Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Last Wednesday, I called your office to place an order and the rep that I spoke with was so helpful and friendly. Her customer service was fantastic and she made the order process extremely easy!. My...
    ~Kari - IL

    8 Sports Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Kids Sports - 12422
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Sports Personalized Ornament
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this site. I have been very pleased with all of my gifts and it's a more personal touch that the person/persons will have for a lifetime. Good quality, attention to detail, speedy delivery and gives good discounts.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moores Hill, IN) - December 17, 2012
    These ornaments were better quality than I expected. Items like this are usually plastic but these were very nice porcelain. Very pleased with them.
    Ornament
    By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well crafted!! Personalization was great
    Great for a boy
    By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a young boy who played football for the first time this year. Lettering is clear and it came nicely packaged.
    Great little ornament...
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my granddaughter who is playing recreation soccer...she will love it:-)
    8 SPORTS PERSONALIZED ORNAMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEBASTOPOL, CA) - December 10, 2012
    THE BASEBALL ORNAMENT TURNED OUT REALLY NICE. I'VE NEVER HAD A BAD PRODUCT SINCE I'VE BEEN ORDERING FROM YOU WHICH HAS BEEN ABOUT 4YRS. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
    Great sports ornament
    By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful quality of this soccer ornament. What a great keepsake.
    These are awesom
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, seriously good quality!!
    nice ornaments
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were nice, quality looking ornaments
    EXCELLENT
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT!
    Sports Ornaments
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for remembering someone special at Christmas time. Excellent that you had VOLLEYBALL as one of the choices...don't see that very often and there are many people involved with volleyball. Excellent quality and exactly what I wanted! Love it!
    Christmasy Soccer Ball
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - November 11, 2012
    This soccer ball ornament looks very professionally made.
    Fantastic Ornament!
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the hockey ornament for my kids and some of their friends. These ornaments are really cute and the names are very bright and stand out. The ornaments have a good weight to them (not too thin) and they come with a pretty silver hanger that is longer than the length of the ornament. I know the kids - and their parents - will love them!
    Wonderful
    By Kena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirbyville, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the basketball ornament for my daughter who plays basketball. She loves it! It is a beautiful ornament!
    Nice!
    By Harriet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I ordered four, one for each of my grandsons, they were nice, BUT watch out...somehow I got one with a combination of two names and now I am missing one and have that is useless. 8-(.
    Don't know how it happened, but they are even off sale so I missed the great price, too!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Kate T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Cross Roads, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Prompt shipment, great product. Will order again.
    Limited space
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - December 18, 2013
    The ornament was great the only issue that I had was that there was not enough space to be able to list the name of the soccer team plus his name.
    2012 Keepsakes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - December 2, 2012
    I have been purchasing annual ornaments as keepsakes for my children. The tree is getting pretty crowded, so these are great because they're small and light. My kids always love them.
    Simple ornament...
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson shows tremendous promise as an 11 year-old pitcher so I wanted to acknowledge that through this gift. The quality is OK but certainly nothing special. I truly wish that there were more characters available on the baseball. It would have been wonderful to use a couple of adjectives to describe how great he is at this age and really make the ornament more unique. If you are expecting something terrific, then this isn't it. If you are expecting a simple personalized ornament, then this does just fine.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 17, 2012
    I was disappointed when I received this item. The item is listed as "8 Sports Personalized Ornament". I was expecting 8 ornaments for the price I paid. I would not have ordered this item if I knew it was only one. I wanted to give them to my alums from school, but at that price each, I could not have afforded one each. Please consider revising the description so it is not misleading.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 30, 2013
    It's difficult to find anything Volleyball related, and this was inexpensive and cute. Would've been perfect if the intended recipient was in his teens, and not in his 40's. Ha!

    It did come in a nice little pouch, and it really is cute!
    Basketball
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 6, 2012
    The Ornament would not look so inexpensive if the back of the ornament was the same color and print as the front. (back is white - from is an orange basketball) It is for a child, but Im embarrassed to give it to her mother.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved