Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You seem to have something for everything. All the gifts we've given or received from your company have been great!
    ~Maxine - IL

    Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Memorialization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 30, 2013
    Delicate, beautiful ornament to memorialize a special person. I was very happy with the quality and price! Would definitely recommend.
    Memorial Angel
    By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Did not like the product. The print was too small and light.
    I was very disappointed. Would not recommend.
    Disappointed upon receipt.
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these - they looked very nice on the website. When I received them, the engraving was illegible on one. The cutout of the name was very nice, but it looked as though the laser engraving of the personalization (Year, Name) was not dark enough on one of the ornaments. My friend said that it looked as though the item should have been stained or varnished in order for it to look like the one illustrated on the website. She took them home for me and stained them and now they are perfect. The manufacturer seemed to have missed a very important step in processing this product.
    Beautiful Ornament, Quick Shipping
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We appreciated all the personalization options for this ornament and the ability to preview the design before ordering. We ordered 3 in memory of our son to give as Christmas gifts. They arrived quickly, we well packaged, and turned out beautifully. My husband was actually surprised at the quality of the product. The storage bag leaves a little bit to be desired, but overall we're very happy with our purchase and would consider ordering from the website again.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2013
    This is a wonderful way to remember a loved one. Being able to personalize it makes it extra special. The wood ornament is sturdy and a good size. It also has a nice patina. It is perfect to hang on a Christmas tree or showcase on an ornament stand. I purchased many to give to family members and close friends. Everyone was honored to receive the ornament.
    Remembering a loved one
    By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice little memorial to remember a loved one....
    Lovely ornament
    By Corey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift from our daughter to our nanny. It is very cute, and is the right size and weight to hang on a Christmas tree. We are pleased.
    I would recommend that the website add the overall dimensions.
    beautiful
    By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great & well made ornament - a family had just passed recently and I wanted to give something to his spouse. And this was a great gift.
    Something to remember her dad by at Christmas time
    By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love love love!!! Details are really pretty. I bought this for my daughter, as her dad had recently passed
    Paige's Angel
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautifiul tribute to our beautiful daughter, Paige. Christmas was her favorite holiday and that makes Christmases very rough on the family, but this ornament will help.
    Excellent
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, unique gift
    Excellent quality
    By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my Memorial Angel ornament. It is very easy to read the inscription that I ordered even though I used all the space I was entitled to use. It is presently on the Christmas tree, however, I plan to keep it visible all year long. Thank you for the wonderful service.
    Memorial Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
    I treasure this. It is such a great way to remember my Dad. I only wish the lettering was a bit larger.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
    Very beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a beautiful way to remember my late mother at Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 10, 2012
    wonderful craftsmanship.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 20, 2013
    The quality is excellent. I have a satin ribbon on it now and placed it on the side of a photograph. At Christmas time, it will hang on the tree. I enjoy seeing it all year long. I think it is a wonderful memorial.
    Christmas ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 11, 2012
    ordered 3 items. happy with all. I have ordered before and products are as expected. thanks
    mother in law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - November 3, 2013
    an ornament to be cherished now and years to come
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved