Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality, personalized frame! You just give the names you want included and it is arranged automatically for you to review. I used dates and places also. The result was a very personalized frame that truly looked handmade. Love it!
Perfect Gift
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this frame. It's made well and would make a perfect gift.
Perfect gift!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these frames and each one is just as perfect as the last!
Beautiful and Elegant Frame
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. It was a gift for my girlfriend. She loved it. So personal yet so elegant. Exceeded my expectations. I was so glad that I bought myself one too. I highly recommend it if you are looking for that special gift to give a family member or friend. Better get yourself one too.
So nice!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice frame!
Personalization Mall did it Again..Absolutely Great Gift!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased two of these frames. They are gorgeous! Everything was perfect, are good quality and they arrived in the promised amount of time. Over the years, I have purchased many personalized items from Personalization Mall without any problems. The items look like the pictures shown, the personalization is accurate and is just the right touch to make a gift extra special. I know that in years to come, I will turn to them for more great gifts..they do not disappoint.
Great quality and nice!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame to my boss and he liked it alot. The quality was very good and it was very reasonably priced. I am always pleased with my purchases from here and I have made many!!
Frame
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
One of A Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 17, 2012
I ordered a family photo frame for my best friend listing her family name and the family members individual names on it. It arrived very quickly, which surprised and pleased me, and it was done very nicely. Each name is done in three different fonts and on the frame three times each. I had to list 6 names so I was pleased to see them all on the frame three times each. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it! Thanks!
Great Gift!
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered around 7 of these for different family members. They look awesome and I know that my family will be pleased to recieve these.
Beautiful Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique design....neutral background....love it!
Exceeding Expectations!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I anticipated fulfillment of my order...but I never expected it to be done as quickly or as well as you did it!
Speedy service...pleasing design and graphic layout...general high quality workmanship...all of these factors combined to make a frame that will be happily displayed for years to come!
These were my initial purchases ...but I am sure that they will not be my last! It is wonderful to find such a great company as yours!!!!!!
Family frame
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful frame - very happy with it! Good quality! Makes a fantastic gift!
Family
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a very nice family I know and I'm sure they will love it.
Classy and Sophisticated
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister and her family. It turned out excellent. Quality frame, amazing quality. Am very pleased! Classic for any home.
Awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started using this website last year for Christmas and I have to say that this is one of the best places! The quality is ALWAYS good, the prices aren't bad, and it just makes it so special when you can personalize everything. I love this frame (so much I got 2), it was better than expected and I know my family will enjoy them when they receive them.
great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - November 17, 2012
This is a great deal. Looks good, put everyones name on it. 4x6 picture...Don't have to put just The _____Family can add grandma's name with grandkids
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso , IN) - December 28, 2012
I give family photos we take at Thanksgiving to everyone as part of Christmas gifts . Wish I ordered more than one of these personalized frames because everyone wanted one. I'm glad I found this website. More orders to come.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 27, 2012
I was really pleased with this frame...its well-made, has a long lasting finish, and the names are printed in an attractive fashion. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 28, 2012
I cannot say enough good things about these frames. My husband and I ordered one for all our siblings. The frames are extremely well made and beautiful. Everyone loved their personalized frame. In the Extra spaces where a name would typically be written, I put words like peace,love, joy, happiness and family. It came out really nice. We could not be more satisfied.
Great Gift! Picture doesnt do it justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 27, 2012
My brother and his family loved this gift! It was even nicer in person! I would definitely purchase again!
Family picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
I bought this frame for my bf's family and they loved it :). I love how you could write each person's name on it. This makes a great gift.
Awesome experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 26, 2012
From creation to shipping, this was a great item to give for Christmas. The frame has some weight to it so it does not feel cheap at all.
Beautiful Frame
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. My daughter and son-in-law loved it so much. Perfect. Prettier than expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 27, 2012
Frame was a huge hit. I purchased 4 and each person loved it. Make sure you look at the preview as it prints exactly like it shows. (A few of my letters were cut off). It's a great gift and the frame was very much worth the price. Great quality.
Perfect gift for a family of a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I purchased this gift for a very special family I used to babysit for. They moved away and had a new baby daughter added to their family. This gift was perfect because it included everyone in the family! They loved it!
great last minute christmas gifts
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall came thru. Yes I had to pay for next day shipping but I ordered 3 items so it wasn't so bad. Both families loved the gift. Always a pleasure doing business with you.
2nd Purchase!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered and love it! I ordered the first for myself and now for the grandparents! Excellent quality at a great price! Thanks PersonalizationMall!
'great gift!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moapa, NV) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter for her birthday.She loved it. Especially because it had all their names on the frame.She couldn't wait to get it home and put their new family picture in the frame.
Beautiful frame!
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a birthday present for my new step-daughter. She and her husband just welcomed their sweet little baby girl into the world 4 months ago. I know she'll love to display the frame with a picture of the 3 of them on one of her beautiful shelves.
Great quality & again, a beautiful frame!
Beautiful, Elegant, Personal gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is great to work with---their products are beautiful.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 29, 2013
I was very happy with the frame, it makes a nice addition in my living room!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 22, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as described and is more beautiful in person. I ordered this for myself but am going to order more as gifts. I would recommend this product to anyone - worth the price!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
This is the perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law!
Perfect teachers gift!!!
By Shell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get something special for my daughters teacher. There's only so many candles or gift cards you could buy, anyone could run into a store and just grab any ol' gift but we wanted something personalized! When we saw this frame, we knew we hit the jackpot. It shows we took time out of our day to find out who was in her family and made the effort to have this gift be soooo special. The gift was "thought" out. The delivery was prompt and the product met our expectations!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 5, 2013
I always find a solution to my idea to personalize a frame at this site, regardless of how unusual. The quality is very good, it is packaged well for shipping and gets to me very quickly. Great value and a go-to shopping place.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 23, 2013
I bought this for my future daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and I am very pleased with it. I'm sure she will love it!
Frame with names
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames. Have ordered them for gifts and will continue to do so. All my family and friends that have received one has loved it. The quality as well as price is great. I would definitely recommend.
Amazing
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It looks even better in person. I receive many compliments on it!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
This is a aniversary gift for my my husbands son and his wife. I really think they will love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved