Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornaments very quickly. Beautiful!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - February 1, 2013
This is a very nice ornament. The only thing I'd have to say about it is the arms of the angel seem a little too small compared to the wings and the star she is holding.
Angel for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 26, 2012
Nicely done. I am very pleased with the ornament.
Nice
By Tracy L. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, OK) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments as my daughter was recently killed. They are very beautiful, but I too was a little disappointed in the lettering. You can barely see her name. One of the ornaments came in broken. I called and it was replaced in a very timely manor. Another one broke as well. They are very delicate so use caution when you handle them. I had two of the three break so not fully happy with my purchase. However I will purchase again in the future as I am very pleased with the service I received. Tracy
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 25, 2012
This ornament is a good quality wood & nicely cut. I like the idea of being able to put your own little sentiment on it.
This will be a lovely gift for my grandson...to remember "gramma."
Thank you....LMH
In Memory of Ornament.
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently lost my husband, and I did not want to forget him at Christmas. The Memorial Angel was perfect for my tree.
beautiful
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ornaments to remember my Mom, who passed
four weeks ago.
It arrived in less than a week, and it is so beutiful. I cried and my daughter
whom I send the other one to will probably cry as well.
What a meaningful ornament. Thank you so much. WE WILL TREASURE IT.
Last year I bought a weddingornament which is also beautiful.
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 27, 2012
I ordered four of these as a tribute to my late Dad. I gave one to my Mom and both of my sisters and all were touched by the ornament. The quality was good, the writing clear and accurate. We will cherish these for many years and they are well made enough to pass down to our children later. The hardest part of ordering was deciding the wording, the order arrived well packaged and included a self closure bag~ wonderful to store the ornament in. Great quality and quick dependable service.
Beautiful
By Shopper (CANTON, OH) - November 18, 2012
I am giving this ornament to each of my three sisters. Our mother went to heaven in February. This holiday is going to be very difficult for all of us. I wanted to give them something beautiful to place on their trees each Christmas.
Exactly as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 6, 2012
My only wish was that this ornament had an option for the angel to be a male. It still works for a man because the angel is holding up the name, so the angel doesn't necessarily represent that person. It would just make more sense and be more personal, but this item still came out pretty and has this really neat woody smoked campfire smell to it that was unexpectedly neat. I ordered this for my mother to represent my brother who passed away. Christmas will be hard this year, but I thought this might bring her some comfort..
Sal-Ann
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
This is a memory angel ornament in dedication to her beloved dog. It is so sweet and will be perfect on the tree or hanging from the kitchen window.
Something to remember her dad by at Christmas time
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!!! Details are really pretty. I bought this for my daughter, as her dad had recently passed
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 11, 2012
ordered 3 items. happy with all. I have ordered before and products are as expected. thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Very beautiful.
Paige's Angel
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifiul tribute to our beautiful daughter, Paige. Christmas was her favorite holiday and that makes Christmases very rough on the family, but this ornament will help.
Beautiful
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful way to remember my late mother at Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
Beautiful Ornament, Quick Shipping
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We appreciated all the personalization options for this ornament and the ability to preview the design before ordering. We ordered 3 in memory of our son to give as Christmas gifts. They arrived quickly, we well packaged, and turned out beautifully. My husband was actually surprised at the quality of the product. The storage bag leaves a little bit to be desired, but overall we're very happy with our purchase and would consider ordering from the website again.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 19, 2013
This was just the ornament I was looking for! It's lightweight but sturdy wood. The details of the angel and star are just like in the pic. The only thing is we had 2013 on the star and because of the "curly" writing it looks a little like 2018 so just wish the writing on the star was a little bigger so it was more clear. Otherwise, though, very pleased with this purchase!
Beautiful
By Tressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish the type was slightly larger, but it's beautiful and exactly as described!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 7, 2014
Meet the size advertised, but the print is pretty small.
writing is too small
By Rebecca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful but the writing is so small that it is hard to read
Remembering a loved one
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice little memorial to remember a loved one....
Lovely ornament
By Corey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift from our daughter to our nanny. It is very cute, and is the right size and weight to hang on a Christmas tree. We are pleased.
I would recommend that the website add the overall dimensions.
Small Print
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little cheap looking compared to other items I have purchased here. The Angel details and wing are good but the print is small and doesn't stand out, meaning you need to hold the ornament in hand to see what it says. I think this is mainly because of the ornament size/shape and engraving. Maybe if engraving was deeper? I've ordered many ornaments here and I am disappointed with this one. That is why only 3 stars. I do like that I have an Angel on my tree in memory of my mom but it doesn't compare to others in looks.
Nice
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out really nice and got here even faster than they said!!
Great product, but small writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc , MI) - January 18, 2015
i bought this ornament (actually two of them) for my bosses because their mother had passed away. They loved it and it was great quality for the price! I was very happy! Only thing I would change is that the writing is very very small!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 10, 2012
wonderful craftsmanship.
Memorial Angel
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

Did not like the product. The print was too small and light.
I was very disappointed. Would not recommend.
Disappointed upon receipt.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these - they looked very nice on the website. When I received them, the engraving was illegible on one. The cutout of the name was very nice, but it looked as though the laser engraving of the personalization (Year, Name) was not dark enough on one of the ornaments. My friend said that it looked as though the item should have been stained or varnished in order for it to look like the one illustrated on the website. She took them home for me and stained them and now they are perfect. The manufacturer seemed to have missed a very important step in processing this product.
upset customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinton, WV) - December 12, 2016
I ordered this ornament for my new neighbor because she lost her mother this year. When I received it, I have never been so disappointed in an item before. The name and date at the top are so small you can't even read what it says. I'm embarrassed to give this to her so I will most likely throw it in the garbage. After receiving this order we decided not to order anything else from the personalization mall for the Christmas season.
disappointed customer
By Paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice, but the engraving is so small you can't even read what is says, I am not happy with this at all.
beautiful
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great & well made ornament - a family had just passed recently and I wanted to give something to his spouse. And this was a great gift.
Angel Ornament
By L. Taylor N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone who has lost a loved one. I just placed my second order and ordered 10 ones for different people. I highly recommend this!
very special!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized angel ornament. This would also be great to hang on a wall all year round, not just for using as a Christmas ornament. It was very beautiful and I was pleased with the quality. I highly recommend this product!!
Beautiful Angel Memorial....
By Linda M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Nice quality and engraving is great!!
Memorial angel
By elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked my 1st ornament so well that I purchased a 2nd. Great attention to every detail
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2015
This ornament is beautiful and can be used for more than just an ornament. Great gift idea for anyone that has lost someone special.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is simply beautiful. I am so glad I found it while searching for a memorial ornament to honor the spirit of my family member who passed away this year. It's perfect!
LOVING IT!!!!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.. Nicely done
Heavenly
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIDDEFORD, ME) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased when I saw how Beautiful this ornament was. The engraving made it so lovely and personal. The recipient of this ornament cried when I gave it to her. It is a Wonderful keepsake memory she will cherish forever:)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved