Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great idea!!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame!!
family
By francine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my nephew's family when I saw it at my son's home. I was very impressed with the quality of the frame. I just loved it. Thank you for your prompt deliverey and wonderful service.
Pretty
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. Very pretty frame! When ordering, you can change the apperance of the names on the frame depending on the order they are put in.
Fathers Day Gift
By Arnela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was behind on a Father's Day gift and I remember him saying he would be okay with a simple new frame for our family would do.
Well I can't just do simple so I started googling and came across this website.
He loved the frame and took it to work :) it's awesome!
awesome, just awesome!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is awesome! The quality and texture are excellent. I have to be honest, I have ordered many items from this Company and EVERYTHING I have ordered has been perfect and excellent quality! I know that whatever I order will be Good and delivery is amazing! Thank you for this site!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 12, 2014
This is the second frame of this style that I've ordered in the last year. It is a great gift. My complaint is that I found it hard to tuck in the latch on the back of the frame that holds the picture in.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - June 6, 2013
I have purchased this frame twice as a gift and it was a hit both times!
Family of 5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
I think the recipients will like the frame but I did have a few complaints. I'm not sure if it is because one son has his dad's name and is a Jr. or not. The name "Jeff" appears in capital print all 3 places. Jeff's wife's name, "Patti" appears in print letters only which is never white. "Ashley" and Emma" appear in fancy and print lettering. What I'm saying is that it was difficult to decide where the Mom's and Dad's names should go and I am a bit disappointed in the inconsistencies of lettering and color. If available I would probably rate this frame 3.5.
Makes for a lovely unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 20, 2014
The photo frame was of good quality and makes for a lifetime keepsake. The only issue was the name at the bottom of the frame was off-centered. Overall, the clarity of the names and the uniqueness of the different fonts made this gift a winner at a birthday party!
Family photo frame
By REBECCA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift--well made
The Prado Family
By Adam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this photo frame and PM.com
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
I have actually purchased 3 of these in the last year. They r beautiful and make perfect gifts!
Very satisfied
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
Loved the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 22, 2014
Absolutely loved this frame but was disappointed that the frame limited the number of names to only six (6). Would love to have a product available like this which allowed spaces for more than six (6) names for larger families.
Very satisfied
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
FUN FAMILY VIEWING
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delightful item!
Wonderful speed on delivery!
Looking forward to giving it as an anniversary gift.
Two things to remember:
~Front is laminate
~Work with name placement to get what you think is best
Thanks, again, PersonalizationMall!
I will return!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 14, 2013
It's so easy to create the names on the frame! This makes for a really great, personal gift idea
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Great quality. Very impressive. Perfect gift. Already have gotten the "how and where did you get this" numerous times. Will continue to order this frame as gifts.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 23, 2012
This is actually nicer than it looks in the picture. I was ever so slightly disappointed with the imprint, but it is still a nice frame. I love all the names being all over the frame.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She and my son are at 2 different universities. I included the names of their respective universities and the year. His girlfriend loved that it was so personalized and told their story. I was impressed with the quality. The only reason for 4 stars is I thought the design could have a bit more pop.
Unique frame to cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - June 23, 2013
This frame looks fabulous! It is so special with all the family names and is very nice quality. I am very pleased. Love it!
Great quality, recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 10, 2013
I would definitely order this again.
Three generation photo frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - June 8, 2013
This frame is a perfect gift! Love the style and material. Great quality! I will definitely reorder this item.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
This frame is really nice for the price. The printing is not crystal clear but overall I am happy with the product.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 22, 2013
Very happy. Looked just like picture with FAST delivery!
Not enough ink on the bottom title...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2013
I ordered 2 frames and although the names that were printed on the top came out beautiful, the bottom title "Family" and "Love" looked like some of the letters were worn out. Since they were holiday gifts I had to give them as is.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame for a family welcoming a new baby. It came out beautifully. Personalization Mall is my favorite site for gifts.
Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these frames. They far exceeded my expectations. Quality and look are a 5 star item!!!! One SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
Personal Gifts are Wonderful
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift with a reasonable price. They do a wonderful job ALWAYS
Recipant Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great frame perfect family gift
GREAT GIFTS
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one frame and was so happy with it that I ordered three more for different family members.
MORE THAN I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for a photo person who has everything. Can't wait to give this gift!!! It is VERY nice quality and will be a conversation piece :)
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - December 22, 2012
Excellent quality and a great gift!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 23, 2012
I ordered the personalized photo frame for my son and his family. I was very pleased with the purchase and this was a way of giving a gift that was just for them. The frame was a good quality and I am glad I found this site because I also ordered other personable things. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Also, they are very prompt in sending your purchase.
Lovely Family Photo Frame...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband recently celebrated a new addition to their family. This photo frame was the perfect way to showcase their new family photos. And for added variety, the option to purchase the frame in both a "landscape" and "portrait" version is a huge plus!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelmsford, MA) - December 23, 2012
I was looking for something special for a close friend and this frame showed up on my search. The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great gift.
Turned out great!
By Kasey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for a family member for Christmas and it was a hit! The frame turned out absolutely beautiful.
Family picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
I bought this frame for my bf's family and they loved it :). I love how you could write each person's name on it. This makes a great gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 27, 2012
Frame was a huge hit. I purchased 4 and each person loved it. Make sure you look at the preview as it prints exactly like it shows. (A few of my letters were cut off). It's a great gift and the frame was very much worth the price. Great quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 27, 2012
I was really pleased with this frame...its well-made, has a long lasting finish, and the names are printed in an attractive fashion. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved