Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
~Ruchi - NC

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Family Photo Frame
By Lenore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. The frame is beautiful and of good quality. The recipients
were very pleased.
Love It!
By Kristine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and her kids. They are moving to a new house and I know they will love this personalized frame to start their new life! Very happy! I will definitely be buying more from this website! I'm all about the "unique" gifts. Thanks.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 18, 2014
I absolutely love these! Made for a wonderful mothers day gift for our daughter!
F A B U L O U S
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was given as a gift and my daughter said "Where did you find this? It is so professional/expensive looking". This was a last minute added gift and I received in 4 days in time for the event. I am very, very satisfied and glad I ordered.
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014
Exceeded expectations!
My go to wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 13, 2014
The personalized frames are my go to gift for weddings/and new parents. They are always a big hit with the receiver.

Great gift if you're running out of time and can't decided what to get someone. The turnaround time is awesome. I usually receive my order within a few days from the time of purchase - no expedited freight required :).
Beautiful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALO PINTO, TX) - May 13, 2014
I was surprised at the good quality of this frame for an excellent price. I love the different fonts with the different names (I used 5 names). I bought this frame for my brother and framed a picture of his 5 kids. It came out beautifully. I definitely recommend!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 10, 2014
This is a product I've ordered many times for many friends. Everyone loves it! It is a gift for any occasion!!!
The perfect frame for a family photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 3, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful. I love it and can't wait to get one like it for a deserving family that will love it also as a present.
Excellent family/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 26, 2014
I gave this as a gift and the recipient just loved it.
Love this frame
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a coworker who is arranging my retirement party at work, and she loves to display pictures of her family. I was very surprised at the quality of this frame, given the time it takes to personalize, how quickly I received it, and how inexpensive it is. I'm thinking she will love it because I do! I would recommend this purchase to anyone.
GREAT Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 15, 2014
This frame came just like the preview of it, I love it. Bought it for a gift and can't wait to give it - they will love it.
Photo frame with names
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I am very pleased on the quality of the frame. Very nice colors too! The names look good and I am happy I fit 6 names on the frame. My sisters are going to love it.
Perfect!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Beautiful colors! Would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful Frame
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that recently had their third child. It turned out beautifully. Nice quality frame. Great colors that I'm thinking should match most homes.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - April 3, 2014
I have purchased three of these for wedding/bridal shower gifts. They have been a hit!
Adorable idea for a picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 28, 2014
I saw this picture frame and I thought "what an adorable idea"! I ordered it and it looks perfect, just as advertised. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. Everyone who sees this frame loves it too! :)
great gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my two best friends and myself! They both loved it. Came out as pretty as expected!
Super
By Tammera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out really nice. It will make a nice family gift at Easter.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - March 15, 2014
This is a beautiful frame depicting all our names. Can't wait to find the right picture for it. Thank you
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 10, 2014
Love the frames I ordered..Very nice construction too...NOT cheaply made..Love this site
unique and special gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for something different for gift giving. This frame was perfect! The quality is amazing and the delivery, faster than I had thought possible. I will be making future purchases from this company.
Much better quality than we expected!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baileys Harbor, WI) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized family photo frame was the perfect gift for our kids/grandkids. They are always amazed when we can find unique items that include their names. As their family has grown to six, this frame was able to capture all of their names and place them in the most unique text and pattern. Since we weren't sure of the quality, but were very sold on the price, we ordered the frame. Then, to our amazement, this absolutely beautiful, gloss finish frame was delivered in just a few days! Because of our complete satisfaction with this product, we went to personalizationmall.com and ordered a few more personalized gifts! This time we're trying coffee mugs! Should be delivered today!!! Thank you!
Great "go to" Gift Idea
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Personalize a frame for a reasonable price. Looks like I worked really hard to find the gift but it's easy and arrives in a very timely fashion!! I've purchased several of these frames now!
Love thiss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014
This is especially nice as a gift to a family
Great frame, service, value and shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - February 17, 2014
Great frame, shipped fast!
AAWSOME
By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has surpassed my expectations. It is far more pretty than the pictures show. The quality is second to none. Shipping was super fast also. I can't wait to see the expression when it is given. I will purchase from you again.
Excellent
By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beyond my expectations. It is so much nicer than I thought it would be. The quality is second to none. I can't wait to see the expression of the recipient. Shipping was super fast. I will be ordering in the future.
Nice to Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - February 8, 2014
I bought this for my daughter, her husband and new son. It was a big hit since all their names are included on the frame with the last name at the bottom. They liked that it included all of their names--very different to find!!
Even nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 8, 2014
So pretty my daughter loves it!
Great gift!
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift for my sister! It is so cute, and she loved it!
Family photo frame
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two different families. The frames are beautiful and look much more expensive than the price. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Excellent picture frame!
By Medy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product, this frame is outstanding. The quality is good and nice looking. I like how the.names are shown around the frame. Its better than a simple frame because it makes not only the frame, but the pic impressible. I give every product I purchased 5 stars. Once again thank you Personalization Mall.
TERRIFIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - January 21, 2014
PM never disappoints. This item far exceeded my expectations. Nice size - personalization looks terrific. Am thrilled. Will definitely be ordering more of these. make a great gift at a great price.
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingburg, IN) - January 18, 2014
I ordered 4 of these frames for Christmas and later ordered one for myself. Very beautiful and have had many great comments on the frame.
Perfect Memory Ornaments
By Celeste S. (Hampton, GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these personalized for each member of our family each year. Everyone looks forward to seeing what this year's will be and enjoys adding to the past years ornaments. They truly would be disappointed not to have a new ornament waiting to be opened Christmas morning!
family photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - January 13, 2014
great gift idea / so special for a family or grandparent to receive
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
Out of everything I have bought from personalization mall, this was the biggest hit. I would recommend this gift for anyone wanting to show that you actually spent time thinking of a present, instead of just picking something random.
Fantastic
By Helen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, KY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one of these I have ordered. They are wonderful and everyone loves it. Thanks, Helen Eades
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
I ordered this for my boss, and she loved it. Its such a nice idea when everyone's name in the family is listed here.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved