fellow employees to see.
Just as pictured
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames just as pictured. Sturdy frame. Quick shipping. Good communication from company.
Better then I thought
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing your personalized frames for years usually the wooden ones, they are top quality, decided on this frame because it was different. I was not disappointed. Once again, this will make a great gift. I appreciate the fact that I can see it, before I buy it. Other companies . the ingraving costs almost as much as the item, that is why I am a good customer. You are my go-to Co. for many gifts for my family and friends..thank you Personalization.Mall.com.
Family Frame
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much ordered another one for another family member. My daughter's family is expanding and fell in love with this frame.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - October 18, 2013
This frame is such high quality, much more than I expected. I even ordered another one for my daughters family. Easy ordering process and fast shipment. I would highly recommend.
BIG hit!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and a BIG hit!
Beautiful frame
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so much better than I expected. it is well made with a smooth glossy finish. I bought this as a gift and was so impressed that I immediately bought another one for a different friend.
As always I am thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - October 22, 2013
As always, I am thrilled!!! I have ordered several items from you and I have always been totally satisfied. This time is no exception. I really appreciate your excellent quality. Keep up the great work.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2013
outstanding quality as usual
The frame said it all!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Looks great in any room. Thank you.
Perfect Gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this for my family and when I received it, I was so impressed that I ordered 2 more for other families that I know! What a cherished gift. And the quality is excellent.
great gift
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is lovely and I really like the names scattered around. Perfect for the picture I put in it for a Christmas gift.
Beautiful gift.
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame, nice detail. I bought this for a gift and I know they are going to love it. Great quality.
love my order!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 20, 2013
My items I ordered where just what I wanted. Thank you!!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 1, 2013
I loved the way this turned out. It was a gift for a coworker with 3 boys.
wedding gifts and Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 25, 2013
I ordered one frame to see the quality and when I received it ,I fell in love and ordered 7 more for wedding and Christmas. I've decided that this will be a gift for every wedding I have to attend or buy for. Everyone who has received one has loved it!!!
TERRIFIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - January 21, 2014
PM never disappoints. This item far exceeded my expectations. Nice size - personalization looks terrific. Am thrilled. Will definitely be ordering more of these. make a great gift at a great price.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 18, 2014
I absolutely love these! Made for a wonderful mothers day gift for our daughter!
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014
Exceeded expectations!
graduation gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 1, 2014
Love it, looks better than I had imagined
Fabulous Gift
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the 5 frame I've ordered. It makes a lovely gift.
The perfect frame for a family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 3, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful. I love it and can't wait to get one like it for a deserving family that will love it also as a present.
Excellent family/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 26, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipient just loved it.
My go to wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 13, 2014
The personalized frames are my go to gift for weddings/and new parents. They are always a big hit with the receiver.

Great gift if you're running out of time and can't decided what to get someone. The turnaround time is awesome. I usually receive my order within a few days from the time of purchase - no expedited freight required :).
Beautiful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALO PINTO, TX) - May 13, 2014
I was surprised at the good quality of this frame for an excellent price. I love the different fonts with the different names (I used 5 names). I bought this frame for my brother and framed a picture of his 5 kids. It came out beautifully. I definitely recommend!
beautiful personalized family frame
By nelida Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this picture frame,good quality and a nice size. Is very nice to be able to make it personal and write how you feel on a gift that a family member will have as a keepsake for many years.Gave it to my niece and she loved it as well as the rest of the family. This is the fourth time buying from Personalized Mall and I know that I will continue to order gifts from them, especially at Christmas time.
exactly as I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - June 28, 2014
I have been looking for a personalized gift to give grandparents for a long time. Recently, a new grand baby was adopted into the family, and this was the perfect time to present a gift with all of the grandkids' names (3 in our family). This gift is adored by the recipient, and I could not have been more pleased with the results. Thanks for a great product.
Beautiful Photo frame
By c C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. This photo frame is a gift and it turned out beautifully - I am proud to give it as a gift. The quality is well done.
Beautiful picture frame, excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 5, 2014
I bought this for a friend of mine on her birthday, she was very very happy, it means a lot to see all your children's name on a frame. The quality is excellent and the delivery was quicker than expected.
Perfect Gift for Wedding joining Love and Family
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosiclare, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was please with the quality and personalization of this product. I had been trying to buy a gift for my niece's wedding to a man with three children that would include all as a family. Perfect!!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - June 3, 2014
Well manufactured and really nice present
family Photo frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure about ordering from your site as I like to "see" what I'm buying first. But I took a chance--and I'm glad I did!! The frame is beautiful--very well constructed (I was surprised how thick it was!) and the engraving of names was very professional! It was easy to order and the "proof" looked just like the finished product I received! Thanks so much! I will definitely be visiting your site again!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - June 14, 2014
Love the look of this personalized frame. Can't wait to give the gift!
Excellent
By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beyond my expectations. It is so much nicer than I thought it would be. The quality is second to none. I can't wait to see the expression of the recipient. Shipping was super fast. I will be ordering in the future.
Nice to Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - February 8, 2014
I bought this for my daughter, her husband and new son. It was a big hit since all their names are included on the frame with the last name at the bottom. They liked that it included all of their names--very different to find!!
Great frame, service, value and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
Great frame, shipped fast!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved