Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
~Monteil - NV

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Family Photo Fram
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, OH) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had family pictures taken a couple of weeks ago with my mother-in-laws birthday coming up...I bought this thinking it would be the perfect gift! It was a hit. The frame is beautiful and she loves it! I love it! I have been a customer with personalizationmall.com for a few other items and have NEVER been disappointed! I will continue to purchase as I see the need and go nowhere else but here! Thanks soooooo much!!!
Beautiful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALO PINTO, TX) - May 13, 2014
I was surprised at the good quality of this frame for an excellent price. I love the different fonts with the different names (I used 5 names). I bought this frame for my brother and framed a picture of his 5 kids. It came out beautifully. I definitely recommend!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
This frame is beautiful, I can't believe I could get such a high quality piece for such a low price, exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Love it!
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I got the frame! It was actually a lot nicer than I was expecting. The frame seems pretty "heavy duty" and definitely doesn't look cheap!
Pretty
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. Very pretty frame! When ordering, you can change the apperance of the names on the frame depending on the order they are put in.
Great idea!!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame!!
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hyde park, NY) - September 10, 2013
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.......... I haven't given this to my sister and brother-in-law YET.......but I LOVE IT!! I will be purchasing a similar one for our friends who will also be celebrating their 50th Anniversary next month!! Your products are GREAT!! Prices aren't bad, either!
family
By francine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my nephew's family when I saw it at my son's home. I was very impressed with the quality of the frame. I just loved it. Thank you for your prompt deliverey and wonderful service.
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 13, 2013
This frame is just beautiful!! It's the 2nd time we've given it for a 50th Anniversary gift AND it's probably the 5th or 6th time we ordered it for "special" birthdays, 30, 50, 60 AND 65. EVERYONE LOVES IT!! Price is pretty decent, too!
Perfect gift
By LYNDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a family who has everything...beautiful frame.j
BIG hit!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and a BIG hit!
Love it!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time and beautiful for X-mas gift
Great gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my aunt's 80th birthday with her name and her 5 kids. It was a perfect gift idea and my aunt loved it.
Great Gift Idea
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bobtown, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a Christmas gift for a family we're friends with. I think they're going to love it!
The perfect frame for a family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 3, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful. I love it and can't wait to get one like it for a deserving family that will love it also as a present.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - October 1, 2013
The frame is very nice. I will probably purchase more like these for Christmas gifts.
Perfect!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Beautiful colors! Would recommend to anyone.
Nice to Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - February 8, 2014
I bought this for my daughter, her husband and new son. It was a big hit since all their names are included on the frame with the last name at the bottom. They liked that it included all of their names--very different to find!!
Very happy grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, NC) - January 7, 2014
I was very plesed with my personalized photo frame, the quality was excellent and I loved the way all of the names were displayed. the receiver of this gift was absolutly thrilled!
Thank you for providing a wonderful product.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
Out of everything I have bought from personalization mall, this was the biggest hit. I would recommend this gift for anyone wanting to show that you actually spent time thinking of a present, instead of just picking something random.
Fantastic
By Helen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, KY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of these I have ordered. They are wonderful and everyone loves it. Thanks, Helen Eades
Frames and plaques
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2013
I bought several of these for Christmas and everyone loved them. They are very high quality and super nice.
Excellent
By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beyond my expectations. It is so much nicer than I thought it would be. The quality is second to none. I can't wait to see the expression of the recipient. Shipping was super fast. I will be ordering in the future.
Great gift!
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these last Christmas, and it looked so good, that I gave another one this year. Both recipients loved them!
Perfect Christmas present
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Beautiful! Received quickly and as promised!
Family photo frame
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two different families. The frames are beautiful and look much more expensive than the price. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Excellent picture frame!
By Medy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product, this frame is outstanding. The quality is good and nice looking. I like how the.names are shown around the frame. Its better than a simple frame because it makes not only the frame, but the pic impressible. I give every product I purchased 5 stars. Once again thank you Personalization Mall.
Even nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 8, 2014
So pretty my daughter loves it!
Great gift!
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift for my sister! It is so cute, and she loved it!
Perfect Memory Ornaments
By Celeste S. (Hampton, GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these personalized for each member of our family each year. Everyone looks forward to seeing what this year's will be and enjoys adding to the past years ornaments. They truly would be disappointed not to have a new ornament waiting to be opened Christmas morning!
family photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - January 13, 2014
great gift idea / so special for a family or grandparent to receive
TERRIFIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - January 21, 2014
PM never disappoints. This item far exceeded my expectations. Nice size - personalization looks terrific. Am thrilled. Will definitely be ordering more of these. make a great gift at a great price.
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingburg, IN) - January 18, 2014
I ordered 4 of these frames for Christmas and later ordered one for myself. Very beautiful and have had many great comments on the frame.
frame
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very high quality and really nice...in fact after I received the first one I ordered more for Christmas gifts.
Perfect Gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this for my family and when I received it, I was so impressed that I ordered 2 more for other families that I know! What a cherished gift. And the quality is excellent.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - December 19, 2013
The frame was much nicer in person than the preview. It's a surprise but I'm sure there won't be a dry eye in the house. This is a very unique, personal, gift I know any family would charish.
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 10, 2014
Love the frames I ordered..Very nice construction too...NOT cheaply made..Love this site
great gift
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is lovely and I really like the names scattered around. Perfect for the picture I put in it for a Christmas gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that recently had their third child. It turned out beautifully. Nice quality frame. Great colors that I'm thinking should match most homes.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 15, 2014
This is a beautiful frame depicting all our names. Can't wait to find the right picture for it. Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved