Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered five coffee mugs from your site. I submitted my order on Sunday night and received the mugs on Wednesday! They are PERFECT! I am amazed at the speed and accuracy that this order was...
~Nancy - MI

Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments to remember my Mom, who passed
four weeks ago.
It arrived in less than a week, and it is so beutiful. I cried and my daughter
whom I send the other one to will probably cry as well.
What a meaningful ornament. Thank you so much. WE WILL TREASURE IT.
Last year I bought a weddingornament which is also beautiful.
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 27, 2012
I ordered four of these as a tribute to my late Dad. I gave one to my Mom and both of my sisters and all were touched by the ornament. The quality was good, the writing clear and accurate. We will cherish these for many years and they are well made enough to pass down to our children later. The hardest part of ordering was deciding the wording, the order arrived well packaged and included a self closure bag~ wonderful to store the ornament in. Great quality and quick dependable service.
Beautiful
By Shopper (CANTON, OH) - November 18, 2012
I am giving this ornament to each of my three sisters. Our mother went to heaven in February. This holiday is going to be very difficult for all of us. I wanted to give them something beautiful to place on their trees each Christmas.
Exactly as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 6, 2012
My only wish was that this ornament had an option for the angel to be a male. It still works for a man because the angel is holding up the name, so the angel doesn't necessarily represent that person. It would just make more sense and be more personal, but this item still came out pretty and has this really neat woody smoked campfire smell to it that was unexpectedly neat. I ordered this for my mother to represent my brother who passed away. Christmas will be hard this year, but I thought this might bring her some comfort..
Sal-Ann
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
This is a memory angel ornament in dedication to her beloved dog. It is so sweet and will be perfect on the tree or hanging from the kitchen window.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 19, 2013
This was just the ornament I was looking for! It's lightweight but sturdy wood. The details of the angel and star are just like in the pic. The only thing is we had 2013 on the star and because of the "curly" writing it looks a little like 2018 so just wish the writing on the star was a little bigger so it was more clear. Otherwise, though, very pleased with this purchase!
great product
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the ornaments.
A Lasting Tribute to a Loved One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2013
The receipient was very touched by this ornament. It will be a wonderful way to remember her beloved mom, especially now during the upcoming holiday season. I did not personally get to see the ornament but my friend said it was so beautiful. I'm not surprised given my history with always being pleased by the products I've ordered through Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Tressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish the type was slightly larger, but it's beautiful and exactly as described!
Small Print
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little cheap looking compared to other items I have purchased here. The Angel details and wing are good but the print is small and doesn't stand out, meaning you need to hold the ornament in hand to see what it says. I think this is mainly because of the ornament size/shape and engraving. Maybe if engraving was deeper? I've ordered many ornaments here and I am disappointed with this one. That is why only 3 stars. I do like that I have an Angel on my tree in memory of my mom but it doesn't compare to others in looks.
Beautiful Memorialization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 30, 2013
Delicate, beautiful ornament to memorialize a special person. I was very happy with the quality and price! Would definitely recommend.
Memorial Angel
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

Did not like the product. The print was too small and light.
I was very disappointed. Would not recommend.
Disappointed upon receipt.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these - they looked very nice on the website. When I received them, the engraving was illegible on one. The cutout of the name was very nice, but it looked as though the laser engraving of the personalization (Year, Name) was not dark enough on one of the ornaments. My friend said that it looked as though the item should have been stained or varnished in order for it to look like the one illustrated on the website. She took them home for me and stained them and now they are perfect. The manufacturer seemed to have missed a very important step in processing this product.
Beautiful Ornament, Quick Shipping
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We appreciated all the personalization options for this ornament and the ability to preview the design before ordering. We ordered 3 in memory of our son to give as Christmas gifts. They arrived quickly, we well packaged, and turned out beautifully. My husband was actually surprised at the quality of the product. The storage bag leaves a little bit to be desired, but overall we're very happy with our purchase and would consider ordering from the website again.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
This is a wonderful way to remember a loved one. Being able to personalize it makes it extra special. The wood ornament is sturdy and a good size. It also has a nice patina. It is perfect to hang on a Christmas tree or showcase on an ornament stand. I purchased many to give to family members and close friends. Everyone was honored to receive the ornament.
Remembering a loved one
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice little memorial to remember a loved one....
Lovely ornament
By Corey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift from our daughter to our nanny. It is very cute, and is the right size and weight to hang on a Christmas tree. We are pleased.
I would recommend that the website add the overall dimensions.
beautiful
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great & well made ornament - a family had just passed recently and I wanted to give something to his spouse. And this was a great gift.
Something to remember her dad by at Christmas time
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!!! Details are really pretty. I bought this for my daughter, as her dad had recently passed
Paige's Angel
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifiul tribute to our beautiful daughter, Paige. Christmas was her favorite holiday and that makes Christmases very rough on the family, but this ornament will help.
Excellent
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, unique gift
Excellent quality
By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Memorial Angel ornament. It is very easy to read the inscription that I ordered even though I used all the space I was entitled to use. It is presently on the Christmas tree, however, I plan to keep it visible all year long. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
I treasure this. It is such a great way to remember my Dad. I only wish the lettering was a bit larger.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Very beautiful.
Beautiful
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful way to remember my late mother at Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 10, 2012
wonderful craftsmanship.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 20, 2013
The quality is excellent. I have a satin ribbon on it now and placed it on the side of a photograph. At Christmas time, it will hang on the tree. I enjoy seeing it all year long. I think it is a wonderful memorial.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 11, 2012
ordered 3 items. happy with all. I have ordered before and products are as expected. thanks
mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - November 3, 2013
an ornament to be cherished now and years to come
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved