Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You have one of the best web sites I have ever seen! It was so easy to navigate, everything was quick and easy to find, very user-friendly, and great pictures, too! What a fantastic shopping...
~Sherri - TX

Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Afghans - Happy Anniversary - 12426
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. I bought this for my daughter's friend who got married and whom I've known since she was a child. I went by all the reviews and am very pleased with the afghan. It is of high quality and the embroidery came out beautifully. The size is just right for a throw. I haven't given it to them, yet, but I know they will love it.
Perfect Service and a Top Quality Gift
By Brad E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered blanket we ordered was perfect. All the custom text was exactly as ordered. Turn around time to delivery was 2 days to embroider and 3 days to our doorstep. The online ordering tool is very easy to understand. I'd give them 10 stars if it was an option...
A satisfied customer
By Elisabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is a perfect gift for any occassion. It's a fine quality item and perfect for any couple. I have always received the items on the day specified at order time. Kudos to Peronalization Mall.
Beautiful stitching
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and usable gift!
Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hitchcock, TX) - August 26, 2013
Ordered this for my sister and brother in laws anniversary, it is beautiful and delivered in just a few days of ordering.
Wonderful gift
By brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this. Excellent quality, beautiful, and very quick delivery. My parents loved this for their 50Th. Thanks!
Afghan-Happy Anniversay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsontown, PA) - August 17, 2013
I purchased this Item twice because I believe it is beautiful, special and well received would order again if needed.
70th Wedding Anniversary
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweewater, TX) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I ordered this afghan for my parent's 70th Wedding Anniversary! I liked the fact that you could see what the afghan would look like with their names in the various colors of thread before you ordered it. The quality of the afghan was wonderful and my parents loved it! The afghan arrived 6 days from the day I placed the order and was beautiful! We were amazed at how nice it really was. I would highly recommend this afghan to everyone! We will certainly be using this website for other items! Thank you!
Stunning Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NC) - July 27, 2013
We purchased this afghan for a 40th wedding anniversary present (for my sister and brother-in-law). It arrived in three days--and was stunning. The embroidery was flawless and the color vivid and just perfect. It was a big hit at the anniversary dinner and looks beautiful on my sister's sofa. Thank you for a fabulous product!
Nice quality Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - July 24, 2013
I purchased this for a 50th anniversary gift & they loved it!! Nice quality, natural color with 100% cotton & textured heart pattern keeps this from being a typical plain throw. The gold embroidery nicely done. Also it laundered perfectly. Definitely recommend this product!!
Simply Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 30, 2013
The embroidered afghan that I purchased for my best friends' 40th anniversary was beyond my expectations! The stitching & the beautiful lettering ( the color "ruby red" was so vivid) was just perfect. Can't wait for them to see it next week. I, rarely, order on line because I'm fearful that what you see isn't what you get. Happy to say "NOT IN THIS CASE!" Thank you for the quality product & I'm sure that I'll be back for the next event!
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - June 29, 2013
The afghan was a beautiful gift for a special couple who have given 40 years of volunteer service (cooks) to a summer church camp. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks, The Bradley's
Perfect
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the embroidered afghan as a 60th wedding anniversary gift. The natural color of the blanket with espresso lettering make a beautiful gift. It is exactly as I hoped it would be. It's just perfect!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne , WY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was used for a 50th Wedding Anniversary Gift. It was definately a favorite gift of the couple. The quality of the Afghan and Embroidery exceeded our expectations. It was beautiful.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 9, 2013
I actually gave this to one of my best friends as a wedding gift, since I like the design better than the Wedding Afghan. She opened it last night and I thought she was going to cry! I'm pretty sure it is her favorite gift..it is very soft, and the dark brown wording looks amazing! I'm so glad it turned out so well :-)
Scored BIG with the in-laws
By Carla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this afghan for my husband's parent's 60th anniversary. They were absolutely delighted with it. His mother said "it was the most beautiful blanket she has ever seen". I ordered it sight unseen. We live in Indiana...they live in Atlanta. That gamble paid off BIG.
They just loved it........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - March 25, 2013
So glad I did this because it was the perfect gift……they just loved it. The embroidery was done extremely well and the afghan is a really nice quality. I would recommend this to anyone looking for that one special gift………. Very easy to order on this site as well.
Perfect!!
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is perfect for the gift I gave. It was their 40 year anniversary. I picked the royal blue threading and it looked great on the ecru color of the blanket. Thanks again..I always use Personaliztion.com for special items....
Aniversary Afghan
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is beautiful! The embroidery is top notch! And talk about Fast????? I ordered it on Thursday night and got it in the mail Monday!!!!! A++++++++++++
More beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 16, 2013
The embroidery on this afghan is even more beautiful in person! I love the availability of using different thread colors for different occasions. I chose the gold for a special couple celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. The afghan is of very nice quality and will help warm the couple on a chilly night. Looking forward to purchasing more for other occasions! That you for your superior workmanship and quick turn around in getting the product to me using normal shipping! I did order the gift box and it was worth the extra $ for a special presentation..thank you
IT WAS A HUGE HIT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - January 24, 2013
So glad I did this because it was the perfect gift……they just loved it. The embroidery was done extremely well and the afghan is a really nice quality. I would recommend this to anyone looking for that one special gift………. Very easy to order on this site as well.
Hi quality afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - January 19, 2013
I ordered this item for our best friends' anniversary. I was very pleased with the quality of the afghan and the embroidery was beautiful. I'm sure they will love it.
Wonderful Gift!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this final product. I cannot wait to see the look on my friends' faces when they open this gift! The material is lovely and the printing appears to be very professionally done, like there shouldn't be any concern of it getting ruined during cleaning. I'm very satisfied.
Exactly as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coyle, OK) - November 29, 2012
I ordered this afghan for my sister's 50th wedding anniversary just a week prior to the anniversary reception. The afghan arrived in 3 days with time to spare! The personalized embroidery was perfectly executed. The quality of the afghan is excellent. My sister and brother-in-law love it!
love it
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Git this as a present for my mom... havent given it to her bc its for xmas, but it looks great. Will definitely keep her warm.
Warming Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 6, 2012
Chose this gift for my sister & brother in law for their 25th Anniversary. I chose the mocha color thread that made the it rich looking. They are just tickled about the throw and loved to see their names.
50th Anniversary Afghan
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked and looked on line for a thoughtful gift. I finally decided on this afghan for my sister's 50th Anniversary and she and her hubby just loved it. I was very pleased with the quality and service. I will be sure to use you again.
the couple loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - October 7, 2012
My daughter and son-in-law loved this gift celebrating their 2nd year. They say it is great for TV watching or just watching the fireplace.
happy 10th anniversary - wedding bells
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - September 30, 2012
A lovely 10th anniversary present - Our daughter and son-in-law really liked it!
50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVELOCK, NC) - September 10, 2012
My sister and I had a double wedding. We just celebrated our 50th Anniversary. I purchased two of these embroidered afghans. They are just beautiful and have had many friends that visit and admire them. What a terrific gift and a great reminder of the wonderful memories that my sister and I share.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 11, 2012
We have given this afghan for two Golden Anniversaries this summer. We have been delighted with the recipients' responses. Both couples have loved it. The personalization makes it a very special gift for very special people! We'll even order one for our 50th!
Romance
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very romantic and intimate gift
Warm wishes
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, practical gift to be cherished.
extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 10, 2012
This Afghan met all my expectations. I am sure the recipients were very pleased. It is gorgeous and will look well in their home.
Golden Anniversary Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - June 25, 2012
The afghan was beautiful and will be a perfect gift. However, I purchased the fancy gift box for $8 to make the gift perfect and the box arrived crushed and a poor topping for such a beautiful gift. I would not recommend purchasing the extra packaging as it degrades the quality of the gift.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANON CITY, CO) - June 6, 2012
Ordered this for a special 50th wedding anniversary and was extremely pleased with the quality and amazed at the quick speed which it was shipped. I am actually ordering another one today for another 50th wedding anniversary in our family!
Location
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with purchase.....and ease of ordering and delivery. Only one thing could be better - living so near your 'Mall', it would be convenient to be able to pick up the merchandise, but I understand that would be extra people and time for your company.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT USEFUL TOO
By JEAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGAME, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS 50TH ANNIVERSARY GIFT. THE QUALITY OF THE THROW IS EXCELLENT AND THE MONOGRAMING IS VERY WELL DONE. WERE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED THAT IT ARRIVED SO QUICKLY! PARTY IS NOT UNTIL MAY 25. THANK YOU.
Anniversary Afghan
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and a special gift for a 40th anniversary for people who have everything!
Superb
By Jairus W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were more than pleased with this afghan. My sister and her husband will be celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary in June, and I can't wait to see the smiles on their faces when they open this gift. This product was far more than we had expected it to be. The mettalic gold thread stands out so beautifully on the beige colored afghan. We also ordered the gift box which is very nice; however, we would have preferred to have had a gold box and/or ribbon rather than black. The promptness in the delivery surpassed our expectations. Ordered on 4/15 and received on 4/18. We will order again and again from your company, and we will recommend you to all our family members and friends!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved