Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(313)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 1, 2013
I loved the way this turned out. It was a gift for a coworker with 3 boys.
Family Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - August 10, 2014
This is a great gift for a family; the names are clearly written and I love that a different font is used for each one. It's something that will be on display for many years as the family grows and changes!
Family Frame
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much ordered another one for another family member. My daughter's family is expanding and fell in love with this frame.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 16, 2014
This photo frame is really special! I ordered one for each of our son's families. I am so impressed with Personalizationmall.com...everything I have ordered from this company has been outstanding...high quality and very well done! My orders arrive super fast, as well! I would NOT hesitate to order from them in the future, and highly recommend them!
love my order!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 20, 2013
My items I ordered where just what I wanted. Thank you!!
Better then I thought
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing your personalized frames for years usually the wooden ones, they are top quality, decided on this frame because it was different. I was not disappointed. Once again, this will make a great gift. I appreciate the fact that I can see it, before I buy it. Other companies . the ingraving costs almost as much as the item, that is why I am a good customer. You are my go-to Co. for many gifts for my family and friends..thank you Personalization.Mall.com.
The frame said it all!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Looks great in any room. Thank you.
Beautiful picture frame, excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - July 5, 2014
I bought this for a friend of mine on her birthday, she was very very happy, it means a lot to see all your children's name on a frame. The quality is excellent and the delivery was quicker than expected.
great gift
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is lovely and I really like the names scattered around. Perfect for the picture I put in it for a Christmas gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this for my family and when I received it, I was so impressed that I ordered 2 more for other families that I know! What a cherished gift. And the quality is excellent.
beautiful personalized family frame
By nelida Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this picture frame,good quality and a nice size. Is very nice to be able to make it personal and write how you feel on a gift that a family member will have as a keepsake for many years.Gave it to my niece and she loved it as well as the rest of the family. This is the fourth time buying from Personalized Mall and I know that I will continue to order gifts from them, especially at Christmas time.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2013
outstanding quality as usual
My go to gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - August 5, 2014
I have ordered these repeatedly for gifts, 7 in fact, especially bridal showers and once for a 25th anniversary. They are, I believe, always a hit! I am glad to be able to get someone a gift they they really like.
Famiy Keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame that has clear writing that is easy to read. I purchased this item for new parents that just had their third son, and were delighted to have all their family names on one frame. The frame can be used for many years as you can change the family photo in the opening as the children grow up. It makes a nice keepsake gift for parents who already have all the baby equipment and clothes they can use.
Beautiful Photo frame
By c C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley center, CA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. This photo frame is a gift and it turned out beautifully - I am proud to give it as a gift. The quality is well done.
Family Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - November 16, 2013
The Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame was just as advertised!!! The photo frames were well constructed and the graphics were clear and well defined. I purchased the photo frames to give to my kids with the description "Brothers" for Christmas. Now as they grow up and have pictures taken together during the holidays or at events, baseball or football games, they will have a photo frame each to hold their memories of them and their brothers together!!! The photo frame is nice enough to display in a living room at home or on your desk at work for your fellow employees to see.
Great Gift Idea
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bobtown, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a Christmas gift for a family we're friends with. I think they're going to love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
This frame is beautiful, I can't believe I could get such a high quality piece for such a low price, exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - October 1, 2013
The frame is very nice. I will probably purchase more like these for Christmas gifts.
Great gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my aunt's 80th birthday with her name and her 5 kids. It was a perfect gift idea and my aunt loved it.
Beautiful
By JC P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland City, FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely is a great gift idea!
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hyde park, NY) - September 10, 2013
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.......... I haven't given this to my sister and brother-in-law YET.......but I LOVE IT!! I will be purchasing a similar one for our friends who will also be celebrating their 50th Anniversary next month!! Your products are GREAT!! Prices aren't bad, either!
Love it!
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I got the frame! It was actually a lot nicer than I was expecting. The frame seems pretty "heavy duty" and definitely doesn't look cheap!
Family Photo Fram
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, OH) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had family pictures taken a couple of weeks ago with my mother-in-laws birthday coming up...I bought this thinking it would be the perfect gift! It was a hit. The frame is beautiful and she loves it! I love it! I have been a customer with personalizationmall.com for a few other items and have NEVER been disappointed! I will continue to purchase as I see the need and go nowhere else but here! Thanks soooooo much!!!
Great gift for Anyone!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any family! My sister just had twins and I wanted to acknowledge their new, larger family. It was a big success - She loved that all their names were prominently displayed on the frame.
As always I am thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - October 22, 2013
As always, I am thrilled!!! I have ordered several items from you and I have always been totally satisfied. This time is no exception. I really appreciate your excellent quality. Keep up the great work.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - October 18, 2013
This frame is such high quality, much more than I expected. I even ordered another one for my daughters family. Easy ordering process and fast shipment. I would highly recommend.
Just as pictured
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames just as pictured. Sturdy frame. Quick shipping. Good communication from company.
Beautiful frame
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so much better than I expected. it is well made with a smooth glossy finish. I bought this as a gift and was so impressed that I immediately bought another one for a different friend.
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 13, 2013
This frame is just beautiful!! It's the 2nd time we've given it for a 50th Anniversary gift AND it's probably the 5th or 6th time we ordered it for "special" birthdays, 30, 50, 60 AND 65. EVERYONE LOVES IT!! Price is pretty decent, too!
Perfect gift
By LYNDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a family who has everything...beautiful frame.j
BIG hit!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and a BIG hit!
Love it!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time and beautiful for X-mas gift
frame
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very high quality and really nice...in fact after I received the first one I ordered more for Christmas gifts.
Family photo frame
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two different families. The frames are beautiful and look much more expensive than the price. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Excellent picture frame!
By Medy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product, this frame is outstanding. The quality is good and nice looking. I like how the.names are shown around the frame. Its better than a simple frame because it makes not only the frame, but the pic impressible. I give every product I purchased 5 stars. Once again thank you Personalization Mall.
Even nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 8, 2014
So pretty my daughter loves it!
Great gift!
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift for my sister! It is so cute, and she loved it!
Perfect Memory Ornaments
By Celeste S. (Hampton, GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these personalized for each member of our family each year. Everyone looks forward to seeing what this year's will be and enjoys adding to the past years ornaments. They truly would be disappointed not to have a new ornament waiting to be opened Christmas morning!
family photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - January 13, 2014
great gift idea / so special for a family or grandparent to receive
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved