Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE. THIS. SITE.! Thank you for the great service and fast shipping! I will continue using your service!
    ~Clinton - MI

    8 Sports Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Kids Sports - 12422
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Sports ornament..
    By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the sports orrnaments and so did my grandchildren. These are keepsakes for them highlighting an activity or accomplishment during the year. I have been doing this for years and it's a tradition now. Perfection!
    Great gifts
    By LAVERNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year my family looks forward to the "Special ornament" they receive from me.
    PERSONALIZATION
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - November 5, 2013
    PERSONALIZATION WAS CLEAR AND WELL DONE
    Sports Ornament
    By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The baseball ornament was nice - just as I ordered. Thanks.
    Sander's ornament
    By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As he plays little league, Sander will love this personalized ornament!
    Ornament
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the extremely fast service. The name and date was perfect and had a coating over it so it looked like it was made directly into the ornament. It is perfect! I can't wait until Christmas!
    Baron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 30, 2012
    Our youngest grandson loves football so this was the perfect ornament for him!
    A Cool Gift For The Sports Enthusiast
    By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cool design and well crafted. Ordered as a gift for our 2 grandsons. They loved it. Shipped securely and delivery time was as promised.
    Christmas Love
    By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy that I ordered from you. I will definitely order more personalized items. Thank you.
    Nice Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - December 28, 2012
    This was a very nice addition to our tree. I got the soccer ball. He liked it and was really happy with his name ornament.
    Sports Personalized Ornament
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this site. I have been very pleased with all of my gifts and it's a more personal touch that the person/persons will have for a lifetime. Good quality, attention to detail, speedy delivery and gives good discounts.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moores Hill, IN) - December 17, 2012
    These ornaments were better quality than I expected. Items like this are usually plastic but these were very nice porcelain. Very pleased with them.
    Ornament
    By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well crafted!! Personalization was great
    Great for a boy
    By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a young boy who played football for the first time this year. Lettering is clear and it came nicely packaged.
    Great little ornament...
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my granddaughter who is playing recreation soccer...she will love it:-)
    8 SPORTS PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTOPOL, CA) - December 10, 2012
    THE BASEBALL ORNAMENT TURNED OUT REALLY NICE. I'VE NEVER HAD A BAD PRODUCT SINCE I'VE BEEN ORDERING FROM YOU WHICH HAS BEEN ABOUT 4YRS. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
    Great sports ornament
    By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful quality of this soccer ornament. What a great keepsake.
    These are awesom
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, seriously good quality!!
    nice ornaments
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were nice, quality looking ornaments
    EXCELLENT
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT!
    Sports Ornaments
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for remembering someone special at Christmas time. Excellent that you had VOLLEYBALL as one of the choices...don't see that very often and there are many people involved with volleyball. Excellent quality and exactly what I wanted! Love it!
    Christmasy Soccer Ball
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 11, 2012
    This soccer ball ornament looks very professionally made.
    Fantastic Ornament!
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the hockey ornament for my kids and some of their friends. These ornaments are really cute and the names are very bright and stand out. The ornaments have a good weight to them (not too thin) and they come with a pretty silver hanger that is longer than the length of the ornament. I know the kids - and their parents - will love them!
    Wonderful
    By Kena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirbyville, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the basketball ornament for my daughter who plays basketball. She loves it! It is a beautiful ornament!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved