Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 16, 2016
Was so pleased when frame arrived! Friends will love this gift!
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton , NC) - January 14, 2016
I purchased this item for my mother in-law and she absolutely loved it.
very nice
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. It turned out beautiful and I can't wait to give it!
Excellent product.
By Nathaniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks awesome.
Gorgeous Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this frame was totally in awe! Nothing says it better than a personalized item and the quality and colors are great. I love this item and I have ordered these numerous times and they never fail to astound people.
Perfect Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personal gift. I loved it and the receiver loved it. Very nicely made and attractive. Only wish it came in more colors, this one has a hint of green and I'm not a green fan. Service was very fast.
Very Pleased
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talleyville, DE) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality- great gift- efficient arrival of merchandise- will definitely order personalized gifts from this company again.
Great product
By Domenick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty four, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames arrived a few days before Christmas. They were exactly what we wanted. They were are second purchase . The kids loved them. We will do business with them again. Thank you for a great product and great service!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 29, 2015
This picture frame turned out better than I was expecting. It's very helpful to be able to see the product before you order, as opposed to hoping they get it right and you see it first time when it arrives. I will absolutely order from this site again. Lot's of great selections and quick delivery.
Stunning!
By Rosalina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Christmas gift and was blown away when I got it. Beyond my expectations. My brother and his family loved it. I think I am going to order one for myself.
Great Gift
By Shozette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a memento gift. Instead of the last name, I put summer 2015. The pic I used had Gram's favorite grandkids and then their names printed on the frame. Came out beautifully. Will definitely order again!
Perfect gift idea!
By Rosanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit as a gift for my sisters and their families. Reasonably priced and great quality!
Nice frame
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out great. Someone else bought them a similar frame but this one was bigger. The color looked grey also. Very pleased with it!
Beautiful Picture frame
By MARY ANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame, I would definitely order this again !
Everything I order from Personalization Mall is amazing.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 23, 2015
It's a sturdy frame, the personalization came exactly as I wanted it. I love the fact you can see what it would like before you buy it. The price is reasonable.

The family love it!! I just wish it had more color selections and the choice to add more names, but overall a great buy.
Stunning
By Alicia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall.com does it again. A beautiful well made item. I can't wait for the recipient of this gift to see it.
Very pleased!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame seems very sturdy. The finish on the front is glossy. I bought this as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it.
Perfect gift
By brittney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames to give out as Christmas gifts this year! When they arrived the finish on the frame was even better than I thought it would be. The frame has a glossy, spill proof, wipe able surface and the names are engraved under it! This frame is a great way to add a little personalization to a home!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2015
Beautiful job personalizing this frame for our family. The price was very reasonable and delivery was right on time. Thanks!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannington, WV) - December 19, 2015
Love it
Housewarming Gift
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product when we were invited to someone's home for the first time. I was so happy with the frame and upon the recipient opening it, everyone loved it. Actually a few people asked me about the website and I believe they were going to order some items for Christmas. I actually purchased several more items for Christmas and area very happy with them.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2015
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift. I'm pleased with how it turned out and believe my friend will also be proud to display her family's photo in it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burrillville, RI) - December 17, 2015
This frame is a great quality, I would definitely order it again for the appropriate person.
Frame for a family with everything
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and niece have a 'Pottery Barn' home. Very thing is quality and very expensive. This frame is of the quality that it will make it to the front table as you walk in. It was that nice. Highly recommend for a family that has everything.
love this store!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs , AR) - December 15, 2015
I have bought several things from here, and I have been very pleased with quality, shipping timing and everything.. I definitely will continue to shop here in the future..
Family personalized photo frame
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my all time favorite go to gift!! Quality is five stars and everyone I gift it to loves it!!!
Purchased Frame for New Home
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this addition to our bookshelves in our new home.
loved the picture frames I ordered.
By Margorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product whenI received it.
Perfect gift!
By Esui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and shipping was fast!??
Nice frame
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second frame I ordered. One for my daughter in law for her bridal shower and this one for my daughter. Very nice and will order again. Only bad thing is they went on sale the next day. Wish they would give the sale price if ordered within a certain time frame.
Great Christmas Gift
By Camille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about this personalized picture frame.The size, color, how the individual names were placed. Came in protective cardboard box which made it easy to gift wrap.
Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this frame before as gifts and loved them.This is for a couple that just welcomed their first little boy. Perfect gift with all three names.
Better than expected!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is of good quality. Love the names and fonts - all looks great!
Great Quality
By Lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice in person. They are great quality. I ordered three and then saw how nice they are I ordered more! The frame has a glossy look and texture to it. I couldn't tell from the photo on line. I can't wait to give these on Christmas!!
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - November 18, 2015
This is the third such frame I have purchased from you and couldn't be more pleased. Each time it has come quickly, well packed, and looks great! Family have raved to others how much they love the personalized frame.
Priceless!!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son,his first born son. Seeing the family frame made him very emotional. I refer your products to all my family & friends. I'm a 100% return customer!!! Thank you so much for your products.............
family picture frame
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this picture frame. Going to buy one for each of my sisters. The quality is better than I expected.
Beautiful
By kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome,
very pleased
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, GA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, looks great on the table in my livingroom.
Perfect gigt
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look! Turned out perfect. Can't wait to give to my daughter and her family.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved