Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (510 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful. Very pleased with the frame. Wish you offered 8x10 frames.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - April 23, 2013
I have ordered 3 of these. 2 as gifts and one for myself. Very nice frames...very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. :)
personalized fun
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a big hit for our friends who just became grandparents. I played around with the personalization and used the baby's stats. It doesn't have to always be the words they say for that spot. I inserted a photo of the baby too so they saw that as well when opening the gift. I have lost count on how many frames I have ordered from PMall and love everyone of them. The recepiants have loved them as well and always ask where I got them from.
Great Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - September 27, 2016
This frame is absolutely beautiful and makes a great family gift.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 30, 2013
I was very pleased with these personalized frames. They will be Christmas gifts this year. I can't wait to give them to the families. Very unique.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
Very nice. I'll definitely order this for presents again and again
Very personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 10, 2012
Brought a smile to the recipients' faces..so personal and fun to have. Actually ended up ordering more for gifts because others loved it and then ordered one for myself!
GREAT GIFTS
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one frame and was so happy with it that I ordered three more for different family members.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame for a family welcoming a new baby. It came out beautifully. Personalization Mall is my favorite site for gifts.
Personal Gifts are Wonderful
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift with a reasonable price. They do a wonderful job ALWAYS
Beautiful frame
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a friend who lost her photo albums in a flood created by Hurricane Sandy. I can't wait to give it to her.
Clever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 8, 2012
I ordered two frames for friends as gifts. They are so unique. When ordering, play around with the order of the names and look at the previews given. The order of the name determines where it shows up on the frame and which font it is printed in. This is important if one of the names is very short or long. I was very pleased with the frames that arrived very quickly after ordering.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my sister-in-law and her family. Very cute, but tasteful picture frame!
great frame
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good solid frame, love all the names on it to give it that special touch. I'm giving it as an Xmas gift & can't wait!!!
Something different..
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see the expression on their faces when they open their Christmas gift. It will be one of a kind.
Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these frames. They far exceeded my expectations. Quality and look are a 5 star item!!!! One SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 16, 2012
Very nice corporate gift with a personal touch.
personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
Our granddaughter has triplets & this was a perfect Christmas gift for her. I really like the personal touch I was able to do. Good quality & fast service from you. Thank you
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 16, 2012
This is a very nice product! It is prettier in person than you can see on the website. I bought several of these and also recommended this purchase to others. The delivery and packaging was great also.
Fabulously Beautiful!
By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful picture frame! I got this for my son and his family for Christmas and I can't wait til they see it! I know they will love it too. I've showed it to a few people and got nothing less than rave reviews!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 18, 2012
The frame came out really nice. It will make a great Christmas gift. I only wish the font for "name 2" was different. The J on my second name looks more like an F. But it's just the type of font used for that name, and I knew what it looked like before I purchased it. It is not a mistake. It still looks great.
Great Family frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice solid frame. Unique design. Color okay hopefully in future variety colors... Good price.
MORE THAN I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for a photo person who has everything. Can't wait to give this gift!!! It is VERY nice quality and will be a conversation piece :)
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - December 14, 2012
This is a very nice frame. Love the names in different fonts
Love Love Love My Purchased Items
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 17 gifts from Personalization Mall two baby gifts for twins (a boy and a girl) that were born to a good friend of mine and 15 Christmas Presents for friends and family that I absolute love. I have no doubt that when I give them to my friends and family on Christmas day that they are going to love them too. My items were shipped the same day I ordered them. My items are beautiful and I will without a doubt recommend PERSONALIZATION MALL to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!
Beautiful!
By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and they are well made and just beautiful. I am sure they will be well received!
Beautiful!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for two different families. They arrived in perfect condition in a matter of days! I am thrilled with the results! They are very well made and will last for many years! Personalization Mall is my new 'go to' store when I need a gift!
Soooooo Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
Love this frame, better in person than looking at it on the site. My sister was over when I received it and she fell in love with it also. She & I absolutely love the colors. Thanks again will be purchasing one for my sister for xmas, hopefully she won't see this. lol
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
This frame turned out so cute with nana & papa on the bottom & grandkids names surrounding. Great gift!!
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - November 25, 2012
Looks even better than the personalization preview. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift! Shipping was very fast. I just ordered more from this website.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
This is beautiful. I've gotten so many comments on it. I love this frame.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 2, 2016
I love this picture frame because it is so personal to my family. Received many compliments from co-workers. I didn't expect the frame to be so big, but it works.
Very nice
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice but it's not as "luxurious" as the engraved wooden photo frames sold on this site. So if you want a really knockout photo frame choose a wooden engraved one. This one is nice and subtle and I think my friend will love it!
Love, love, love, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
great gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 14, 2012
This is a awesome website....they have wonderful items and very great quality. The gift I ordered looks so good and it was here in no time...fast easy and wonderful products....I will be ordering from here again no doubt....
Love it!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas gifts and they all turned out prefect. The quality is better than I expected. Liked them so much I am ordering a couple more. You will not be disappointed if you order this frame.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012
This frame exceeded my expectations and will be a perfect gift for my sister and her family. It is very unique, well made and classy. You can't beat the price either!
beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - December 6, 2012
Beautiful colors and looks great!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - December 6, 2012
The personal picture frames turned out beautiful. Cant wait to see the faces of the families when they open the boxes. thank you for selling quality merchandice.
family frame
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this. great quality. exactly what i wanted. hoping there's more colors available in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved