Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (482 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 9, 2015
These family picture frames are made of high quality materials and the personalizations make this gift unique and perfect for my two grown sons and their families.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ridge, IL) - November 9, 2015
I got this frame for my boyfriend for his birthday. He absolutely loved it! I put a sepia picture of all of his kids in it, and it looked great. The kids really enjoyed seeing their names written in different fonts all over the frame. This is the second item I have ordered, and I'm sure it won't be the last!
Quality
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. It's beautiful and well made.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - November 3, 2015
I enjoyed the process of selecting this item as the on-line service was very user friendly. The final result will be a great gift!
Beautiful frame!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beautiful and makes a perfect gift; I woyld definitely purchase again.
Christmas present.
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have a hard time thinking of different gifts for friends and relative.This is perfect for anyone who is grandparent. I put their grandchildrens' names on the top and their nicknames on the bottom. (nana, grammie, pappap, etc.)The frames come out beautifully and are made so well, they'll have them for years.
Awesome family frame
By Nitin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very appropriate for a family frame really loved it.
great quality
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Heavy, not cheap feeling. Have bought many of the wood frames, also very nice, but decided to try this one, Will not disappoint. printing is actually nicer and deeper in color then the picture shows.
Satisfied
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these frames. One went to my cousin for their 50th wedding anniversary. Received a thank u note right away. They were thrilled. The other went to California for a new baby. They were very happy. Frame went with their modern decor. Definitely will shop here again.
family
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful frame.
my favorite family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - September 26, 2015
very nice frame with personal touch,i just love it
Lovely personalized frame
By Grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeny, TX) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my family personalized frame ----just makes it special. Timely delivery & good quality
I love this photo frame!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Its so simple, yet classy. Matches my living room décor perfectly.
Love it
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Play around with the names for their location on the frame, but the quality is excellent. I ended up buying several for gifts.
Great gift
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this product twice now. The people I gave it to loved it. I liked it a lot. Well worth the money. Got it quick too.
Great gift idea!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Gwynedd, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picked a frame for our son and daughter-in-law's Anniversary. The frame was perfect. It is a special gift that lists all of their children's names. Quality of the frame is perfect.
Family personalized photo frame
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful! This is the place to purchase unique & beautiful gifts!!
wonderful
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for a co worker for a wedding gift. It turned out wonderfully and it was beautiful. She totally loved as did I
Frames
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton , WI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. I will probably order from you again.
Personalized Frame
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame to use as a frame for my beloved mini schnauzer that recently passed. Her name was Tinker but she had many nicknames. I used the name spaces to add all her nicknames and the bottom frame for her life years. It turned out wonderful and is a heartfelt tribute to our Tinker who was with us for 15 years. RIP Tinker.
Great Gift
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSTOWN, OH) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a frame like this as a gift when my granddaughters were born! I just purchased one for a friend after that. These are great! They are so well made and they are fun with all the different names on them! Plan to purchase more later!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 20, 2015
I've purchased 10 of these frames. It's the best gift ever!
Family Photo Frame
By JODEAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY LAKE, WA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT wording, look, size, and quality in this personalized frame!!! I bought it for my son and his family, i like it so much, I may have to get me the same one with their family photo in it for me! Lovely!
Great Gift
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new homeowners! Loved the way it looked!
Family Frame
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of the family frames for wedding gifts for blended families. The most recent one I purchased was for a niece. She LOVED it! I will continue using this company for years to come.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 16, 2015
Love this frame - so fun to put everyone's name. I bought a couple for gifts and one for family. LOVE THEM!!! Wished you could have more than six names but I guess you need to stop somewhere. GREAT GIFT idea!!! This company is the best.
great memories
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the teacher I work with. It arrived in record time, looked great and she absolutely loved it. I would recommend this to anyone as a way to preserve family pictures!!
Better than in photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - June 9, 2015
Very impressed with this frame. Looks so much better in person and the receiver was very impressed upon delivery of this!
Unique & Sentimental
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nancy, KY) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co worker and I purchased this frame for our boss. She absolutely loved it. It truly is a beautiful picture frame and would be a touching gift for any woman.
Perfect
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding shower gift. For those families who have yours, mine and ours.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
Love this frame!
ALWAYS PERFECT
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can predict any order from Personalization Mall will be loved, cost effective and perfect
Great family room frame
By Marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved the "Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame" I gave her. It really turned out great. It's made very well and quite unique.
My go-to gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - April 23, 2015
I have purchased quite a few of these for wedding, anniversary or bridal shower gifts. I am thoroughly pleased with them!
A quality keepsake
By Helene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame for Christmas. It was so appreciated and an unexpected
gift. The recipients were really touched. I've always been happy with the quality and choices there are available.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 7, 2015
Exactly as described, good quality, excellent value
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - March 3, 2015
EVERYTHING I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com is always beautifully done and delivered quickly, and I always pay for the most inexpensive delivery. Always more than satisfied!!!!!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 16, 2015
i loved my frame!
Liked so much, I bought a 2nd one.
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was such a hit at Christmas time that I ordered another one for another family member.
Family Photo Frame
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
How can one not LOVE this frame when you can include ALL the family names PLUS the DATE OR WHERE the photo was taken? Instead of putting our family name on the bottom, I had the DATE of the EVENT! Yes, it is permanent, but I just cannot see switching out pictures from this frame; it's THAT SPECIAL! I've had many personalized frames made with friends and had our gala event added. EVERYONE LOVED the frame along with the Picture of the GROUP that I had included as a gift! You cannot go wrong with this item!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved