Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Door Banners - Family Christmas List - 12423
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered has been WONDERFUL. The quality is so great.
Banner
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner arrived quickly and, as with everything I have ordered lately from PersonalizationMall, this banner exceeded my expectations!! It is well made and clearly printed with each of my grandchildren's name. Really nice quality!!
Christmas banner
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas present. The receiver of this gift absolutely loves it. Their exact words are " It's the best give we've ever received. We will keep it up all year round."
Christmas nice list personalized banner
By Ayanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawforville, FL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is beautiful. It was a Christmas gift for my mom and she loves it. This is the second gift I've ordered her for personalization.com and they haven't let me down yet!
perfect gift
By Kayla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale Afb, LA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law and it's good quality. It was bigger than expected but perfect. You can read it across the room. Huge hit.
Christmas Nice List personalized banner
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Bought a couple of these for gifts and impressed with the quality of work put into them! Will continue to shop personalizationmall.com
It made the best list!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort. Meade, MD) - December 25, 2014
This was the perfect addition to my Christmas Decotatiing! It looks so great, had a party and allmy friends thought it was a cloth banner until they got up close.
Wonderful Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door banner for my nail technician. She loved it so much that she cried.
Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner
By Jaminett O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton springs, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE it - many compliments. Made well
Just what I hope for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2014
I got this for my grandma who loves Christmas with all of the great grandkids names. Can't wait to give it to her.
Christmas nice list
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas wall hanging. Great quAlity. Fast shipping. 100%satisfied. This is my 4th order. We just keep getting more grandkids. ??
perfect
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, SC) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the banner. I had ten names put on it and looks very nice. It appears to be an oil cloth. I expect to use this for many years.
Mothers loved them!!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my mother and my mother in law and gave them out on Thanksgiving. Both ladies love them! Good quality, I didn't think until after the fact but would have included the year on it given families are always adding new members :)
Love it!
By Ambralee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it! Can't wait to give it to Grandma. I expect to see it year after year hanging on her walls :)
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2014
This turned our so great. The names printed very nicely. The material it's printed on could go in or outdoors. Love it
Christmas Nice List Personalized Door Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - November 17, 2014
I am especially thrilled with how PMALL handled my issue when the first banner arrived and it wasn't perfect. There was a blotch mark on the bottom that was a flaw. When I called customer service they immediately handled my issue in a courteous and attentive manner. Within the day I had a replacement banner sent at no cost to me. This one was perfect and the experience reinforced how professional this company.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - September 23, 2014
I was actually planning on painting a canvas this year with my Nice list on it... and finding this has saved me a lot of time.. AND it is absolutely adorable. I love everything about it - the quality, the look and the fact that you can add up to 15 names. This would make an awesome Christmas present for someone... Totally worth the money!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 29, 2013
Very happy with the purchase. It arrived exactly on time and looked great!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2013
I got this for my mom for our "family tree", she just loved it. well made.
Great
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borden, IN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this purchase. Highly recommend.
Christmas nice list personalized door banner
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three and love them. Quality is excellent!!! Family will receive and be able to use year after year. Heavy duty quality for sure. Love them!!!! Perfect gift and kids will see their names on them.
Must have Holiday decoration
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. I put her 9 grandkids names on it. I'm not sure what the material is if it's plastic or vinyl but it feels like a high quality durable vinyl. I'm very happy with the weight and feel of the item. I'm so excited to give it to her for Christmas and to have her grandkids see their names up at her house for years to come. A really unique and adorable gift.
Family Tree for the Holidays
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very large canvas, great colors, so much room to add names we even put our dogs names on the banner. Could quite possibly become a family treasure.
Door Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - October 16, 2013
WOW! better than imagined. The quality surperceeds that of others i have seen. Very well made. Definitley recomend it.
Enjoyably Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - July 19, 2013
I will be using my Grandma's Nice List banner on my front door instead of the same old wreath. The outdoor quality is suitable for New York snow and cold temperatures. The vibrant colors and printed names can be seen easily and will delight my children and grandchildren. I expect many compliments from family, friends and neighbors on the creativity and quality. Can't wait to enjoy it year after year.
ADORABLE Grandma gift!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE! Great quality and inexpensive...the kids liked seeing their names on it too!

LOVE this company!!!
Great Gift
By nathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (byram, MS) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom & step dad. The detail & Quality of the banner was great. It makes a creative & Inexpensive gift.
Better than pictured!
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of great quality. I will purchase it again for other families next year. Thank you for sending me an e-mail to look at your website. Everything I purchased was perfect!
Thrilled
By SHANNON P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west burlington, IA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am just thrilled with this banner... My mom is going to be surprised and delighted. It is beautifully done and arrived so fast I was shocked. I can't wait for her to open it....
VERY NICE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 14, 2012
I ordered this for my mother in law with all the grandkids names on it and she LOVED it!!! I as well was very pleased with the quality. Its BIG and thick....highly recommended!!
Awesome Christmas Wall Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 14, 2012
This item is as big as the picture shows, almost the size of a standard door. The canvas material is thick and sturdy. The names are perfect and I love how you can alter the list headings. Perfect for Gramma's list of 10 and growing!
Very Pretty and Great Quality
By Terresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I now she's going to love it as it perfectly fits all 12 names of her grandchildren & great grandchildren. I was really surprised at the quality of the material banner as well - very sturdy, and most of all very pretty!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surpassed my expectations. It was sturdy and well made. A beautiful focal point for any room or door. I can't wait to give it to my mother who has 12 grandkids, just enough to fill the scroll. The only issue I had was the smell. It was strong and smelled badly, however, a day of hanging it up to air out took care of this problem. I ordered several other items, I am sure I will be just as pleasantly surprised when they arrive.
Thank you for a wonderful product.
BUY IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - December 8, 2012
I bought this for myself with my kids and grankids and fur kids names on it and it is ADORABLE! Now I have a great gift idea for others! Excellent purchase very happy!!
christbargainsmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, PA) - July 21, 2014
Great personal gifts that I found on sale which gives me a great opportunity to shop early and be one step ahead.
The banner is fabulous !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 18, 2012
I'm so pleased with our banner and can't wait to hang it up. Thrilled with the quality and I'm thinking this will make a great gift also. I titled mine ... Naughty or Nice then had the list of names ... bet the talk will be lively as to which one each person is.
Beautiful!
By Delynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my place of work - everyone loved it, many compliments. Only problem was the double sided tape used to adhere the banner to the wood rods - didn't hold very well and kept falling off (but nothing a little duct tape couldn't fix).
Christmas N&N banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Lodge, TN) - November 22, 2013
I like this banner very much and bought two more as gifts. The only thing I didn't care for was the printing which looked a little smeared but not to the degree that it looked bad. I think it was the material which seems to be like canvas. All in all, I like it and hope those I gifted likes them also. I also think a couple more letter allowances would have been nice as some names are more than ten letters. I couldn't give one to a few others because so this.
cute but curly
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product except the ends curl in and you have to use two-sided tape. I think they needed to use a heavier material to avoid this problem. However, our Grandmother loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - December 18, 2012
Great quality and arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchase!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved