Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Small Print
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little cheap looking compared to other items I have purchased here. The Angel details and wing are good but the print is small and doesn't stand out, meaning you need to hold the ornament in hand to see what it says. I think this is mainly because of the ornament size/shape and engraving. Maybe if engraving was deeper? I've ordered many ornaments here and I am disappointed with this one. That is why only 3 stars. I do like that I have an Angel on my tree in memory of my mom but it doesn't compare to others in looks.
Lovely ornament
By Corey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift from our daughter to our nanny. It is very cute, and is the right size and weight to hang on a Christmas tree. We are pleased.
I would recommend that the website add the overall dimensions.
Beautiful Ornament, Quick Shipping
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We appreciated all the personalization options for this ornament and the ability to preview the design before ordering. We ordered 3 in memory of our son to give as Christmas gifts. They arrived quickly, we well packaged, and turned out beautifully. My husband was actually surprised at the quality of the product. The storage bag leaves a little bit to be desired, but overall we're very happy with our purchase and would consider ordering from the website again.
Remembering a loved one
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice little memorial to remember a loved one....
Disappointed upon receipt.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these - they looked very nice on the website. When I received them, the engraving was illegible on one. The cutout of the name was very nice, but it looked as though the laser engraving of the personalization (Year, Name) was not dark enough on one of the ornaments. My friend said that it looked as though the item should have been stained or varnished in order for it to look like the one illustrated on the website. She took them home for me and stained them and now they are perfect. The manufacturer seemed to have missed a very important step in processing this product.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 19, 2013
This was just the ornament I was looking for! It's lightweight but sturdy wood. The details of the angel and star are just like in the pic. The only thing is we had 2013 on the star and because of the "curly" writing it looks a little like 2018 so just wish the writing on the star was a little bigger so it was more clear. Otherwise, though, very pleased with this purchase!
Beautiful
By Tressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish the type was slightly larger, but it's beautiful and exactly as described!
A Lasting Tribute to a Loved One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2013
The receipient was very touched by this ornament. It will be a wonderful way to remember her beloved mom, especially now during the upcoming holiday season. I did not personally get to see the ornament but my friend said it was so beautiful. I'm not surprised given my history with always being pleased by the products I've ordered through Personalization Mall.
great product
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the ornaments.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 20, 2013
The quality is excellent. I have a satin ribbon on it now and placed it on the side of a photograph. At Christmas time, it will hang on the tree. I enjoy seeing it all year long. I think it is a wonderful memorial.
mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - November 3, 2013
an ornament to be cherished now and years to come
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
This is a wonderful way to remember a loved one. Being able to personalize it makes it extra special. The wood ornament is sturdy and a good size. It also has a nice patina. It is perfect to hang on a Christmas tree or showcase on an ornament stand. I purchased many to give to family members and close friends. Everyone was honored to receive the ornament.
Excellence
By Earlena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knob Noster, MO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure these would be great quality but was more than surprised and pleased with the quality and end result. Our mother passed away recently and I sent one ornament to all of her kids, grandkids and great grandkids. Everyone loves them. What a great way to remember our mother every year at Christmas. On time, well shipped and something I will order again.
Very touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 6, 2014
Very special gift
Beautiful Memorialization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 30, 2013
Delicate, beautiful ornament to memorialize a special person. I was very happy with the quality and price! Would definitely recommend.
Special Memory
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special Angel and her message to her little boy.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 11, 2012
ordered 3 items. happy with all. I have ordered before and products are as expected. thanks
Paige's Angel
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifiul tribute to our beautiful daughter, Paige. Christmas was her favorite holiday and that makes Christmases very rough on the family, but this ornament will help.
Beautiful
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful way to remember my late mother at Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Very beautiful.
Something to remember her dad by at Christmas time
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!!! Details are really pretty. I bought this for my daughter, as her dad had recently passed
Excellent
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, unique gift
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
I treasure this. It is such a great way to remember my Dad. I only wish the lettering was a bit larger.
beautiful
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great & well made ornament - a family had just passed recently and I wanted to give something to his spouse. And this was a great gift.
Excellent quality
By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Memorial Angel ornament. It is very easy to read the inscription that I ordered even though I used all the space I was entitled to use. It is presently on the Christmas tree, however, I plan to keep it visible all year long. Thank you for the wonderful service.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved