Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (290)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started using this website last year for Christmas and I have to say that this is one of the best places! The quality is ALWAYS good, the prices aren't bad, and it just makes it so special when you can personalize everything. I love this frame (so much I got 2), it was better than expected and I know my family will enjoy them when they receive them.
    great deal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - November 17, 2012
    This is a great deal. Looks good, put everyones name on it. 4x6 picture...Don't have to put just The _____Family can add grandma's name with grandkids
    Personalized Frames are awesome!
    By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now ordered three of these personalized frames. I gave two as gifts and ended up ordering one for myself. They loved them and I love mine. I love the good quality and the fast turnaround. This is a great sight for that someone who has everything! Thanks
    Lovely Family Photo Frame...
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece and her husband recently celebrated a new addition to their family. This photo frame was the perfect way to showcase their new family photos. And for added variety, the option to purchase the frame in both a "landscape" and "portrait" version is a huge plus!
    Perfect gift!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED the frame! Actually bought 2 of them for gifts and both recipients LOVED them thought they were so unique.
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 23, 2012
    I ordered the personalized photo frame for my son and his family. I was very pleased with the purchase and this was a way of giving a gift that was just for them. The frame was a good quality and I am glad I found this site because I also ordered other personable things. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Also, they are very prompt in sending your purchase.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelmsford, MA) - December 23, 2012
    I was looking for something special for a close friend and this frame showed up on my search. The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great gift.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 31, 2012
    This came out very nice my dad loves it I put all his grand babies names it. So worth the price I will be ordering one for myself
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - December 22, 2012
    Excellent quality and a great gift!
    Wonderful gift and memory forever
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought so many of these frames---I LOVE them and everyone I give them to love them
    How did they do that?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
    This picture frame was beautiful...there is no comparison to the online picture and seeing it with your own eyes.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 27, 2012
    I was really pleased with this frame...its well-made, has a long lasting finish, and the names are printed in an attractive fashion. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled!
    Love it!
    By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames for two families for Christmas s. they loved it!
    Family picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
    I bought this frame for my bf's family and they loved it :). I love how you could write each person's name on it. This makes a great gift.
    As nice as I had hoped!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 2, 2013
    Frame was just as nice as I had hoped. This was purchased for a gift and it was beautiful!
    Great Gift! Picture doesnt do it justice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 27, 2012
    My brother and his family loved this gift! It was even nicer in person! I would definitely purchase again!
    Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame - Beautiful!
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the personalized frame as a Christmas gift for my son's young and growing family and it brought tears to my daughter in law's eyes when they unwrapped it. The lettering on the frame is very tasteful and makes the perfect gift for any loving family that "has it all". The shipping of the item was also speedy!
    So special
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyburn, ID) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is so unique. It is so personal and the names look great. It is a great idea for any family.
    family name frame
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this website. I have been buying here for about 5 years ever since I received a family ornament with all our names on it. I am never disappointed when I purchase. The personalization is of very high quality and so is the frame itself. I feel like these are very original gifts and you can play around with the personalization all you want. 5 stars as always.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 28, 2012
    I cannot say enough good things about these frames. My husband and I ordered one for all our siblings. The frames are extremely well made and beautiful. Everyone loved their personalized frame. In the Extra spaces where a name would typically be written, I put words like peace,love, joy, happiness and family. It came out really nice. We could not be more satisfied.
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso , IN) - December 28, 2012
    I give family photos we take at Thanksgiving to everyone as part of Christmas gifts . Wish I ordered more than one of these personalized frames because everyone wanted one. I'm glad I found this website. More orders to come.
    I gave them to family members and they loved them.
    By Sue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardwell, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of the personalized Photo Frames. The people i gave them to loved them and wanted to know where I got them. Thanks for the beautiful gifts.
    Beautiful and great quality
    By Cathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While Looking for a Personalized Frame for my daughter and her family I found this one. The quality is very excellent, the colors are perfect, and the general format is great.
    When choosing the name placement I thought it was great that you could see the frame before you purchased it. I played around with the order of the names so that the girls names would be in the fancy writing and the boys in the bold, it's all in the order of the names.
    I would definitely highly recommend this product and Personalized Mall.com.
    Everything I have purchased from here is awesome and great quality for a very fair price. Also The shipping was fast.
    If I could give 10 Stars I would!!
    Excellent Quality for the Money
    By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my neighbors. When I opened it up I was thrilled. The quality was more than I expected. I then decided to order more for my son, step-daughter, and a friend. I even ordered one for myself. When each opened their gift the expression of their faces gave me such joy; for this frame is so special.
    I only have 2 cons. When I tried to buy for my step-daughter and her husband; it would not allow my order I had to put another name instead of just 2 names.(It's just a husband and wife family.)The other con is the oposite I wanted my whole family which consists of 7 names but there were too many names. So I just had create using just our children before they were married and had children. All, in All, "Our Loving Family" frame is such a Special Gift. I will certainly order more in the future.
    Recipant Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
    Great frame perfect family gift
    Turned out great!
    By Kasey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized frame for a family member for Christmas and it was a hit! The frame turned out absolutely beautiful.
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove, MN) - December 25, 2012
    This was a beautiful gift.. Rave Reviews !!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 27, 2012
    Frame was a huge hit. I purchased 4 and each person loved it. Make sure you look at the preview as it prints exactly like it shows. (A few of my letters were cut off). It's a great gift and the frame was very much worth the price. Great quality.
    Really love how the names are included
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2012
    My mother loved her gift from my family. I need to check to see if it comes in a larger size.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. My daughter and son-in-law loved it so much. Perfect. Prettier than expected.
    Awesome experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 26, 2012
    From creation to shipping, this was a great item to give for Christmas. The frame has some weight to it so it does not feel cheap at all.
    Good Quality - Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
    I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for friends. I was very happy with the quality and look of the frame when I received it. My friends love it.
    love it
    By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great family gift it is well made and very nice looking
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012
    This frame exceeded my expectations and will be a perfect gift for my sister and her family. It is very unique, well made and classy. You can't beat the price either!
    Excellent purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - November 25, 2012
    Looks even better than the personalization preview. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift! Shipping was very fast. I just ordered more from this website.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the quality of this frame. It will make a beautiful gift!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - November 26, 2012
    Everything I've ordered from your site has always been better than I think it will be and this is no exception. Really nice frame. :)
    Beautiful!
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for two different families. They arrived in perfect condition in a matter of days! I am thrilled with the results! They are very well made and will last for many years! Personalization Mall is my new 'go to' store when I need a gift!
    Soooooo Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
    Love this frame, better in person than looking at it on the site. My sister was over when I received it and she fell in love with it also. She & I absolutely love the colors. Thanks again will be purchasing one for my sister for xmas, hopefully she won't see this. lol
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
    This is beautiful. I've gotten so many comments on it. I love this frame.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved