Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(373)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fun Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 12, 2015
This was for my daughter's family. They have recently had new pictures taken as a family and I knew they would enjoy having all their names displayed the way this frame does. It's always fun for everyone to see their name like this!
Fabulous gift
By Gretchen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved the personalized frames. What a great idea!
nice gift
By ERIN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present. It turned out great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome , GA) - December 29, 2014
I have given this frame several times as gifts. The quality and the colors have always been high quality. Love that you can preview your order before ordering. Delivery is also rated high as well. Highly recommend.
Beautiful, great quality frame!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame as a last minute Christmas gift on Dec. 17. It arrived within days as they promised and it was beautiful. This is a very nice thick frame and is amazing how the names are on it under like an acrylic - don't know how they did it so fast it looks so custom. So if you are looking for a nice touch gift for a family, this is it! They loved it!
Beautiful, thoughtful gift-giving
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is excellent quality. I like how you can rearrange the names and view it before you submit your selection. I am giving this to my daughter and her family this Christmas and I am proud to give such a beautiful and thoughtful gift! Pricing is quite reasonable and it is a great product too! I can't wait to see reactions when this gift is opened!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 22, 2014
I gave these frames to employees of my husbands and they loved them. One of them went home and ordered 4 of them for their family. I guess it was a hit!
Family Photo Frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the printing this time. I've ordered many things from Personalization before and have always been 100% satisfied. This time left me feeling not as happy.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 11, 2014
Our loving family personalized frame
I got this for my boyfriends sister .. It is so beautiful .. I loved it I'm sure she will too. It is so shiny and well made . The names of her children just flow all over the frame . I absolutely recommend this to everyone . It is quite the touching gift .
Very Impressed
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been very impressed with this company-- I received this frame as a gift and I absolutely love it! Very high quality and subtle with the names around the frame-- not cheesy at all. I have since ordered this frame personalized for 4 of my friends. The website allowed me to deliver it straight to their homes-- with an option for gift wrapping & personalized card. They were super quick to produce the frame and it was delivered in less than a week-- even with "Economy" shipping.
Beautiful Gift
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift and also one for myself. When hey arrived I loved them even more! They are so special having your family names, the writing on them is just beautiful. I can't wait to give my cousin her special gift for Christmas. This is not my first purchase, everything I have ordered is beautiful. I have made the day of my Mother-in-Law with a triple personalized frame for Mother's Day. For my Father-in-Law's birthday my husband got him the Dad keychain...He LOVED it! You can't go wrong!
Looks great
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks great. The back where the little clips slide to lock the back into place was a little weak but got it to work. Hope it lasts. The front looks great with the personalization.
Happy with the order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - September 28, 2014
Great! Very happy with it
Very nice
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our new blended family (6 people)

The item is amazing except that one name is cut off every time it appears...my daughters name only appeared twice (all others names were on 3 times) and both were cut off :( she was hurt

Everything else about it is very good.... If you do have 6 names, play around with the order and preview what it will look like first....in the preview her name did appear fully but in reality it was chopped off by the top edge and the picture display hole
Personalized Photo Frame
By Paris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out excellent! Highly recommend it.
Personalized Family Photo Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame.....solidly built and will look great in any room. The personalization is awesome as well.
played with personalization
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalization Mall frames. I played around with this one to give as a grandchild gift. Not so babyish for in their home. They loved it.
Family Photo Frame
By Lenore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. The frame is beautiful and of good quality. The recipients
were very pleased.
Love It!
By Kristine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and her kids. They are moving to a new house and I know they will love this personalized frame to start their new life! Very happy! I will definitely be buying more from this website! I'm all about the "unique" gifts. Thanks.
F A B U L O U S
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was given as a gift and my daughter said "Where did you find this? It is so professional/expensive looking". This was a last minute added gift and I received in 4 days in time for the event. I am very, very satisfied and glad I ordered.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 10, 2014
This is a product I've ordered many times for many friends. Everyone loves it! It is a gift for any occasion!!!
Really nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - April 19, 2014
My only complaint is that the space for the picture is on the small side, being bigger would have been nicer but I bought this for my son's wedding and it will be a blended family so showing all the kids on the frame as well as the parents was something I wanted.
Photo frame with names
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I am very pleased on the quality of the frame. Very nice colors too! The names look good and I am happy I fit 6 names on the frame. My sisters are going to love it.
Adorable idea for a picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 28, 2014
I saw this picture frame and I thought "what an adorable idea"! I ordered it and it looks perfect, just as advertised. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. Everyone who sees this frame loves it too! :)
great gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my two best friends and myself! They both loved it. Came out as pretty as expected!
Super
By Tammera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out really nice. It will make a nice family gift at Easter.
unique and special gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for something different for gift giving. This frame was perfect! The quality is amazing and the delivery, faster than I had thought possible. I will be making future purchases from this company.
Much better quality than we expected!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baileys Harbor, WI) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized family photo frame was the perfect gift for our kids/grandkids. They are always amazed when we can find unique items that include their names. As their family has grown to six, this frame was able to capture all of their names and place them in the most unique text and pattern. Since we weren't sure of the quality, but were very sold on the price, we ordered the frame. Then, to our amazement, this absolutely beautiful, gloss finish frame was delivered in just a few days! Because of our complete satisfaction with this product, we went to personalizationmall.com and ordered a few more personalized gifts! This time we're trying coffee mugs! Should be delivered today!!! Thank you!
Great "go to" Gift Idea
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Personalize a frame for a reasonable price. Looks like I worked really hard to find the gift but it's easy and arrives in a very timely fashion!! I've purchased several of these frames now!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
I ordered this for my boss, and she loved it. Its such a nice idea when everyone's name in the family is listed here.
Landscape Style great, Portrait Style doesn't stand up right
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frames are very nicely done. Great quality overall. I ordered two of the horizontal & one Vertical. The vertical won't stand up properly. I belive the back stand that holds it up is not long enough to support the position.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - December 28, 2013
Absolutely the best gift ever to give to grandparents!! Instead of a last name. I had grandkids put on it!!
Edited for Grandparents gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 27, 2013
I had fun with editing this one to be a grandparent gift.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2013
I bought this for a family member for christmas, and they loved it!! Great quality and looks nice in any decor.
Family Personalized photo frame
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames. 3 of the frames were perfect but on the 4th one, the names were a bit off center. Thus the names that were at the top of the frame or near the picture opening had the top of their letters cut off.
But I would order this item again.
Great Family Gift
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased every one of my children one of these personalized frames. My first purchase was for my oldest last year, and she loves it. I have bought several items thru PMALL and it is definitely my go-to website for presents. I have been very happy with everything I have ever purchased, and so have my kids and grandkids.
These are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 18, 2013
I was very pleased with these personalized frames! The quality was even better than photo shows and delivery was very quick.
Perfect Family Gift
By Lesley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a Family gift? This frame works perfectly. Not only does it represent every member, it's riched with its design and colors. The names adds such a personal touch that truly reflects a thoughtful touch to your gift.
great for loving family
By lynn d S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a growing family
Great frame!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the names on the frame.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved