Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (339 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(312)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
This is a aniversary gift for my my husbands son and his wife. I really think they will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
This is the perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law!
Nicer in person than online
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice elegant, unique frame. I am so please with the quality for the price!
2nd Purchase!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered and love it! I ordered the first for myself and now for the grandparents! Excellent quality at a great price! Thanks PersonalizationMall!
'great gift!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moapa, NV) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter for her birthday.She loved it. Especially because it had all their names on the frame.She couldn't wait to get it home and put their new family picture in the frame.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2013
Everything was perfect and the frame came back so quickly and so beautiful. It's heavy duty made of real thick wood .... I bought this for a gift for my girls godmother and she loved it she teared up when she opened it and says people are always complementing her on how nice it is. Love love love this frame it made a perfect gift .
Perfect gift for a family of a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I purchased this gift for a very special family I used to babysit for. They moved away and had a new baby daughter added to their family. This gift was perfect because it included everyone in the family! They loved it!
great last minute christmas gifts
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall came thru. Yes I had to pay for next day shipping but I ordered 3 items so it wasn't so bad. Both families loved the gift. Always a pleasure doing business with you.
Awesome Family gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful family gift!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 29, 2013
I was very happy with the frame, it makes a nice addition in my living room!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 22, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as described and is more beautiful in person. I ordered this for myself but am going to order more as gifts. I would recommend this product to anyone - worth the price!
So personal and the perfect gift!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "extra" personal when a friend turned me onto this site. My 5 sisters and I took a special vacation together so I ordered this frame with our names and the date of the trip. It will be a keepsake. Beautiful quality, great service, quickly delivered. We have "interesting" nicknames and those are the names on the frames. Love it!
Unique Personal Gift
By Wilhelmina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my girlfriends birthday and she loved it, she said it brought tears to her eyes to see all of her children's names. She thought it was the perfect gift.
Beautiful frame!
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a birthday present for my new step-daughter. She and her husband just welcomed their sweet little baby girl into the world 4 months ago. I know she'll love to display the frame with a picture of the 3 of them on one of her beautiful shelves.
Great quality & again, a beautiful frame!
Beautiful, Elegant, Personal gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is great to work with---their products are beautiful.
Family name frame
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! It was admired at Christmas by everyone. They thought it was a cool frame.
I Love Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this frame. It adorns my office and I get so many compliments. The quality is superb. Many people have asked where I got it and I'm happy to share your website. Your delivery service is excellent. I will continue to make purchases and will always refer my family and friends.
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 14, 2013
I was very satisfied with this purchase. I purchased it for a birthday
gift for my daughter with the names of her and her children on it.
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes an awesome gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This was a perfect Christmas gift for my mom, I put all of our family names on it. The great thing though is that this can be purchased for any occasion. It is a sturdy frame that had zero mistakes from what I was expecting. All the personalization on this website is top notch. The front is easily wipeable as it is ceramic-type feeling, and it fits a 4x6 picture like most frames do. Beautiful. one of my absolute favorites.
Personalized Frames are awesome!
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered three of these personalized frames. I gave two as gifts and ended up ordering one for myself. They loved them and I love mine. I love the good quality and the fast turnaround. This is a great sight for that someone who has everything! Thanks
Perfect gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the frame! Actually bought 2 of them for gifts and both recipients LOVED them thought they were so unique.
Beautiful and great quality
By Cathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While Looking for a Personalized Frame for my daughter and her family I found this one. The quality is very excellent, the colors are perfect, and the general format is great.
When choosing the name placement I thought it was great that you could see the frame before you purchased it. I played around with the order of the names so that the girls names would be in the fancy writing and the boys in the bold, it's all in the order of the names.
I would definitely highly recommend this product and Personalized Mall.com.
Everything I have purchased from here is awesome and great quality for a very fair price. Also The shipping was fast.
If I could give 10 Stars I would!!
Good Quality - Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for friends. I was very happy with the quality and look of the frame when I received it. My friends love it.
As nice as I had hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 2, 2013
Frame was just as nice as I had hoped. This was purchased for a gift and it was beautiful!
Couldn't be Happier
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames for family members. They absolutely loved them. I ordered on Fri. Before Christmas and received them on Monday. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, Will be ordering in the future. HAPPY NEW YEAR.
Great Product
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Everyone loved them!
So special
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyburn, ID) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so unique. It is so personal and the names look great. It is a great idea for any family.
family name frame
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this website. I have been buying here for about 5 years ever since I received a family ornament with all our names on it. I am never disappointed when I purchase. The personalization is of very high quality and so is the frame itself. I feel like these are very original gifts and you can play around with the personalization all you want. 5 stars as always.
2012 Thanksgiving/Birthday Family Photo
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to personalize our recent family vacation photograph and give as Christmas gifts. They were a big hit with everyone that received one. I was very happy with the quality of the frame and would definitely purchase other items in the future. I forgot to buy a frame at the resort where we stayed but after seeing the one I ordered from your website I was very pleased with the choice I made. I was able to list everyone's name on the frame even though it said up to 6 names. I had 7 names and did couples together and listed the single person by themself. I'm very happy with the photo frames and received it on time even though there was a huge snow storm that caused many delays. Thank you for the great service.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 31, 2012
This came out very nice my dad loves it I put all his grand babies names it. So worth the price I will be ordering one for myself
Excellent Products
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another FANTASTIC purchase from your site. Personalized a frame for my son and he LOVED IT. Thank you!!!
Awesome frame!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even more beautiful than the picture. I gave it as a gift and she loved it. A couple people asked me where I got it so I know they'll be ordering it soon. Can beat the price with the personalization included. I'm getting one for myself now!
Love these frames
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my cousins. They are so cute. Love them. I highly recommend them. Note: I did not upload a picture for this review, but it does show the frame I ordered.
Wonderful gift and memory forever
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these frames---I LOVE them and everyone I give them to love them
Excellent Quality for the Money
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my neighbors. When I opened it up I was thrilled. The quality was more than I expected. I then decided to order more for my son, step-daughter, and a friend. I even ordered one for myself. When each opened their gift the expression of their faces gave me such joy; for this frame is so special.
I only have 2 cons. When I tried to buy for my step-daughter and her husband; it would not allow my order I had to put another name instead of just 2 names.(It's just a husband and wife family.)The other con is the oposite I wanted my whole family which consists of 7 names but there were too many names. So I just had create using just our children before they were married and had children. All, in All, "Our Loving Family" frame is such a Special Gift. I will certainly order more in the future.
Really love how the names are included
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2012
My mother loved her gift from my family. I need to check to see if it comes in a larger size.
Love it!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for two families for Christmas s. they loved it!
How did they do that?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
This picture frame was beautiful...there is no comparison to the online picture and seeing it with your own eyes.
Christmas gift for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 29, 2012
My husband loved this frame that I got for him for Christmas! It was so great how I could personalize it with our family names! Fantastic product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved