Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family personalized photo frame
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my all time favorite go to gift!! Quality is five stars and everyone I gift it to loves it!!!
Purchased Frame for New Home
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this addition to our bookshelves in our new home.
loved the picture frames I ordered.
By Margorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product whenI received it.
Perfect gift!
By Esui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and shipping was fast!??
Nice frame
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second frame I ordered. One for my daughter in law for her bridal shower and this one for my daughter. Very nice and will order again. Only bad thing is they went on sale the next day. Wish they would give the sale price if ordered within a certain time frame.
Great Christmas Gift
By Camille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about this personalized picture frame.The size, color, how the individual names were placed. Came in protective cardboard box which made it easy to gift wrap.
Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this frame before as gifts and loved them.This is for a couple that just welcomed their first little boy. Perfect gift with all three names.
Better than expected!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is of good quality. Love the names and fonts - all looks great!
Great Quality
By Lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice in person. They are great quality. I ordered three and then saw how nice they are I ordered more! The frame has a glossy look and texture to it. I couldn't tell from the photo on line. I can't wait to give these on Christmas!!
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - November 18, 2015
This is the third such frame I have purchased from you and couldn't be more pleased. Each time it has come quickly, well packed, and looks great! Family have raved to others how much they love the personalized frame.
Priceless!!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son,his first born son. Seeing the family frame made him very emotional. I refer your products to all my family & friends. I'm a 100% return customer!!! Thank you so much for your products.............
family picture frame
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this picture frame. Going to buy one for each of my sisters. The quality is better than I expected.
Beautiful
By kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome,
very pleased
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, GA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, looks great on the table in my livingroom.
Perfect gigt
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look! Turned out perfect. Can't wait to give to my daughter and her family.
Perfect Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 9, 2015
These family picture frames are made of high quality materials and the personalizations make this gift unique and perfect for my two grown sons and their families.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ridge, IL) - November 9, 2015
I got this frame for my boyfriend for his birthday. He absolutely loved it! I put a sepia picture of all of his kids in it, and it looked great. The kids really enjoyed seeing their names written in different fonts all over the frame. This is the second item I have ordered, and I'm sure it won't be the last!
Quality
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. It's beautiful and well made.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - November 3, 2015
I enjoyed the process of selecting this item as the on-line service was very user friendly. The final result will be a great gift!
Beautiful frame!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beautiful and makes a perfect gift; I woyld definitely purchase again.
Christmas present.
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have a hard time thinking of different gifts for friends and relative.This is perfect for anyone who is grandparent. I put their grandchildrens' names on the top and their nicknames on the bottom. (nana, grammie, pappap, etc.)The frames come out beautifully and are made so well, they'll have them for years.
Awesome family frame
By Nitin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very appropriate for a family frame really loved it.
great quality
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Heavy, not cheap feeling. Have bought many of the wood frames, also very nice, but decided to try this one, Will not disappoint. printing is actually nicer and deeper in color then the picture shows.
Satisfied
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these frames. One went to my cousin for their 50th wedding anniversary. Received a thank u note right away. They were thrilled. The other went to California for a new baby. They were very happy. Frame went with their modern decor. Definitely will shop here again.
family
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful frame.
my favorite family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - September 26, 2015
very nice frame with personal touch,i just love it
Lovely personalized frame
By Grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeny, TX) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my family personalized frame ----just makes it special. Timely delivery & good quality
I love this photo frame!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Its so simple, yet classy. Matches my living room décor perfectly.
Love it
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Play around with the names for their location on the frame, but the quality is excellent. I ended up buying several for gifts.
Great gift
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this product twice now. The people I gave it to loved it. I liked it a lot. Well worth the money. Got it quick too.
Great gift idea!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Gwynedd, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picked a frame for our son and daughter-in-law's Anniversary. The frame was perfect. It is a special gift that lists all of their children's names. Quality of the frame is perfect.
Family personalized photo frame
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful! This is the place to purchase unique & beautiful gifts!!
wonderful
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for a co worker for a wedding gift. It turned out wonderfully and it was beautiful. She totally loved as did I
Frames
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton , WI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. I will probably order from you again.
Personalized Frame
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame to use as a frame for my beloved mini schnauzer that recently passed. Her name was Tinker but she had many nicknames. I used the name spaces to add all her nicknames and the bottom frame for her life years. It turned out wonderful and is a heartfelt tribute to our Tinker who was with us for 15 years. RIP Tinker.
Great Gift
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSTOWN, OH) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a frame like this as a gift when my granddaughters were born! I just purchased one for a friend after that. These are great! They are so well made and they are fun with all the different names on them! Plan to purchase more later!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 20, 2015
I've purchased 10 of these frames. It's the best gift ever!
Family Photo Frame
By JODEAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY LAKE, WA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT wording, look, size, and quality in this personalized frame!!! I bought it for my son and his family, i like it so much, I may have to get me the same one with their family photo in it for me! Lovely!
Great Gift
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new homeowners! Loved the way it looked!
Family Frame
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of the family frames for wedding gifts for blended families. The most recent one I purchased was for a niece. She LOVED it! I will continue using this company for years to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved