Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

8 Sports Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Kids Sports - 12422
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 30, 2013
It's difficult to find anything Volleyball related, and this was inexpensive and cute. Would've been perfect if the intended recipient was in his teens, and not in his 40's. Ha!

It did come in a nice little pouch, and it really is cute!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - December 28, 2013
This was given as a Christmas present. The person just loved it. She used to play soccer so it brought back allot of good memories..
Christmas Ornament
By Kate T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Cross Roads, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt shipment, great product. Will order again.
Sports ornament..
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the sports orrnaments and so did my grandchildren. These are keepsakes for them highlighting an activity or accomplishment during the year. I have been doing this for years and it's a tradition now. Perfection!
PERSONALIZATION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - November 5, 2013
PERSONALIZATION WAS CLEAR AND WELL DONE
Sports Ornament
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baseball ornament was nice - just as I ordered. Thanks.
Sander's ornament
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As he plays little league, Sander will love this personalized ornament!
Ornament
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the extremely fast service. The name and date was perfect and had a coating over it so it looked like it was made directly into the ornament. It is perfect! I can't wait until Christmas!
Baron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 30, 2012
Our youngest grandson loves football so this was the perfect ornament for him!
A Cool Gift For The Sports Enthusiast
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool design and well crafted. Ordered as a gift for our 2 grandsons. They loved it. Shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
Christmas Love
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy that I ordered from you. I will definitely order more personalized items. Thank you.
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - December 28, 2012
This was a very nice addition to our tree. I got the soccer ball. He liked it and was really happy with his name ornament.
Sports Personalized Ornament
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this site. I have been very pleased with all of my gifts and it's a more personal touch that the person/persons will have for a lifetime. Good quality, attention to detail, speedy delivery and gives good discounts.
Ornament
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well crafted!! Personalization was great
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 17, 2012
I was disappointed when I received this item. The item is listed as "8 Sports Personalized Ornament". I was expecting 8 ornaments for the price I paid. I would not have ordered this item if I knew it was only one. I wanted to give them to my alums from school, but at that price each, I could not have afforded one each. Please consider revising the description so it is not misleading.
Great little ornament...
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my granddaughter who is playing recreation soccer...she will love it:-)
8 SPORTS PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTOPOL, CA) - December 10, 2012
THE BASEBALL ORNAMENT TURNED OUT REALLY NICE. I'VE NEVER HAD A BAD PRODUCT SINCE I'VE BEEN ORDERING FROM YOU WHICH HAS BEEN ABOUT 4YRS. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
These are awesom
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, seriously good quality!!
Christmasy Soccer Ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 11, 2012
This soccer ball ornament looks very professionally made.
Fantastic Ornament!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the hockey ornament for my kids and some of their friends. These ornaments are really cute and the names are very bright and stand out. The ornaments have a good weight to them (not too thin) and they come with a pretty silver hanger that is longer than the length of the ornament. I know the kids - and their parents - will love them!
Wonderful
By Kena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirbyville, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the basketball ornament for my daughter who plays basketball. She loves it! It is a beautiful ornament!
Sports Ornaments
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for remembering someone special at Christmas time. Excellent that you had VOLLEYBALL as one of the choices...don't see that very often and there are many people involved with volleyball. Excellent quality and exactly what I wanted! Love it!
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
2012 Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - December 2, 2012
I have been purchasing annual ornaments as keepsakes for my children. The tree is getting pretty crowded, so these are great because they're small and light. My kids always love them.
Limited space
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - December 18, 2013
The ornament was great the only issue that I had was that there was not enough space to be able to list the name of the soccer team plus his name.
Fabulous Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - October 31, 2015
I have been ordering from this company for almost 7 years. I've ordered a variety of items & have always been very extremely pleased with each purchase! I highly recommend them to anyone who is searching for a personalized treasure!
average
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, TX) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could have been nicer
Basketball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 6, 2012
The Ornament would not look so inexpensive if the back of the ornament was the same color and print as the front. (back is white - from is an orange basketball) It is for a child, but Im embarrassed to give it to her mother.
Volleyball Queen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 13, 2015
It is the perfect gift for the MVP volleyball player in my home.
Simple ornament...
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson shows tremendous promise as an 11 year-old pitcher so I wanted to acknowledge that through this gift. The quality is OK but certainly nothing special. I truly wish that there were more characters available on the baseball. It would have been wonderful to use a couple of adjectives to describe how great he is at this age and really make the ornament more unique. If you are expecting something terrific, then this isn't it. If you are expecting a simple personalized ornament, then this does just fine.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandown, NH) - December 30, 2014
We purchased the personalized ornament for our grandson. The quality is excellent and our grandson loves it.
As promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 19, 2014
Very nice clean look with large lettering as pictured. It is flat (one dimensional) which you may not be able to tell from the picture, but fine with me. Very nice!
Alex & J
By Clare L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but wish there were more selections that were "boy" & "adolescent" to pick from
Great ornament
By NICOLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail and my daughter is going to love it! She started volleyball this year, so this was a great gift.
The ornament looks very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - December 21, 2014
My child liked his ornament.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 29, 2014
Loved it!!!
I was able to create personalized gift with nick name and player numbers.
Great Gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the basketball ornament for my 7 year old nephew who I buy an ornmanet for every year. It came out perfect and he loved it. Everything I have ever ordered from here is beautiful!
grandaughter loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kalkaska, MI) - December 10, 2014
when she received the gift she put it on her very own tree.
nice ornaments
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were nice, quality looking ornaments
Wonderful gifts to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - January 1, 2014
We are so glad we ordered the personalized Christmas tree ornaments. They are made very well, and it is fun for the children to see their names on ornaments. Everyone really liked them. I want to do this every year for them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved