Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(373)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame what a great gift to give to some one and very reasonable priced. I can't wait to give it to them .
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 20, 2012
I ordered this frame specifically for me and I absolutely LOVE IT. I have loved everything I have bought this holdiay season but this one is my favorite.
Love it!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my kids for Christmas. Looks better in person than on the website. Very pleased. Perfect gift!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I ordered 5 as gifts & loved the finish on them! Will definitely be ordering more of them in the future!
Family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012
Great quality of the frame and the colors look like they do on the website.
Make wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
I gifted these to my friends & Neighboors.
All I received were raving reviews!
Very good quality!
Family Frame
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and arrived quickly! Very impressed with the outcome! I ordered a few for different family as gifts! Can't wait to give it to them!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 19, 2012
I thought this was a great frame when I saw it online. I ordered it as a Christmas present. I ordered this frame on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame.
Loving family frame
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

Love the way it looks
Loving family frame
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

Love the way it looks
Great Family frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice solid frame. Unique design. Color okay hopefully in future variety colors... Good price.
Great Gift for a new Mommy/Daddy
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my daughter for Christmas. Instead of putting family names on this frame, I put Mommy & my grandsons name. I chose words that meant something about my grandson. I put God's Gift, Son, First Born, etc. I think she is really going to like it and can't wait to give it to her.
family frame
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this. great quality. exactly what i wanted. hoping there's more colors available in the future.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, TX) - December 7, 2012
Ordered one of these for a Christmas gift for friends. It was really nice so we ordered 3 more for gifts including one for ourselves. We needed one with more names than the six allowed so we put the shorter names together with a space in between and after a few times of playing around with the order, it worked out great. Now we have a gift for my parents with all the kids and grandkids names on it! Love it!
Beautiful frame
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a friend who lost her photo albums in a flood created by Hurricane Sandy. I can't wait to give it to her.
Clever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 8, 2012
I ordered two frames for friends as gifts. They are so unique. When ordering, play around with the order of the names and look at the previews given. The order of the name determines where it shows up on the frame and which font it is printed in. This is important if one of the names is very short or long. I was very pleased with the frames that arrived very quickly after ordering.
Beautiful Frame
By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the whole process. The frames were easy to order. My order was delivered within two weeks. Each frame was well packaged and arrived in good condition. The frames were really lovely.
Fantastic Producrs
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site was the answer to "what to get for someone who has everything"!!! The items were displayed so I could get a true picture of the item. The price was great & the shipping time was very fast. I will order again and again!!
Personalized picture frame
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time placing an order using this website so my expectations were not very high, thus when I received this frame I was blown away. The frame is beautiful!
beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - December 6, 2012
Beautiful colors and looks great!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - December 6, 2012
The personal picture frames turned out beautiful. Cant wait to see the faces of the families when they open the boxes. thank you for selling quality merchandice.
Personal Gifts are Wonderful
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift with a reasonable price. They do a wonderful job ALWAYS
GREAT GIFTS
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one frame and was so happy with it that I ordered three more for different family members.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this frame for a family welcoming a new baby. It came out beautifully. Personalization Mall is my favorite site for gifts.
MORE THAN I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for a photo person who has everything. Can't wait to give this gift!!! It is VERY nice quality and will be a conversation piece :)
Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these frames. They far exceeded my expectations. Quality and look are a 5 star item!!!! One SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
Something different..
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see the expression on their faces when they open their Christmas gift. It will be one of a kind.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my sister-in-law and her family. Very cute, but tasteful picture frame!
great frame
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good solid frame, love all the names on it to give it that special touch. I'm giving it as an Xmas gift & can't wait!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
Very nice. I'll definitely order this for presents again and again
Very personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 10, 2012
Brought a smile to the recipients' faces..so personal and fun to have. Actually ended up ordering more for gifts because others loved it and then ordered one for myself!
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 23, 2013
I bought this for my future daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and I am very pleased with it. I'm sure she will love it!
Perfect!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Beautiful colors! Would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful Frame
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that recently had their third child. It turned out beautifully. Nice quality frame. Great colors that I'm thinking should match most homes.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 3, 2014
Ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. They are so nice. Would definitely recommend these. Also shipping was very fast. They were here in just a couple of days. If you're considering these, go ahead you will be delighted.
Love this frame
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a coworker who is arranging my retirement party at work, and she loves to display pictures of her family. I was very surprised at the quality of this frame, given the time it takes to personalize, how quickly I received it, and how inexpensive it is. I'm thinking she will love it because I do! I would recommend this purchase to anyone.
GREAT Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 15, 2014
This frame came just like the preview of it, I love it. Bought it for a gift and can't wait to give it - they will love it.
CANNOT GET MORE PERSONAL THAN THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 7, 2014
I LOVE BEING ABLE TO MAKE THESE FRAMES FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER WHO IS PLAYING PARTS IN VARIOUS SHOWS. SHE THEN PUTS A FAVORITE PICTURE IN IT.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 15, 2014
This is a beautiful frame depicting all our names. Can't wait to find the right picture for it. Thank you
Family Frame
By Ethel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks like I spent a ton of money! I started with the dads name on line one, then mom and followed by the 3 kids names but did not like the way it looked. Play around with the order of the names until you like the way it looks. I would recommend this gift to everyone. Can't wait for Christmas!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved