Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (501 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo frame
By Albertito N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook , IL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, me and my family love it!!!
Excellent product.
By Nathaniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks awesome.
Perfect Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personal gift. I loved it and the receiver loved it. Very nicely made and attractive. Only wish it came in more colors, this one has a hint of green and I'm not a green fan. Service was very fast.
Stunning!
By Rosalina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Christmas gift and was blown away when I got it. Beyond my expectations. My brother and his family loved it. I think I am going to order one for myself.
Beautiful Picture frame
By MARY ANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame, I would definitely order this again !
Everything I order from Personalization Mall is amazing.
Frame for a family with everything
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and niece have a 'Pottery Barn' home. Very thing is quality and very expensive. This frame is of the quality that it will make it to the front table as you walk in. It was that nice. Highly recommend for a family that has everything.
love this store!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs , AR) - December 15, 2015
I have bought several things from here, and I have been very pleased with quality, shipping timing and everything.. I definitely will continue to shop here in the future..
Purchased Frame for New Home
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this addition to our bookshelves in our new home.
Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this frame before as gifts and loved them.This is for a couple that just welcomed their first little boy. Perfect gift with all three names.
Quality
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. It's beautiful and well made.
Not what I expected
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made many purchases in this site, but this frame was probably not satisfying. The lettering was blurry, not sharp. The frame came chipped from a corner and it didn't give me enough to ship it back, since it's a gift for a special family. Not the best for this time.
great quality
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Heavy, not cheap feeling. Have bought many of the wood frames, also very nice, but decided to try this one, Will not disappoint. printing is actually nicer and deeper in color then the picture shows.
Satisfied
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these frames. One went to my cousin for their 50th wedding anniversary. Received a thank u note right away. They were thrilled. The other went to California for a new baby. They were very happy. Frame went with their modern decor. Definitely will shop here again.
family
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful frame.
It's okay
By DIANA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of family member names was all done in dark letters or small white letters and did not stand out as well as the other two names so I was somewhat disappointed.
Great gift idea!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Gwynedd, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picked a frame for our son and daughter-in-law's Anniversary. The frame was perfect. It is a special gift that lists all of their children's names. Quality of the frame is perfect.
wonderful
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for a co worker for a wedding gift. It turned out wonderfully and it was beautiful. She totally loved as did I
Personalized Frame
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame to use as a frame for my beloved mini schnauzer that recently passed. Her name was Tinker but she had many nicknames. I used the name spaces to add all her nicknames and the bottom frame for her life years. It turned out wonderful and is a heartfelt tribute to our Tinker who was with us for 15 years. RIP Tinker.
Great Gift
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSTOWN, OH) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a frame like this as a gift when my granddaughters were born! I just purchased one for a friend after that. These are great! They are so well made and they are fun with all the different names on them! Plan to purchase more later!
Cute!
By Niccole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors & the fonts used
Great Gift
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new homeowners! Loved the way it looked!
Family Frame
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of the family frames for wedding gifts for blended families. The most recent one I purchased was for a niece. She LOVED it! I will continue using this company for years to come.
Fun Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 12, 2015
This was for my daughter's family. They have recently had new pictures taken as a family and I knew they would enjoy having all their names displayed the way this frame does. It's always fun for everyone to see their name like this!
Fabulous gift
By Gretchen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the personalized frames. What a great idea!
nice gift
By ERIN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present. It turned out great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome , GA) - December 29, 2014
I have given this frame several times as gifts. The quality and the colors have always been high quality. Love that you can preview your order before ordering. Delivery is also rated high as well. Highly recommend.
Beautiful, great quality frame!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame as a last minute Christmas gift on Dec. 17. It arrived within days as they promised and it was beautiful. This is a very nice thick frame and is amazing how the names are on it under like an acrylic - don't know how they did it so fast it looks so custom. So if you are looking for a nice touch gift for a family, this is it! They loved it!
Beautiful, thoughtful gift-giving
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is excellent quality. I like how you can rearrange the names and view it before you submit your selection. I am giving this to my daughter and her family this Christmas and I am proud to give such a beautiful and thoughtful gift! Pricing is quite reasonable and it is a great product too! I can't wait to see reactions when this gift is opened!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 22, 2014
I gave these frames to employees of my husbands and they loved them. One of them went home and ordered 4 of them for their family. I guess it was a hit!
Family Photo Frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the printing this time. I've ordered many things from Personalization before and have always been 100% satisfied. This time left me feeling not as happy.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 11, 2014
Our loving family personalized frame
I got this for my boyfriends sister .. It is so beautiful .. I loved it I'm sure she will too. It is so shiny and well made . The names of her children just flow all over the frame . I absolutely recommend this to everyone . It is quite the touching gift .
Very Impressed
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been very impressed with this company-- I received this frame as a gift and I absolutely love it! Very high quality and subtle with the names around the frame-- not cheesy at all. I have since ordered this frame personalized for 4 of my friends. The website allowed me to deliver it straight to their homes-- with an option for gift wrapping & personalized card. They were super quick to produce the frame and it was delivered in less than a week-- even with "Economy" shipping.
Beautiful Gift
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and also one for myself. When hey arrived I loved them even more! They are so special having your family names, the writing on them is just beautiful. I can't wait to give my cousin her special gift for Christmas. This is not my first purchase, everything I have ordered is beautiful. I have made the day of my Mother-in-Law with a triple personalized frame for Mother's Day. For my Father-in-Law's birthday my husband got him the Dad keychain...He LOVED it! You can't go wrong!
Looks great
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great. The back where the little clips slide to lock the back into place was a little weak but got it to work. Hope it lasts. The front looks great with the personalization.
Happy with the order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - September 28, 2014
Great! Very happy with it
Very nice
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our new blended family (6 people)

The item is amazing except that one name is cut off every time it appears...my daughters name only appeared twice (all others names were on 3 times) and both were cut off :( she was hurt

Everything else about it is very good.... If you do have 6 names, play around with the order and preview what it will look like first....in the preview her name did appear fully but in reality it was chopped off by the top edge and the picture display hole
Personalized Photo Frame
By Paris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out excellent! Highly recommend it.
Personalized Family Photo Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame.....solidly built and will look great in any room. The personalization is awesome as well.
played with personalization
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalization Mall frames. I played around with this one to give as a grandchild gift. Not so babyish for in their home. They loved it.
Family Photo Frame
By Lenore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. The frame is beautiful and of good quality. The recipients
were very pleased.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved