Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

8 Sports Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Kids Sports - 12422
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - November 25, 2014
Great ornament!!
Darling ornament for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 5, 2014
My grandson took up soccer during the past year. Each year I try to get a new ornament that capitalizes on some new interest for each grandchild, so the soccer ball personalized was perfect. I know it will thrill him when I give it to him for the family tree this year.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - November 10, 2014
I am very pleased with the volleyball ornament that I had personalized. This is something that can be looked back on in years to come and know exactly the year represented! Great quality!
LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK TAVERN, NY) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful Christmas ornament that will always remind my grandson that soccer was what he liked to play in 2014.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moores Hill, IN) - December 17, 2012
These ornaments were better quality than I expected. Items like this are usually plastic but these were very nice porcelain. Very pleased with them.
Great sports ornament
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality of this soccer ornament. What a great keepsake.
Adorable Ornament.
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf ball ornament is adorable. We have a golf theme tree it will go on. Everything I have ever ordered is high quality and everyone loves their gifts. My only complaint about Personalization mall.com is that you can't use "two coupon codes" which I think is unfair. I like to wait for "free shipping" and sometimes have "reward money" because I purchase so much stuff....and I can't use my reward with the free shipping . I did write to customer service and they didn't respond. But other than that, Their products are high quality and well priced and always arrive as promised.
nice ornaments
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were nice, quality looking ornaments
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 11, 2014
Beautiful ornament. Thank you.
Very cute!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality and adorable ornament. It is thick and sturdy, however will break if dropped on a hard floor, so secure it well. I would not consider it fragile (as in other glass ornaments). It is a perfect ornament to pass on with your kids when they grow up and have their own tree!
Great for a boy
By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a young boy who played football for the first time this year. Lettering is clear and it came nicely packaged.
Great quality & color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
This is a quality product. The color is bright. I ordered the baseball ornament and gave it to my child. I have ordered many ornaments from this company and have never been disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved