Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You guys are AWESOME! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift for my sister! It is so cute, and she loved it!
Great frame, service, value and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
Great frame, shipped fast!
Beautiful Frame
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that recently had their third child. It turned out beautifully. Nice quality frame. Great colors that I'm thinking should match most homes.
Perfect!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Beautiful colors! Would recommend to anyone.
GREAT Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 15, 2014
This frame came just like the preview of it, I love it. Bought it for a gift and can't wait to give it - they will love it.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - April 3, 2014
I have purchased three of these for wedding/bridal shower gifts. They have been a hit!
Love thiss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014
This is especially nice as a gift to a family
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 10, 2014
Love the frames I ordered..Very nice construction too...NOT cheaply made..Love this site
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 15, 2014
This is a beautiful frame depicting all our names. Can't wait to find the right picture for it. Thank you
Great gift
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for 7 families this past Christmas and everyone loved it. I would buy this again! Maybe the website should offer other colors of frames, such as...black and white.
Frames and plaques
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2013
I bought several of these for Christmas and everyone loved them. They are very high quality and super nice.
Perfect Christmas present
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Beautiful! Received quickly and as promised!
Great!
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family absolutely loved these!! Thank you for a fantastic Christmas gift!
Purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 20, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter's family. I really liked the quality of them and I believe she will also.
Classy
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the wonderful quality of this frame. Will be ordering more of these in the future.
Thank you!
Love, Love, Love the picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - December 27, 2013
I absolutely loved the picture frame. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for one of my favorite cousin's. I inserted a group picture that we took at our family reunion. My cousin received and called me right away, letting me know that he absolutely loved his picture frame. I wish that I ordered an extra one for myself.
I will definitely be making another order soon!!
Great gift!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these last Christmas, and it looked so good, that I gave another one this year. Both recipients loved them!
Perfect Memory Ornaments
By Celeste S. (Hampton, GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these personalized for each member of our family each year. Everyone looks forward to seeing what this year's will be and enjoys adding to the past years ornaments. They truly would be disappointed not to have a new ornament waiting to be opened Christmas morning!
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingburg, IN) - January 18, 2014
I ordered 4 of these frames for Christmas and later ordered one for myself. Very beautiful and have had many great comments on the frame.
TERRIFIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - January 21, 2014
PM never disappoints. This item far exceeded my expectations. Nice size - personalization looks terrific. Am thrilled. Will definitely be ordering more of these. make a great gift at a great price.
family photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - January 13, 2014
great gift idea / so special for a family or grandparent to receive
Very happy grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, NC) - January 7, 2014
I was very plesed with my personalized photo frame, the quality was excellent and I loved the way all of the names were displayed. the receiver of this gift was absolutly thrilled!
Thank you for providing a wonderful product.
Fantastic
By Helen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, KY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of these I have ordered. They are wonderful and everyone loves it. Thanks, Helen Eades
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
Out of everything I have bought from personalization mall, this was the biggest hit. I would recommend this gift for anyone wanting to show that you actually spent time thinking of a present, instead of just picking something random.
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
This is a aniversary gift for my my husbands son and his wife. I really think they will love it.
Amazing
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It looks even better in person. I receive many compliments on it!
well done!!
By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love your "store" and since i found it, will continue to buy. new baby coming next month and will be back!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
This is the perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law!
Perfect gift for a family of a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I purchased this gift for a very special family I used to babysit for. They moved away and had a new baby daughter added to their family. This gift was perfect because it included everyone in the family! They loved it!
'great gift!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moapa, NV) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter for her birthday.She loved it. Especially because it had all their names on the frame.She couldn't wait to get it home and put their new family picture in the frame.
2nd Purchase!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered and love it! I ordered the first for myself and now for the grandparents! Excellent quality at a great price! Thanks PersonalizationMall!
Love it!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this frame. It's a perfect wedding gift for my fiancé's parents with all our names on it. Looks even better in person!!
Fantastic Frame!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking frame; looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I bought one for a First Holy Communion, and two for Confirmations. You do not have to limit yourself to using it just as a "family" frame. I used the name of the recipient, the occasion, the church, the saint name, the date, and other descriptive words; the frames looked great and are one of a kind. The preview feature allows you to take a good look and move things where you want them, before you place your order. Also, neutral colors make it great for a boy or girl, and goes with any decor. Personalization Mall is my "go to" store for most special occasions! Fast delivery too.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - April 23, 2013
I have ordered 3 of these. 2 as gifts and one for myself. Very nice frames...very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. :)
Beautiful Frame
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful. Very pleased with the frame. Wish you offered 8x10 frames.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 23, 2013
I bought this for my future daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and I am very pleased with it. I'm sure she will love it!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 5, 2013
I always find a solution to my idea to personalize a frame at this site, regardless of how unusual. The quality is very good, it is packaged well for shipping and gets to me very quickly. Great value and a go-to shopping place.
Perfect teachers gift!!!
By Shell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get something special for my daughters teacher. There's only so many candles or gift cards you could buy, anyone could run into a store and just grab any ol' gift but we wanted something personalized! When we saw this frame, we knew we hit the jackpot. It shows we took time out of our day to find out who was in her family and made the effort to have this gift be soooo special. The gift was "thought" out. The delivery was prompt and the product met our expectations!
Frame with names
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames. Have ordered them for gifts and will continue to do so. All my family and friends that have received one has loved it. The quality as well as price is great. I would definitely recommend.
Perfect gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the frame! Actually bought 2 of them for gifts and both recipients LOVED them thought they were so unique.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved