Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
All of the products I've ordered from you over the last couple of years have been lovely! Keep up the wonderful work and thank you!
~Jeri - WA

Santa & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Picture Frames - Santa & Me - 12419
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - January 2, 2014
Loved it so much I ordered another one for my son and his family. Great quality, fast service.
Santa and Me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, NC) - December 30, 2013
I love how my Santa and Me Frame came out and I look forward to using it every year!
PERFECT FRAME FOR ANY CHILD
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, everything that I or my family or even my friends have purchased from personalizationmall.com always meets our expectations.... PLUS MORE. This precious little frame is so perfect for a child's picture with Santa. I am certainly going to keep my Santa Photo up all year long. It is too cute to put away. All the wood frames with peoples names and other wording, stand the test of time. I would definitely recommend these frames to everyone. I'll be back in the very near future to purchase more frames and/or other goodies.
Santa frame
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame! I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Love your products!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - December 29, 2012
As usual your work has satisfied me completely. I have ordered a few frames from you and they have all been wonderful. My grandson loved his frame in which I put his and Santas photo. The shipping time from when I order was very quick. They are always packed great and arrive in excellent condition. I will hopefully be a customer for a long time. Keep up the great work.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 23, 2012
Product was great....shipping was fast....I'd def order again :)
Perfect!
By Annie-Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is high quality as is everything else I have ever ordered. It was just what I was looking for!
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 27, 2012
Absolutely love my products!
Repeat Christmas frame buyer
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrettsville, OH) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall.com has really made a difference in my Christmas pictures of my kids! They create such a statement and are so cute. I love them all. This one isn't as colorful as the others, but it looks great. Super fast delivery as well!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved