Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
LOVE LOVE LOVE your site! I pick lots of gifts, party favors and items for my Wedding from your site!
~Arynn - ID

Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Afghans - Happy Anniversary - 12426
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Scored BIG with the in-laws
By Carla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this afghan for my husband's parent's 60th anniversary. They were absolutely delighted with it. His mother said "it was the most beautiful blanket she has ever seen". I ordered it sight unseen. We live in Indiana...they live in Atlanta. That gamble paid off BIG.
They just loved it........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - March 25, 2013
So glad I did this because it was the perfect gift……they just loved it. The embroidery was done extremely well and the afghan is a really nice quality. I would recommend this to anyone looking for that one special gift………. Very easy to order on this site as well.
Perfect!!
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is perfect for the gift I gave. It was their 40 year anniversary. I picked the royal blue threading and it looked great on the ecru color of the blanket. Thanks again..I always use Personaliztion.com for special items....
Aniversary Afghan
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is beautiful! The embroidery is top notch! And talk about Fast????? I ordered it on Thursday night and got it in the mail Monday!!!!! A++++++++++++
More beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 16, 2013
The embroidery on this afghan is even more beautiful in person! I love the availability of using different thread colors for different occasions. I chose the gold for a special couple celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. The afghan is of very nice quality and will help warm the couple on a chilly night. Looking forward to purchasing more for other occasions! That you for your superior workmanship and quick turn around in getting the product to me using normal shipping! I did order the gift box and it was worth the extra $ for a special presentation..thank you
40th Annivsary Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 10, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the afghan and it arrived in a timely fashion.
Wonderful Gift!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this final product. I cannot wait to see the look on my friends' faces when they open this gift! The material is lovely and the printing appears to be very professionally done, like there shouldn't be any concern of it getting ruined during cleaning. I'm very satisfied.
Exactly as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coyle, OK) - November 29, 2012
I ordered this afghan for my sister's 50th wedding anniversary just a week prior to the anniversary reception. The afghan arrived in 3 days with time to spare! The personalized embroidery was perfectly executed. The quality of the afghan is excellent. My sister and brother-in-law love it!
love it
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Git this as a present for my mom... havent given it to her bc its for xmas, but it looks great. Will definitely keep her warm.
Warming Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 6, 2012
Chose this gift for my sister & brother in law for their 25th Anniversary. I chose the mocha color thread that made the it rich looking. They are just tickled about the throw and loved to see their names.
50th Anniversary Afghan
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked and looked on line for a thoughtful gift. I finally decided on this afghan for my sister's 50th Anniversary and she and her hubby just loved it. I was very pleased with the quality and service. I will be sure to use you again.
Golden Wedding Anniversary gift for sister and B-in-Law
By Yvonne M. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I was forwarding by mail the afghan to my Kansan brother for him to take to our sister and brother-in-law's 50th anniversary party, I did not open the ready-for-presentation package to inspect fully; however the material appeared rich and heavy, as I expected, and the monogramming in gold metallic thread was perfect--good value for the money and a practical gift. Since I cannot travel to the celebration, I was delighted to find and order this impressive gift; I envision the afghan in its clear packaging passed among the guests. I will definitely order from you again!
Thanks so much,
Yvonne Silver
San Diego, CA
50th anniversary
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this afghan for my sisters 50th wedding anniversary and can't believe how fast I received it! I was so impressed with the product and the service. I will definitely keep this website handy for future events.
Very Satisfied
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Fast shipping.
I ordered this blanket for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
This website is great! I love that you can see the personalization before you order the item. I have ordered many things from this website and all of the items have be great.
50th anniversary Afghan
By Tyrone & Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so thrilled with the afghan for our 50th anniversary. It is just beautiful and brings back so many great memories of our marriage. It is so comfy. We would recommend to our friends and family. Thanks!
Anniversary Throw
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was speechless when she opened this heirloom throw. I was able to write whatever I wanted and Personalization Mall stitched it in shiny gold thread. Such a nice gift for any occasion!
excellent choice
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, IN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan was wonderful. It exceeded my expectations. My parents absolutely loved it! You can't go wrong with this choice if you're looking for something that will last another 50 years! Thank you so much!
CLASSY & ELEGANT!
By PHILIP F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JANESVILLE , WI) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our parents for their 50th anniversary and it was so elegant and beautiful. Surpassed all of our expectations and the delivery was very fast and the product was stunning and price excellent!!
Thanks!
Golden Anniversary WBA
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Pauls, NC) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was beautifull the gold on the white background
with hearts was breathtaking. When looking at it you not only invision purity and elegance, also a since endurence to
have been married for 50 years.
Beautiful!!
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parent's 50th coming up next month. I found this website Monday of this week and decided to give it a try, I was really nervous since I had never heard of personalization mall.com before. But I really liked the idea and for the price I figured it was worth a try. I received my custom afghan yesterday when I got home from work and I was thrilled. The quality is wonderful and the personalized afghan is exactly what I was wanting. Thanks for having affordable items that are high quality. I can not wait for my parents to see this!!!
A work of heart!!!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out stunning! I've purchased similar afghans from places like things remembered and this came out
just as beautiful and half the price!
Anniversary gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Golden 50th Anniversary Personalized Afghan was a great gift and arrived in speedy time. I'm supper satisfied. JC
Better than I expected!
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard for me to tell by the picture how the wording would really show up on this afghan, but when I received it, I was SO IMPRESSED! It was truly better than I expected, and I know the couple married 55 years are going to love it!
Thanks so much.
Very Pleased
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this afghan was lovely. I am sure my sister and brother-in-law are going to love it.
Beautiful
By Elsie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprise, it's beautiful, and the quality of the blanket is great!
Perfect
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality fairly priced.
RECIPIENTS THRILLED
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple we ordered the throw for were very happy with the gift and the quality, and told us it would be a family heirloom to be handed from generation to generation! Thank you for providing us with a very special gift.
Absolutely perfect gift and great service!!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this Afghan is beautiful. Recieved within 2 days of ordering, so will be on time for the celebration. I'm sure they will love it!
Anniversary Afghan
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and great service.
Great Service!
By Shelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for the fast delivery! My sister loved the afghan, and I loved the speedy service. I never expected it to really be delivered the same week I ordered it!! The afghan was the hit of their party.
Special occasions deserve the best!
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my parents and inlaws. They were each setting a milestone in their lives together. My parents 55 years and inlaws 60 years. The personalized afghan is a perfect way to remember the moment. I ordered them on Friday morning and they were shipped out Friday afternoon. UPS delivered them on Tuesday and I am very pleased with the quality of the items. Will definitely remember this company for future purchases.
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 50th Anniversary last year and loved it so much that I ordered it again last week for my Aunt & Uncle's anniversary. It really is beautiful and will truly compliment any room.
wedding bell afghan
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is very attractive - but I was disappointed at the color it is not a "white-white" but rather off white (yellowish)- the material has a soft touch to it and gives a cozy feeling.
Wonderful personalized anniversary gift
By Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the afgan. I bought it for my brother's 25th wedding anniversary. The personalization looked great. I loved the embroidered hearts on the afgan. My sister-in-law is always cold. So, this was a perfect gift. I am sure that they will get plenty of use out of it.
great blanket
By Jutta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Granby, CT) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice- looks just like they show it- ordered one day, shipped next - great gift!!!!
Excellent product
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Hill, VA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 50th anniv. celebration as a gift from their grandchildren. I was very pleased with the product and the monogramming looks excellent. I would highly recommend this site and I received my product within 3-5 days. Thanks for your excellent work!!
excellent
By JIM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REHOBOTH, MA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift and very pleased with the quality and fast shipping. The writing looks kind of small in the picture which I was a little worried about but when I received it, it was beautiful!Awesome quality, Love it.
I hope the recipients are just as pleased!
Simply Lovely
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the afghans for two weddings i will be attending shortly. Instead Of the "OUR GOLDEN ANNIVERSARY" heading, I put "EVERLASTING LOVE". When I recieved these afghans I was so thrilled with how beautiful they are. I would suggest these for lovely wedding gifts. We are so pleased with our purchase.

anniversary afghan
By Margaret Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful work. The afghan is lovely and
the personalization was fabulous.
To my amazement the package arrived in three days.
I will keep this in my favorites.
Wonderful doing business at this sight.
ABSOLUTELY Amazing!
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents 25th Anniversary is next month and i ordered this thinking it was just a nice anniversary gift not did i know that getting this in person and seeing it it would be sooo beautiful! i would recommend this to anyone and everyone! i also received in within like 4 days!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved