Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful. Very pleased with the frame. Wish you offered 8x10 frames.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 14, 2013
It's so easy to create the names on the frame! This makes for a really great, personal gift idea
Product feature that I didn’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2012
Overall, the picture frame more than met my expectations but the family name was a little washed out but acceptable.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 14, 2013
This frame definitely deserves all of the posistive reviews I read before I purchased it. I gave it to my husband as one of his gifts for our 5 year anniversary and he really liked it. It is great that you can design the order of the names and the banner caption; it made the gift even more personal. Quality of frame was excellent. I highly recommend.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - May 16, 2013
This is a good quality frame with a great personal touch. I get compliments on it all the time. Great purchase that I would highly recommend.
A little off
By C.M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and ordered 3 of them for different family members. Each had at least 5 names to be printed. When I got the frames home I noticed the printed names were not centered correctly. Some had the tops cut off. Keep this in mind if you are going to order this item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
I have actually purchased 3 of these in the last year. They r beautiful and make perfect gifts!
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 23, 2012
This is actually nicer than it looks in the picture. I was ever so slightly disappointed with the imprint, but it is still a nice frame. I love all the names being all over the frame.
Great Product!! Great Price!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TICKFAW, LA) - May 8, 2013
The frame was a wedding gift. My budget was tight, but I wanted to get them something really nice for the bride and groom and the kids. It was beautiful, and they loved it. Great quality!!!
FUN FAMILY VIEWING
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delightful item!
Wonderful speed on delivery!
Looking forward to giving it as an anniversary gift.
Two things to remember:
~Front is laminate
~Work with name placement to get what you think is best
Thanks, again, PersonalizationMall!
I will return!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She and my son are at 2 different universities. I included the names of their respective universities and the year. His girlfriend loved that it was so personalized and told their story. I was impressed with the quality. The only reason for 4 stars is I thought the design could have a bit more pop.
picframe
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
I made brownie points with my daughter-in-law!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. Your website is terrific as the merchandise is
even better in person. Thank you.
Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these frames. They far exceeded my expectations. Quality and look are a 5 star item!!!! One SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame for a family welcoming a new baby. It came out beautifully. Personalization Mall is my favorite site for gifts.
MORE THAN I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for a photo person who has everything. Can't wait to give this gift!!! It is VERY nice quality and will be a conversation piece :)
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - December 14, 2012
This is a very nice frame. Love the names in different fonts
Great Family frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice solid frame. Unique design. Color okay hopefully in future variety colors... Good price.
Very personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 10, 2012
Brought a smile to the recipients' faces..so personal and fun to have. Actually ended up ordering more for gifts because others loved it and then ordered one for myself!
great frame
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good solid frame, love all the names on it to give it that special touch. I'm giving it as an Xmas gift & can't wait!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
Very nice. I'll definitely order this for presents again and again
Personal Gifts are Wonderful
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift with a reasonable price. They do a wonderful job ALWAYS
GREAT GIFTS
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one frame and was so happy with it that I ordered three more for different family members.
Beautiful!
By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and they are well made and just beautiful. I am sure they will be well received!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2012
I sent this to my dear friend in North Carolina and as soon as she got it she Texted me:
I love love love frame!!! Thank u so much!! I've never seen something like that in a frame - very special! Thanks!!!!!!!! Love u!!!
Fabulously Beautiful!
By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful picture frame! I got this for my son and his family for Christmas and I can't wait til they see it! I know they will love it too. I've showed it to a few people and got nothing less than rave reviews!
As always, exceeded my expectations!
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4different frames for family members. Can't wait to see their expressions when they open them. Well made and quick service, keep up the great work!!
Make wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
I gifted these to my friends & Neighboors.
All I received were raving reviews!
Very good quality!
Family Frame
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and arrived quickly! Very impressed with the outcome! I ordered a few for different family as gifts! Can't wait to give it to them!
personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
Our granddaughter has triplets & this was a perfect Christmas gift for her. I really like the personal touch I was able to do. Good quality & fast service from you. Thank you
Love Love Love My Purchased Items
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 17 gifts from Personalization Mall two baby gifts for twins (a boy and a girl) that were born to a good friend of mine and 15 Christmas Presents for friends and family that I absolute love. I have no doubt that when I give them to my friends and family on Christmas day that they are going to love them too. My items were shipped the same day I ordered them. My items are beautiful and I will without a doubt recommend PERSONALIZATION MALL to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 16, 2012
Very nice corporate gift with a personal touch.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 18, 2012
The frame came out really nice. It will make a great Christmas gift. I only wish the font for "name 2" was different. The J on my second name looks more like an F. But it's just the type of font used for that name, and I knew what it looked like before I purchased it. It is not a mistake. It still looks great.
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 16, 2012
This is a very nice product! It is prettier in person than you can see on the website. I bought several of these and also recommended this purchase to others. The delivery and packaging was great also.
Something different..
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see the expression on their faces when they open their Christmas gift. It will be one of a kind.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - November 25, 2012
Looks even better than the personalization preview. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift! Shipping was very fast. I just ordered more from this website.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
This is beautiful. I've gotten so many comments on it. I love this frame.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012
This frame exceeded my expectations and will be a perfect gift for my sister and her family. It is very unique, well made and classy. You can't beat the price either!
Beautiful Frame
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this frame. It will make a beautiful gift!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - November 26, 2012
Everything I've ordered from your site has always been better than I think it will be and this is no exception. Really nice frame. :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved