Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
    ~Natalie - DE

    Santa & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Picture Frames - Santa & Me - 12419
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - January 2, 2014
    Loved it so much I ordered another one for my son and his family. Great quality, fast service.
    Santa and Me frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, NC) - December 30, 2013
    I love how my Santa and Me Frame came out and I look forward to using it every year!
    PERFECT FRAME FOR ANY CHILD
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, everything that I or my family or even my friends have purchased from personalizationmall.com always meets our expectations.... PLUS MORE. This precious little frame is so perfect for a child's picture with Santa. I am certainly going to keep my Santa Photo up all year long. It is too cute to put away. All the wood frames with peoples names and other wording, stand the test of time. I would definitely recommend these frames to everyone. I'll be back in the very near future to purchase more frames and/or other goodies.
    Santa frame
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this frame! I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
    Love your products!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - December 29, 2012
    As usual your work has satisfied me completely. I have ordered a few frames from you and they have all been wonderful. My grandson loved his frame in which I put his and Santas photo. The shipping time from when I order was very quick. They are always packed great and arrive in excellent condition. I will hopefully be a customer for a long time. Keep up the great work.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 23, 2012
    Product was great....shipping was fast....I'd def order again :)
    Perfect!
    By Annie-Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is high quality as is everything else I have ever ordered. It was just what I was looking for!
    Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 27, 2012
    Absolutely love my products!
    Repeat Christmas frame buyer
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrettsville, OH) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall.com has really made a difference in my Christmas pictures of my kids! They create such a statement and are so cute. I love them all. This one isn't as colorful as the others, but it looks great. Super fast delivery as well!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved