Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful wooden ornament
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product that will adorn our Christmas trees for many years. It was a touching gift that will last for many years. Thank you for such great quality.
Love Love this ornament
By Martina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ticonderoga, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament
Excellent
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornaments very quickly. Beautiful!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - February 1, 2013
This is a very nice ornament. The only thing I'd have to say about it is the arms of the angel seem a little too small compared to the wings and the star she is holding.
Angel for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 26, 2012
Nicely done. I am very pleased with the ornament.
Nice
By Tracy L. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, OK) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments as my daughter was recently killed. They are very beautiful, but I too was a little disappointed in the lettering. You can barely see her name. One of the ornaments came in broken. I called and it was replaced in a very timely manor. Another one broke as well. They are very delicate so use caution when you handle them. I had two of the three break so not fully happy with my purchase. However I will purchase again in the future as I am very pleased with the service I received. Tracy
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 25, 2012
This ornament is a good quality wood & nicely cut. I like the idea of being able to put your own little sentiment on it.
This will be a lovely gift for my grandson...to remember "gramma."
Thank you....LMH
In Memory of Ornament.
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently lost my husband, and I did not want to forget him at Christmas. The Memorial Angel was perfect for my tree.
beautiful
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments to remember my Mom, who passed
four weeks ago.
It arrived in less than a week, and it is so beutiful. I cried and my daughter
whom I send the other one to will probably cry as well.
What a meaningful ornament. Thank you so much. WE WILL TREASURE IT.
Last year I bought a weddingornament which is also beautiful.
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 27, 2012
I ordered four of these as a tribute to my late Dad. I gave one to my Mom and both of my sisters and all were touched by the ornament. The quality was good, the writing clear and accurate. We will cherish these for many years and they are well made enough to pass down to our children later. The hardest part of ordering was deciding the wording, the order arrived well packaged and included a self closure bag~ wonderful to store the ornament in. Great quality and quick dependable service.
Beautiful
By Shopper (CANTON, OH) - November 18, 2012
I am giving this ornament to each of my three sisters. Our mother went to heaven in February. This holiday is going to be very difficult for all of us. I wanted to give them something beautiful to place on their trees each Christmas.
Exactly as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 6, 2012
My only wish was that this ornament had an option for the angel to be a male. It still works for a man because the angel is holding up the name, so the angel doesn't necessarily represent that person. It would just make more sense and be more personal, but this item still came out pretty and has this really neat woody smoked campfire smell to it that was unexpectedly neat. I ordered this for my mother to represent my brother who passed away. Christmas will be hard this year, but I thought this might bring her some comfort..
Sal-Ann
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
This is a memory angel ornament in dedication to her beloved dog. It is so sweet and will be perfect on the tree or hanging from the kitchen window.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 10, 2012
wonderful craftsmanship.
Beautiful
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful way to remember my late mother at Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Very beautiful.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 11, 2012
ordered 3 items. happy with all. I have ordered before and products are as expected. thanks
Small Print
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little cheap looking compared to other items I have purchased here. The Angel details and wing are good but the print is small and doesn't stand out, meaning you need to hold the ornament in hand to see what it says. I think this is mainly because of the ornament size/shape and engraving. Maybe if engraving was deeper? I've ordered many ornaments here and I am disappointed with this one. That is why only 3 stars. I do like that I have an Angel on my tree in memory of my mom but it doesn't compare to others in looks.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 7, 2014
Meet the size advertised, but the print is pretty small.
writing is too small
By Rebecca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful but the writing is so small that it is hard to read
Memorial Angel
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

Did not like the product. The print was too small and light.
I was very disappointed. Would not recommend.
disappointed customer
By Paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice, but the engraving is so small you can't even read what is says, I am not happy with this at all.
Disappointed upon receipt.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these - they looked very nice on the website. When I received them, the engraving was illegible on one. The cutout of the name was very nice, but it looked as though the laser engraving of the personalization (Year, Name) was not dark enough on one of the ornaments. My friend said that it looked as though the item should have been stained or varnished in order for it to look like the one illustrated on the website. She took them home for me and stained them and now they are perfect. The manufacturer seemed to have missed a very important step in processing this product.
Remembering a loved one
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice little memorial to remember a loved one....
Beautiful
By Tressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish the type was slightly larger, but it's beautiful and exactly as described!
Nice
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out really nice and got here even faster than they said!!
Great product, but small writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc , MI) - January 18, 2015
i bought this ornament (actually two of them) for my bosses because their mother had passed away. They loved it and it was great quality for the price! I was very happy! Only thing I would change is that the writing is very very small!
Lovely ornament
By Corey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift from our daughter to our nanny. It is very cute, and is the right size and weight to hang on a Christmas tree. We are pleased.
I would recommend that the website add the overall dimensions.
Beautiful Ornament, Quick Shipping
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We appreciated all the personalization options for this ornament and the ability to preview the design before ordering. We ordered 3 in memory of our son to give as Christmas gifts. They arrived quickly, we well packaged, and turned out beautifully. My husband was actually surprised at the quality of the product. The storage bag leaves a little bit to be desired, but overall we're very happy with our purchase and would consider ordering from the website again.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 19, 2013
This was just the ornament I was looking for! It's lightweight but sturdy wood. The details of the angel and star are just like in the pic. The only thing is we had 2013 on the star and because of the "curly" writing it looks a little like 2018 so just wish the writing on the star was a little bigger so it was more clear. Otherwise, though, very pleased with this purchase!
Beautiful
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out PERFECT
Beautiful
By aloha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for a Christmas gift. The service and delivery of this item was fantastic. The engraving is beautiful. It comes in a velvet like bag which makes it look so nice. I know it will be a very enjoyed gift.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is simply beautiful. I am so glad I found it while searching for a memorial ornament to honor the spirit of my family member who passed away this year. It's perfect!
Memorial Angel
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latta, SC) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Ornament I purchased from you. It is to be a Christmas gift for both my daughter in laws who have lost their mothers. I am sure they will love as much as I do. Thank you and will surely be purchasing from you again.
Very touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 6, 2014
Very special gift
The ornament and engraving came out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 9, 2014
I love the wood ornaments and have been buying them for my grandchildren. They are always excellent quality and I receive them in a timely fashion even with the personalization.
brotherly love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lupton, CO) - December 21, 2014
Absolutely beautiful product,made with the utmost care for customer needs
Angel Ornament
By L. Taylor N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone who has lost a loved one. I just placed my second order and ordered 10 ones for different people. I highly recommend this!
Memorial angel
By elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked my 1st ornament so well that I purchased a 2nd. Great attention to every detail
Beautiful Angel Memorial....
By Linda M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Nice quality and engraving is great!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved