Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

8 Sports Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Kids Sports - 12422
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 12, 2014
Really cute and well made.. My niece is gonna love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 12, 2014
I've purchased many things from this company and I've never been disappointed. Excellent quality and arrived timely.
Great Gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the basketball ornament for my 7 year old nephew who I buy an ornmanet for every year. It came out perfect and he loved it. Everything I have ever ordered from here is beautiful!
The ornament looks very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - December 21, 2014
My child liked his ornament.
As promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 19, 2014
Very nice clean look with large lettering as pictured. It is flat (one dimensional) which you may not be able to tell from the picture, but fine with me. Very nice!
nice ornaments
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were nice, quality looking ornaments
LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK TAVERN, NY) - November 12, 2014
Beautiful Christmas ornament that will always remind my grandson that soccer was what he liked to play in 2014.
Hockey Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , MN) - December 30, 2013
Another great find on Personalization Mall. I order 4-8 personalized ornaments every year and I am never disappointed. This arrived looking just like the preview picture and exactly as described. Thank you for making this part of my Christmas shopping so easy.
Very cute!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality and adorable ornament. It is thick and sturdy, however will break if dropped on a hard floor, so secure it well. I would not consider it fragile (as in other glass ornaments). It is a perfect ornament to pass on with your kids when they grow up and have their own tree!
Great quality & color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 27, 2013
This is a quality product. The color is bright. I ordered the baseball ornament and gave it to my child. I have ordered many ornaments from this company and have never been disappointed.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - November 10, 2014
I am very pleased with the volleyball ornament that I had personalized. This is something that can be looked back on in years to come and know exactly the year represented! Great quality!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 11, 2014
Beautiful ornament. Thank you.
Darling ornament for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 5, 2014
My grandson took up soccer during the past year. Each year I try to get a new ornament that capitalizes on some new interest for each grandchild, so the soccer ball personalized was perfect. I know it will thrill him when I give it to him for the family tree this year.
Wonderful gifts to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - January 1, 2014
We are so glad we ordered the personalized Christmas tree ornaments. They are made very well, and it is fun for the children to see their names on ornaments. Everyone really liked them. I want to do this every year for them.
Adorable Ornament.
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf ball ornament is adorable. We have a golf theme tree it will go on. Everything I have ever ordered is high quality and everyone loves their gifts. My only complaint about Personalization mall.com is that you can't use "two coupon codes" which I think is unfair. I like to wait for "free shipping" and sometimes have "reward money" because I purchase so much stuff....and I can't use my reward with the free shipping . I did write to customer service and they didn't respond. But other than that, Their products are high quality and well priced and always arrive as promised.
Soccer Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Very satisfied with quality of ornament. Put team info on front. Looks great!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moores Hill, IN) - December 17, 2012
These ornaments were better quality than I expected. Items like this are usually plastic but these were very nice porcelain. Very pleased with them.
A MUST ORNAMENT FOR YOUR SPORTS FAN
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the great choices you have for ornaments. And I had fun picking out just the ornaments that were personalized for my family!
Great sports ornament
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality of this soccer ornament. What a great keepsake.
Great for a boy
By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a young boy who played football for the first time this year. Lettering is clear and it came nicely packaged.
Awesome present for granddaughter
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENTURA, CA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this ornament. My granddaughter plays club soccer and it is a big part of her life. So I like to commemorate her year of soccer.
Great gifts
By LAVERNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my family looks forward to the "Special ornament" they receive from me.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - November 25, 2014
Great ornament!!
For my Daughter
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter who played VB, she loved it.
FOR THE BASEBALL PLAYER
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my grandson,who is really into this sport! I know he will get a kick out of it, to see it hanging on the Christmas tree!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved