Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Door Banners - Family Christmas List - 12423
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom & step dad. The detail & Quality of the banner was great. It makes a creative & Inexpensive gift.
Better than pictured!
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of great quality. I will purchase it again for other families next year. Thank you for sending me an e-mail to look at your website. Everything I purchased was perfect!
Thrilled
By SHANNON P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west burlington, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am just thrilled with this banner... My mom is going to be surprised and delighted. It is beautifully done and arrived so fast I was shocked. I can't wait for her to open it....
VERY NICE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 14, 2012
I ordered this for my mother in law with all the grandkids names on it and she LOVED it!!! I as well was very pleased with the quality. Its BIG and thick....highly recommended!!
Awesome Christmas Wall Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 14, 2012
This item is as big as the picture shows, almost the size of a standard door. The canvas material is thick and sturdy. The names are perfect and I love how you can alter the list headings. Perfect for Gramma's list of 10 and growing!
Very Pretty and Great Quality
By Terresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I now she's going to love it as it perfectly fits all 12 names of her grandchildren & great grandchildren. I was really surprised at the quality of the material banner as well - very sturdy, and most of all very pretty!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surpassed my expectations. It was sturdy and well made. A beautiful focal point for any room or door. I can't wait to give it to my mother who has 12 grandkids, just enough to fill the scroll. The only issue I had was the smell. It was strong and smelled badly, however, a day of hanging it up to air out took care of this problem. I ordered several other items, I am sure I will be just as pleasantly surprised when they arrive.
Thank you for a wonderful product.
BUY IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - December 8, 2012
I bought this for myself with my kids and grankids and fur kids names on it and it is ADORABLE! Now I have a great gift idea for others! Excellent purchase very happy!!
i love it
By kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruby, SC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was happy i found something i could place the entire familys' names. my mother is going to love it. i've been waiting for that perfect gift and it was very affordable. i hope you have something like this for other times of the year.
VERY IMPRESSED
By joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney , TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERY YEAR I AM PLEASED WITH THE GIFTS YOU PERSONALIZE FOR ME I ENJOY GIVING THEM AS GIFTS EVERY YEAR.
Very nice
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I put it over my door in the hallway so anyone that comes over can see it and they are all amazed by how nice it is.
christbargainsmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, PA) - July 21, 2014
Great personal gifts that I found on sale which gives me a great opportunity to shop early and be one step ahead.
Yearly Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - September 30, 2014
I bought this banner in 2013. Had so many compliments on it. As families change it was nice to know I could get a new one for 2014. As long as the banner is available I will purchase one each year weither our family changes again or not.
Very nice
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This did turn out pretty nice. The printing wasn't quite up to the standards I'm used to with Personalization Mall, but it was nice and very unique nonetheless. I have no qualms about giving it as a gift.
Christmas N&N banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Lodge, TN) - November 22, 2013
I like this banner very much and bought two more as gifts. The only thing I didn't care for was the printing which looked a little smeared but not to the degree that it looked bad. I think it was the material which seems to be like canvas. All in all, I like it and hope those I gifted likes them also. I also think a couple more letter allowances would have been nice as some names are more than ten letters. I couldn't give one to a few others because so this.
Beautiful!
By Delynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my place of work - everyone loved it, many compliments. Only problem was the double sided tape used to adhere the banner to the wood rods - didn't hold very well and kept falling off (but nothing a little duct tape couldn't fix).
cute but curly
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product except the ends curl in and you have to use two-sided tape. I think they needed to use a heavier material to avoid this problem. However, our Grandmother loved it.
You will love it!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality piece, one you will enjoy for many years to come!
Perfect printing of all your family names, order was processed very quickly.
Get yours today!!!
Excellany
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPEW, NY) - January 1, 2014
It turned out beautiful
So Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 2, 2014
This Nice list is so much better quality than I expected. It looks so great on the wall and it was a huge hit with the family when they came over to visit for the holiday.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - December 18, 2012
Great quality and arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchase!
Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh; I got this for my friend with all her children & grandchildren names on it; they all thought it was a wonderfully unique gift to hang for years to come. thanks so much.
great Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
Loved the final product!
BIG HIT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
This was a big hit! Made it for the grandparents with all 13 of the grandkids names on it. Very cute! Everyone loved it!
Christmas banner review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - November 30, 2013
Nice quality and delivered within the time frame given.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville centre, NY) - December 27, 2013
Bought this for Grandma and Grandpa with everyone's names on the list. Everyone loved it. Good Quality!
I'm so happy !!!!!!!!
By Gregory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read all the reviews of how happy everyone was with this item. I am so thrilled at how mine turned out. The quality is so nice. I can't wait for everyone on my "Naughy or Nice" list to see their name. This is a great addition to all my Christmas decor.
Nice list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 17, 2013
The quality of this item was excellent! It is really better than I even hoped it would be.
The banner is fabulous !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 18, 2012
I'm so pleased with our banner and can't wait to hang it up. Thrilled with the quality and I'm thinking this will make a great gift also. I titled mine ... Naughty or Nice then had the list of names ... bet the talk will be lively as to which one each person is.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 15, 2012
So perfect! It's huge and makes a statement in a good way! Got these for my mom and mother in law and I know they'll love them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved