Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
    ~Jana - FL

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (309)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful frame!
    By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a birthday present for my new step-daughter. She and her husband just welcomed their sweet little baby girl into the world 4 months ago. I know she'll love to display the frame with a picture of the 3 of them on one of her beautiful shelves.
    Great quality & again, a beautiful frame!
    Beautiful, Elegant, Personal gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company is great to work with---their products are beautiful.
    Family name frame
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love it! It was admired at Christmas by everyone. They thought it was a cool frame.
    I Love Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
    By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so happy with this frame. It adorns my office and I get so many compliments. The quality is superb. Many people have asked where I got it and I'm happy to share your website. Your delivery service is excellent. I will continue to make purchases and will always refer my family and friends.
    Gift for daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 14, 2013
    I was very satisfied with this purchase. I purchased it for a birthday
    gift for my daughter with the names of her and her children on it.
    Great gift!
    By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes an awesome gift.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
    This was a perfect Christmas gift for my mom, I put all of our family names on it. The great thing though is that this can be purchased for any occasion. It is a sturdy frame that had zero mistakes from what I was expecting. All the personalization on this website is top notch. The front is easily wipeable as it is ceramic-type feeling, and it fits a 4x6 picture like most frames do. Beautiful. one of my absolute favorites.
    Personalized Frames are awesome!
    By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now ordered three of these personalized frames. I gave two as gifts and ended up ordering one for myself. They loved them and I love mine. I love the good quality and the fast turnaround. This is a great sight for that someone who has everything! Thanks
    Perfect gift!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED the frame! Actually bought 2 of them for gifts and both recipients LOVED them thought they were so unique.
    Beautiful and great quality
    By Cathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While Looking for a Personalized Frame for my daughter and her family I found this one. The quality is very excellent, the colors are perfect, and the general format is great.
    When choosing the name placement I thought it was great that you could see the frame before you purchased it. I played around with the order of the names so that the girls names would be in the fancy writing and the boys in the bold, it's all in the order of the names.
    I would definitely highly recommend this product and Personalized Mall.com.
    Everything I have purchased from here is awesome and great quality for a very fair price. Also The shipping was fast.
    If I could give 10 Stars I would!!
    Good Quality - Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
    I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for friends. I was very happy with the quality and look of the frame when I received it. My friends love it.
    As nice as I had hoped!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 2, 2013
    Frame was just as nice as I had hoped. This was purchased for a gift and it was beautiful!
    Couldn't be Happier
    By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these frames for family members. They absolutely loved them. I ordered on Fri. Before Christmas and received them on Monday. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, Will be ordering in the future. HAPPY NEW YEAR.
    Great Product
    By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Everyone loved them!
    So special
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyburn, ID) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is so unique. It is so personal and the names look great. It is a great idea for any family.
    family name frame
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this website. I have been buying here for about 5 years ever since I received a family ornament with all our names on it. I am never disappointed when I purchase. The personalization is of very high quality and so is the frame itself. I feel like these are very original gifts and you can play around with the personalization all you want. 5 stars as always.
    2012 Thanksgiving/Birthday Family Photo
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to personalize our recent family vacation photograph and give as Christmas gifts. They were a big hit with everyone that received one. I was very happy with the quality of the frame and would definitely purchase other items in the future. I forgot to buy a frame at the resort where we stayed but after seeing the one I ordered from your website I was very pleased with the choice I made. I was able to list everyone's name on the frame even though it said up to 6 names. I had 7 names and did couples together and listed the single person by themself. I'm very happy with the photo frames and received it on time even though there was a huge snow storm that caused many delays. Thank you for the great service.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 31, 2012
    This came out very nice my dad loves it I put all his grand babies names it. So worth the price I will be ordering one for myself
    Excellent Products
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yet another FANTASTIC purchase from your site. Personalized a frame for my son and he LOVED IT. Thank you!!!
    Awesome frame!!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was even more beautiful than the picture. I gave it as a gift and she loved it. A couple people asked me where I got it so I know they'll be ordering it soon. Can beat the price with the personalization included. I'm getting one for myself now!
    Love these frames
    By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my cousins. They are so cute. Love them. I highly recommend them. Note: I did not upload a picture for this review, but it does show the frame I ordered.
    Wonderful gift and memory forever
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought so many of these frames---I LOVE them and everyone I give them to love them
    Excellent Quality for the Money
    By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my neighbors. When I opened it up I was thrilled. The quality was more than I expected. I then decided to order more for my son, step-daughter, and a friend. I even ordered one for myself. When each opened their gift the expression of their faces gave me such joy; for this frame is so special.
    I only have 2 cons. When I tried to buy for my step-daughter and her husband; it would not allow my order I had to put another name instead of just 2 names.(It's just a husband and wife family.)The other con is the oposite I wanted my whole family which consists of 7 names but there were too many names. So I just had create using just our children before they were married and had children. All, in All, "Our Loving Family" frame is such a Special Gift. I will certainly order more in the future.
    Really love how the names are included
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2012
    My mother loved her gift from my family. I need to check to see if it comes in a larger size.
    Love it!
    By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames for two families for Christmas s. they loved it!
    How did they do that?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
    This picture frame was beautiful...there is no comparison to the online picture and seeing it with your own eyes.
    Christmas gift for husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 29, 2012
    My husband loved this frame that I got for him for Christmas! It was so great how I could personalize it with our family names! Fantastic product!
    Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame - Beautiful!
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the personalized frame as a Christmas gift for my son's young and growing family and it brought tears to my daughter in law's eyes when they unwrapped it. The lettering on the frame is very tasteful and makes the perfect gift for any loving family that "has it all". The shipping of the item was also speedy!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2012
    Looks even better than I thought it would. I have not been able to find anything this nice in a retail store. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product!
    Great gift
    By Shearlyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I was looking for something special for a close friend and my sister. I found this frame where I order four of them . The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great personalize gift
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso , IN) - December 28, 2012
    I give family photos we take at Thanksgiving to everyone as part of Christmas gifts . Wish I ordered more than one of these personalized frames because everyone wanted one. I'm glad I found this website. More orders to come.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 28, 2012
    I cannot say enough good things about these frames. My husband and I ordered one for all our siblings. The frames are extremely well made and beautiful. Everyone loved their personalized frame. In the Extra spaces where a name would typically be written, I put words like peace,love, joy, happiness and family. It came out really nice. We could not be more satisfied.
    Great Gift! Picture doesnt do it justice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 27, 2012
    My brother and his family loved this gift! It was even nicer in person! I would definitely purchase again!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 27, 2012
    I was really pleased with this frame...its well-made, has a long lasting finish, and the names are printed in an attractive fashion. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled!
    Family picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
    I bought this frame for my bf's family and they loved it :). I love how you could write each person's name on it. This makes a great gift.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 27, 2012
    Frame was a huge hit. I purchased 4 and each person loved it. Make sure you look at the preview as it prints exactly like it shows. (A few of my letters were cut off). It's a great gift and the frame was very much worth the price. Great quality.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. My daughter and son-in-law loved it so much. Perfect. Prettier than expected.
    Beautiful frame - amazing value
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautifully made and arrived even sooner than expected. A quality product - highly recommended.
    Awesome experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 26, 2012
    From creation to shipping, this was a great item to give for Christmas. The frame has some weight to it so it does not feel cheap at all.
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove, MN) - December 25, 2012
    This was a beautiful gift.. Rave Reviews !!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved