Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received shipment and just needed to write to you. Thank you so very much for quality everything. The items purchased are gifts for special occasions, and you have helped make them special. I...
~Santina - NY

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (313 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(293)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for a special event
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful P-Mall item. I purchased this to commemorate a special birthday weekend.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames for xmas gifts. They are beautiful and so unique, I know they will be treasured for many years to come.
love it love it
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
to my co worker. she mentioned she was going to Hawaii for her 50th bdas with her 3 best friends. love these frames i cant never go wroing - i put what ever i want to - i made this frame fun and especialy for my friend. she loved it so much . she came and share her picture she choose to put in there. love all frames from here- long time customer and will continue to be. oh and the print and make of the frame excellent
Beautiful Photo Frame for Annual Retreat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 2, 2013
I purchased this frame for five ladies who met at a destination spa reort last year and were meeting there again this year. All agreed the quality of the photo frame was excellent. Absolutely a creative way to memorialize our annual wellness trips. We had fun taking group photos to place inside the frames.
Love my family frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - June 17, 2013
Quality is great. Love the design. Gave it 4 stars because I wish there were multiple colors to choose from.
Father's Day for my Brother
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "Our Loving Family" photo frame. It was better than I had imagined. My brother fell in love with you. We took a great picture of him and his two kids for the frame. I highly recommend this item.
Nice name frame for any occasion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triploi, WI) - June 11, 2013
I receieved this frame as a gift with our family names and loved it. My recent purchase was the frame but instead of the family name at the bottom I wrote Class of 2022 and wrote all the nicknames my daugther's class had for their teacher as an end of the year teacher present. Great frame with nice quality!
just as pretty in person
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this frame for my sister and best friend. both turned out gorgeous. they both loved it! I ended up ordering one for my family as well and get compliments on it all the time! would definitely order this again for someone!
Love this frame!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quite a versatile frame. By entering the bride and grooms names, along with the date and the words Love, Cherish and Honor - it winds up making a very lovely wedding gift. I've also used this particular frame to make a gift for good friends on the birth of their third grandchild, entering each child's name twice and the title "Our Little Blessings." Everything I've ordered so far has been of the highest quality and the turnaround time is amazingly fast. You will not be disappointed! :)
Super Cute!
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as graduation gifts for my girlfriends ("The Grandma Club" for those of us that went to bed early) from law school and they turned out great! Everyone loved them, myself included!
Beautiful
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! I ordered it as a mother's day gift for my mom. I had it say "Our Grandsons" on the bottom, and had all the boys' names on the frame. It seems to be of a high quality and is lovely...I know it'll be a treasured gift and proudly displayed!
Photo frame Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 23, 2013
The family frame I purchased from your site is excellent. I love the quality and the look. It's the third frame I've purchased from your site and they have all been beautiful. I'm never disappointed!
Just Beautiful!
By Rose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and it's a wonderful family treasure!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 15, 2013
Frame was exactly as the finished picture showed.
Love the personaliztion !
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are my new favorite website for personalizing. I really like the way you show a preview of what the item will really look like before you order it.
Great personal gifts :)
great gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these personalized frames as gifts for family and friends. They are nicely done and very good quality. These frames were a huge hit with the recipients. Highly recommend even for yourself.
Nicer in person than online
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice elegant, unique frame. I am so please with the quality for the price!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2013
Everything was perfect and the frame came back so quickly and so beautiful. It's heavy duty made of real thick wood .... I bought this for a gift for my girls godmother and she loved it she teared up when she opened it and says people are always complementing her on how nice it is. Love love love this frame it made a perfect gift .
Awesome Family gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful family gift!
So personal and the perfect gift!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "extra" personal when a friend turned me onto this site. My 5 sisters and I took a special vacation together so I ordered this frame with our names and the date of the trip. It will be a keepsake. Beautiful quality, great service, quickly delivered. We have "interesting" nicknames and those are the names on the frames. Love it!
Unique Personal Gift
By Wilhelmina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my girlfriends birthday and she loved it, she said it brought tears to her eyes to see all of her children's names. She thought it was the perfect gift.
Family name frame
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! It was admired at Christmas by everyone. They thought it was a cool frame.
Couldn't be Happier
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames for family members. They absolutely loved them. I ordered on Fri. Before Christmas and received them on Monday. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, Will be ordering in the future. HAPPY NEW YEAR.
picture frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Idea. Family loved seeing their names on the frame.
Great Product
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Everyone loved them!
2012 Thanksgiving/Birthday Family Photo
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to personalize our recent family vacation photograph and give as Christmas gifts. They were a big hit with everyone that received one. I was very happy with the quality of the frame and would definitely purchase other items in the future. I forgot to buy a frame at the resort where we stayed but after seeing the one I ordered from your website I was very pleased with the choice I made. I was able to list everyone's name on the frame even though it said up to 6 names. I had 7 names and did couples together and listed the single person by themself. I'm very happy with the photo frames and received it on time even though there was a huge snow storm that caused many delays. Thank you for the great service.
Excellent Products
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another FANTASTIC purchase from your site. Personalized a frame for my son and he LOVED IT. Thank you!!!
Awesome frame!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even more beautiful than the picture. I gave it as a gift and she loved it. A couple people asked me where I got it so I know they'll be ordering it soon. Can beat the price with the personalization included. I'm getting one for myself now!
Love these frames
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my cousins. They are so cute. Love them. I highly recommend them. Note: I did not upload a picture for this review, but it does show the frame I ordered.
Christmas gift for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 29, 2012
My husband loved this frame that I got for him for Christmas! It was so great how I could personalize it with our family names! Fantastic product!
Great Gift for Dad!
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad LOVED this! Great value for the money, I was surprised at the quality. My only gripe is that it's reall 3.5 x 5.5 inches, so part of it was cut off...to fit a 4 x 6 photo, I can see cutting off 1/4 inch each way but not 1/2. Otherwise, great!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2012
Looks even better than I thought it would. I have not been able to find anything this nice in a retail store. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product!
Great gift
By Shearlyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was looking for something special for a close friend and my sister. I found this frame where I order four of them . The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great personalize gift
Beautiful frame - amazing value
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautifully made and arrived even sooner than expected. A quality product - highly recommended.
Oh Happy Day!
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the quality of the products at PersonalizationMall.com! I have ordered many items over the last few months, and the products arrive in a very timely manner. There are so many gifts to choose from, and it is so unique and personal to be able to add a name to the product....especially names with unusual spellings that you couldn't find anywhere else. I will continue to shop here and am a very satisfied customer!
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - December 24, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for someone else, and after seeing it and the quality, I ordered one for myself!
Perfect Gift!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality, personalized frame! You just give the names you want included and it is arranged automatically for you to review. I used dates and places also. The result was a very personalized frame that truly looked handmade. Love it!
Perfect Gift
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this frame. It's made well and would make a perfect gift.
Perfect gift!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these frames and each one is just as perfect as the last!
Beautiful and Elegant Frame
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. It was a gift for my girlfriend. She loved it. So personal yet so elegant. Exceeded my expectations. I was so glad that I bought myself one too. I highly recommend it if you are looking for that special gift to give a family member or friend. Better get yourself one too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved