Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered several gifts and keepsakes within the past few years from this site and I must tell you that I have NEVER been disappointed by any of the items that I have received. Some were above...
    ~Tara - KY

    Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Remembering a loved one
    By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice little memorial to remember a loved one....
    Small Print
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little cheap looking compared to other items I have purchased here. The Angel details and wing are good but the print is small and doesn't stand out, meaning you need to hold the ornament in hand to see what it says. I think this is mainly because of the ornament size/shape and engraving. Maybe if engraving was deeper? I've ordered many ornaments here and I am disappointed with this one. That is why only 3 stars. I do like that I have an Angel on my tree in memory of my mom but it doesn't compare to others in looks.
    Beautiful
    By Tressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only wish the type was slightly larger, but it's beautiful and exactly as described!
    Happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 19, 2013
    This was just the ornament I was looking for! It's lightweight but sturdy wood. The details of the angel and star are just like in the pic. The only thing is we had 2013 on the star and because of the "curly" writing it looks a little like 2018 so just wish the writing on the star was a little bigger so it was more clear. Otherwise, though, very pleased with this purchase!
    Disappointed upon receipt.
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these - they looked very nice on the website. When I received them, the engraving was illegible on one. The cutout of the name was very nice, but it looked as though the laser engraving of the personalization (Year, Name) was not dark enough on one of the ornaments. My friend said that it looked as though the item should have been stained or varnished in order for it to look like the one illustrated on the website. She took them home for me and stained them and now they are perfect. The manufacturer seemed to have missed a very important step in processing this product.
    mother in law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - November 3, 2013
    an ornament to be cherished now and years to come
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 20, 2013
    The quality is excellent. I have a satin ribbon on it now and placed it on the side of a photograph. At Christmas time, it will hang on the tree. I enjoy seeing it all year long. I think it is a wonderful memorial.
    Memorial Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
    I treasure this. It is such a great way to remember my Dad. I only wish the lettering was a bit larger.
    A Lasting Tribute to a Loved One
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2013
    The receipient was very touched by this ornament. It will be a wonderful way to remember her beloved mom, especially now during the upcoming holiday season. I did not personally get to see the ornament but my friend said it was so beautiful. I'm not surprised given my history with always being pleased by the products I've ordered through Personalization Mall.
    Beautiful Memorialization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 30, 2013
    Delicate, beautiful ornament to memorialize a special person. I was very happy with the quality and price! Would definitely recommend.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
    This is a wonderful way to remember a loved one. Being able to personalize it makes it extra special. The wood ornament is sturdy and a good size. It also has a nice patina. It is perfect to hang on a Christmas tree or showcase on an ornament stand. I purchased many to give to family members and close friends. Everyone was honored to receive the ornament.
    great product
    By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the ornaments.
    Excellent
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, unique gift
    Christmas ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 11, 2012
    ordered 3 items. happy with all. I have ordered before and products are as expected. thanks
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
    Very beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a beautiful way to remember my late mother at Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
    Paige's Angel
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautifiul tribute to our beautiful daughter, Paige. Christmas was her favorite holiday and that makes Christmases very rough on the family, but this ornament will help.
    Excellent quality
    By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my Memorial Angel ornament. It is very easy to read the inscription that I ordered even though I used all the space I was entitled to use. It is presently on the Christmas tree, however, I plan to keep it visible all year long. Thank you for the wonderful service.
    beautiful
    By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great & well made ornament - a family had just passed recently and I wanted to give something to his spouse. And this was a great gift.
    Something to remember her dad by at Christmas time
    By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love love love!!! Details are really pretty. I bought this for my daughter, as her dad had recently passed
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved