Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
~Breanne - CO

Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Afghans - Happy Anniversary - 12426
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Can't go wrong with this!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for an anniversary couple. The off white afghan will go with any decor. The gold stitching was done beautifully.
Would order this item again.
Wedding Anniversay Afghan
By Rosetta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order afghans embrodied before and was very unhappy , threads was pulled and looked very cheap. So I was reluctent to order but wanted this gift.. I got it in just a very few days and was very pleased, the embrodery was Awesome looked very professional... very pleased. will use u guys again.
50th anniversary
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purdy, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Excellent service and quality of product. Got for our own anniversary with gift money and now getting one for friends. Would highly recommend. Gold shows up well. Was pleased with the large size. Thanks.
Excellent Work
By Abdullah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guys you are amazing, i like the Afghan very much.
More beautiful in person !!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with both the throw and the engraving on this item. My parents are going to love this for their Anniversary! I have ordered several times and everything has been outstanding, a very good quality and arrived safely.
Golden Anniversary Afghan
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, , WI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the afghan and it was beautiful. Better then I though it would be. Thank you for sending it right away and for a job well done. Linda
Excellent choice
By Robbi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson,, WA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never ordered from Personalizationmall before and am so glad I chose them for a very special anniversary gift for our Pastor and his wife's 50th wedding anniversary. It is a beautiful afghan and I was very impressed with the quality. I went back onto their website and finished my Christmas shopping. I plan to order many more gifts from this website.
50th Anniversary Afghan
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time this year that I ordered and sent this afghan as an anniversary gift. Everyone was pleased and loved the gift. It is beautiful quality.

Thank you for making my shopping so easy.
Quality Afghan!
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom and dad's 50th Wedding Anniversary. Looks great, better than the picture, and my parents, especially my mom, loved it. It drapes thier living room sofa everyday now. Very classy!
Perfect 50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Elva I. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this afhan for my sister's 50th wedding anniversary, and I am really very pleased with the product. I was afraid that the gold-colored thread would not show up on the cream-colored afghan, but I had no need to worry because it is beautiful. I appreciate the promptness of the service also. I know my sister and brother-in-law will love it. Thank you very much! Elva
Beautiful
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the afghan,very high quality. Picture shown is true to the item. Love this web site
Golden Anniversary Bells Afghan
By Carole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful afghan and my sister and brother-in-law received it so fast. Thank you for your fine service. Carole
Aniversary Quilt
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on this is very nice… colors are true to the picture too. Not too thick, more of a decorative throw than one to keep you warm. I'm sure my Mom and Dad will love this keepsake from their grandchildren to mark such a special day.
30th wedding anniversary
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two items that I ordered were received in just two days and were as attractive in person as was shown on your web site. MY wife really loved the items which I ordered for our 30th wedding anniversary and I will remember this web site when I am again interested in the personally monogrammed items which you offer. Thanks again for making my purchase so easy for my shopping.
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was even more beautiful than the picture shows, and my parents were thrilled to receive it. It arrived as promised within the week and I'm very happy with the purchase!
Loved it!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitcairn, PA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Golden Anniversary Afghan for my Parents 50th wedding anniversary and it's just beautiful, they both loved it!
Golden Anniversary Wedding Bells Afghan
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Township of Washington, NJ) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Afgan is just lovely, looks just like the picture.
I am sure my sister and brother-in-law will be as pleased
as i am with this afghan. it will be a great keepsake for
the family. It also arrived in no time...
I will be at his website, more often in the future.

Thank You
KS
50th Anniverary Gift
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a beautiful afghan for my inlaws and it is just beautiful & it didn't take long before it arrived at our home. I am more than satisfied with my personalized afghan.
satisfied customer
By eric R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, WV) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three items from personalization mall and I was so pleased of how quick the items were shipped! The afghan was beautiful. I will order more from your site in the future and tell others how great it is!
Golden Anniversary Wedding Bells Afghan
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the above Golden Anniversary Wedding Bells Afghan and was so pleased to see how beautifull it was and I am thrilled with it.
50th Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - June 5, 2011
I was more than happy when I opened the box and saw this afghan. It's a beautiful color and the quality is superb. The stitching of the names etc. was beautiful. I'm sure the couple I"m giving this to for their 50th wedding anniversary will love it as much as I do. I've been very happy with everything I've purchased from tis company.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 31, 2011
My parents loved the gift! It was perfect and beautiful. Thank you so much!
Golden Anniversay Afghan
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an excellant choice on my part. I an so happy with the way
it turned out. You have never failed me, no matter what the choice.
Again, Thank you so much for making this gift so memorable.
50th golden anniversary Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - June 15, 2011
The Afghan was beautiful and the quality was very good. It was a great gift to give for the couples 50th wedding anniversary.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 12, 2011
Beautiful stitching on pretty afghan. In-laws loved it.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, MO) - July 17, 2011
Everything was as promised.
gift for grandparents 50th anniversary
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was beautiful, the embroidery of the names and bells was very striking with the gold and brown. The grandparents were very pleased with it. We had the grandchildrens names embroided on the afghan which made it very personal to the grandparents.
Very Pleased
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read most of the reviews regarding this product before ordering, and although most were positive there were a few negatives which made me hesitate; however, I decided to go ahead with the majority and ordered, which I'm very happy I did. The stitching is beautiful, with the gold lettering sparkling, which was an added bonus I didn't expect. Some complaints were about the size, but it was as big as I expected. The size is which you'll normally find for a throw in a retail store. I believe the price may be a tad high, but for a special occasion gift the overall quality and the beautiful stitching makes it worth it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - January 9, 2011
Color a little darker than in picture but still beautiful. Lettering very attractive. Seems to be well made. In-laws very pleased with the afghan.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the Quality of the blanket.
Beautiful
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful i am sure the couple is really going to enjoy this blanket
Great product, super fast shipping!
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandparents 50th Anniversary on December 23rd. They absolutely loved it and it came out even better than the pictures looked! It arrived in 2 days with standard shipping as well. PM always offers exceptional products and services. It's never a let down when shopping here!
50 Anniversary Quilt
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and sister-in-law. They were so pleased with it. It came in only a few days. It was very nice.
Thoughtful and practical gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - February 18, 2011
I ordered this blanket for my grandparent's 50th wedding anniversary as a nice add-on to their main gift, which was a gift card to their favorite restaurant. I felt the gift card was a little impersonal and wanted to give them something in addition that they could have as a keepsake, but get practical use out of. The typical sentimental 50th anniversary gifts didn't seem to fit their personalities, but this on the other hand was a big hit and they really loved it. They were totally impressed by it and I was too - the blanket was of great quality and the personalization was beautiful. Thanks so much, Personalization Mall - you make the greatest gifts!
Anniversary Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 4, 2011
Ordered this afghan on Sunday and had it on Wed. Very pretty and good quality. Also made in the U.S.A. I would return for more products as needed.
Thanks
Beautiful
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very Pleased with the Afghan...The quality is remarkable...Thank you so much..
Everyone is pleased with the Wedding Bell Afgan!
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, MN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT item to make any couple happy! We have given this 3 times now and the folks who received it all raved over it. The quality is top of the line.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved