Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
    ~CELIA - OH

    8 Sports Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Kids Sports - 12422
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmasy Soccer Ball
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 11, 2012
    This soccer ball ornament looks very professionally made.
    Fantastic Ornament!
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the hockey ornament for my kids and some of their friends. These ornaments are really cute and the names are very bright and stand out. The ornaments have a good weight to them (not too thin) and they come with a pretty silver hanger that is longer than the length of the ornament. I know the kids - and their parents - will love them!
    Wonderful
    By Kena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirbyville, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the basketball ornament for my daughter who plays basketball. She loves it! It is a beautiful ornament!
    Adorable Ornament.
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The golf ball ornament is adorable. We have a golf theme tree it will go on. Everything I have ever ordered is high quality and everyone loves their gifts. My only complaint about Personalization mall.com is that you can't use "two coupon codes" which I think is unfair. I like to wait for "free shipping" and sometimes have "reward money" because I purchase so much stuff....and I can't use my reward with the free shipping . I did write to customer service and they didn't respond. But other than that, Their products are high quality and well priced and always arrive as promised.
    2012 Keepsakes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - December 2, 2012
    I have been purchasing annual ornaments as keepsakes for my children. The tree is getting pretty crowded, so these are great because they're small and light. My kids always love them.
    Simple ornament...
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson shows tremendous promise as an 11 year-old pitcher so I wanted to acknowledge that through this gift. The quality is OK but certainly nothing special. I truly wish that there were more characters available on the baseball. It would have been wonderful to use a couple of adjectives to describe how great he is at this age and really make the ornament more unique. If you are expecting something terrific, then this isn't it. If you are expecting a simple personalized ornament, then this does just fine.
    Darling ornament for grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 5, 2014
    My grandson took up soccer during the past year. Each year I try to get a new ornament that capitalizes on some new interest for each grandchild, so the soccer ball personalized was perfect. I know it will thrill him when I give it to him for the family tree this year.
    Basketball
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 6, 2012
    The Ornament would not look so inexpensive if the back of the ornament was the same color and print as the front. (back is white - from is an orange basketball) It is for a child, but Im embarrassed to give it to her mother.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 11, 2014
    Beautiful ornament. Thank you.
    Limited space
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - December 18, 2013
    The ornament was great the only issue that I had was that there was not enough space to be able to list the name of the soccer team plus his name.
    Sports Ornaments
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for remembering someone special at Christmas time. Excellent that you had VOLLEYBALL as one of the choices...don't see that very often and there are many people involved with volleyball. Excellent quality and exactly what I wanted! Love it!
    Great quality & color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
    This is a quality product. The color is bright. I ordered the baseball ornament and gave it to my child. I have ordered many ornaments from this company and have never been disappointed.
    Hockey Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , MN) - December 30, 2013
    Another great find on Personalization Mall. I order 4-8 personalized ornaments every year and I am never disappointed. This arrived looking just like the preview picture and exactly as described. Thank you for making this part of my Christmas shopping so easy.
    Very cute!
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great quality and adorable ornament. It is thick and sturdy, however will break if dropped on a hard floor, so secure it well. I would not consider it fragile (as in other glass ornaments). It is a perfect ornament to pass on with your kids when they grow up and have their own tree!
    Great gifts
    By LAVERNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year my family looks forward to the "Special ornament" they receive from me.
    Soccer Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 26, 2013
    Very satisfied with quality of ornament. Put team info on front. Looks great!
    Wonderful gifts to give
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - January 1, 2014
    We are so glad we ordered the personalized Christmas tree ornaments. They are made very well, and it is fun for the children to see their names on ornaments. Everyone really liked them. I want to do this every year for them.
    nice ornaments
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were nice, quality looking ornaments
    EXCELLENT
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT!
    Great sports ornament
    By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful quality of this soccer ornament. What a great keepsake.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moores Hill, IN) - December 17, 2012
    These ornaments were better quality than I expected. Items like this are usually plastic but these were very nice porcelain. Very pleased with them.
    Great for a boy
    By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a young boy who played football for the first time this year. Lettering is clear and it came nicely packaged.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved