Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Memorial Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - Wood Angel - 12424
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper (CANTON, OH) - November 18, 2012
I am giving this ornament to each of my three sisters. Our mother went to heaven in February. This holiday is going to be very difficult for all of us. I wanted to give them something beautiful to place on their trees each Christmas.
Exactly as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 6, 2012
My only wish was that this ornament had an option for the angel to be a male. It still works for a man because the angel is holding up the name, so the angel doesn't necessarily represent that person. It would just make more sense and be more personal, but this item still came out pretty and has this really neat woody smoked campfire smell to it that was unexpectedly neat. I ordered this for my mother to represent my brother who passed away. Christmas will be hard this year, but I thought this might bring her some comfort..
Sal-Ann
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
This is a memory angel ornament in dedication to her beloved dog. It is so sweet and will be perfect on the tree or hanging from the kitchen window.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Very beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 10, 2012
wonderful craftsmanship.
Great product, but small writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc , MI) - January 18, 2015
i bought this ornament (actually two of them) for my bosses because their mother had passed away. They loved it and it was great quality for the price! I was very happy! Only thing I would change is that the writing is very very small!
Beautiful
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a beautiful way to remember my late mother at Christmas. The engraving is perfect!
Small Print
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little cheap looking compared to other items I have purchased here. The Angel details and wing are good but the print is small and doesn't stand out, meaning you need to hold the ornament in hand to see what it says. I think this is mainly because of the ornament size/shape and engraving. Maybe if engraving was deeper? I've ordered many ornaments here and I am disappointed with this one. That is why only 3 stars. I do like that I have an Angel on my tree in memory of my mom but it doesn't compare to others in looks.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 7, 2014
Meet the size advertised, but the print is pretty small.
writing is too small
By Rebecca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful but the writing is so small that it is hard to read
Memorial Angel
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

Did not like the product. The print was too small and light.
I was very disappointed. Would not recommend.
disappointed customer
By Paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice, but the engraving is so small you can't even read what is says, I am not happy with this at all.
Disappointed upon receipt.
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these - they looked very nice on the website. When I received them, the engraving was illegible on one. The cutout of the name was very nice, but it looked as though the laser engraving of the personalization (Year, Name) was not dark enough on one of the ornaments. My friend said that it looked as though the item should have been stained or varnished in order for it to look like the one illustrated on the website. She took them home for me and stained them and now they are perfect. The manufacturer seemed to have missed a very important step in processing this product.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 19, 2013
This was just the ornament I was looking for! It's lightweight but sturdy wood. The details of the angel and star are just like in the pic. The only thing is we had 2013 on the star and because of the "curly" writing it looks a little like 2018 so just wish the writing on the star was a little bigger so it was more clear. Otherwise, though, very pleased with this purchase!
Beautiful
By Tressa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only wish the type was slightly larger, but it's beautiful and exactly as described!
Nice
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out really nice and got here even faster than they said!!
Remembering a loved one
By Hope G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice little memorial to remember a loved one....
Lovely ornament
By Corey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift from our daughter to our nanny. It is very cute, and is the right size and weight to hang on a Christmas tree. We are pleased.
I would recommend that the website add the overall dimensions.
Beautiful Ornament, Quick Shipping
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We appreciated all the personalization options for this ornament and the ability to preview the design before ordering. We ordered 3 in memory of our son to give as Christmas gifts. They arrived quickly, we well packaged, and turned out beautifully. My husband was actually surprised at the quality of the product. The storage bag leaves a little bit to be desired, but overall we're very happy with our purchase and would consider ordering from the website again.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 11, 2012
ordered 3 items. happy with all. I have ordered before and products are as expected. thanks
brotherly love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lupton, CO) - December 21, 2014
Absolutely beautiful product,made with the utmost care for customer needs
Memorial Angel
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latta, SC) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Ornament I purchased from you. It is to be a Christmas gift for both my daughter in laws who have lost their mothers. I am sure they will love as much as I do. Thank you and will surely be purchasing from you again.
Beautiful
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out PERFECT
Excellence
By Earlena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knob Noster, MO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure these would be great quality but was more than surprised and pleased with the quality and end result. Our mother passed away recently and I sent one ornament to all of her kids, grandkids and great grandkids. Everyone loves them. What a great way to remember our mother every year at Christmas. On time, well shipped and something I will order again.
Very touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 6, 2014
Very special gift
The ornament and engraving came out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 9, 2014
I love the wood ornaments and have been buying them for my grandchildren. They are always excellent quality and I receive them in a timely fashion even with the personalization.
Beautiful
By aloha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for a Christmas gift. The service and delivery of this item was fantastic. The engraving is beautiful. It comes in a velvet like bag which makes it look so nice. I know it will be a very enjoyed gift.
LOVING IT!!!!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.. Nicely done
very special!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized angel ornament. This would also be great to hang on a wall all year round, not just for using as a Christmas ornament. It was very beautiful and I was pleased with the quality. I highly recommend this product!!
Angel Ornament
By L. Taylor N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone who has lost a loved one. I just placed my second order and ordered 10 ones for different people. I highly recommend this!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is simply beautiful. I am so glad I found it while searching for a memorial ornament to honor the spirit of my family member who passed away this year. It's perfect!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2015
This ornament is beautiful and can be used for more than just an ornament. Great gift idea for anyone that has lost someone special.
Heavenly
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIDDEFORD, ME) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased when I saw how Beautiful this ornament was. The engraving made it so lovely and personal. The recipient of this ornament cried when I gave it to her. It is a Wonderful keepsake memory she will cherish forever:)
Excellent quality
By Geraldine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Memorial Angel ornament. It is very easy to read the inscription that I ordered even though I used all the space I was entitled to use. It is presently on the Christmas tree, however, I plan to keep it visible all year long. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Excellent
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, unique gift
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
I treasure this. It is such a great way to remember my Dad. I only wish the lettering was a bit larger.
Paige's Angel
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifiul tribute to our beautiful daughter, Paige. Christmas was her favorite holiday and that makes Christmases very rough on the family, but this ornament will help.
Something to remember her dad by at Christmas time
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!!! Details are really pretty. I bought this for my daughter, as her dad had recently passed
beautiful
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great & well made ornament - a family had just passed recently and I wanted to give something to his spouse. And this was a great gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 20, 2013
The quality is excellent. I have a satin ribbon on it now and placed it on the side of a photograph. At Christmas time, it will hang on the tree. I enjoy seeing it all year long. I think it is a wonderful memorial.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved