Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Afghans - Happy Anniversary - 12426
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Service and a Top Quality Gift
By Brad E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered blanket we ordered was perfect. All the custom text was exactly as ordered. Turn around time to delivery was 2 days to embroider and 3 days to our doorstep. The online ordering tool is very easy to understand. I'd give them 10 stars if it was an option...
A satisfied customer
By Elisabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is a perfect gift for any occassion. It's a fine quality item and perfect for any couple. I have always received the items on the day specified at order time. Kudos to Peronalization Mall.
The Perfect Gift for a Special Occasion
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan I ordered for a family members special occasion was just what I was looking for to mark the occasion. I had been searching many websites for something really different to give as a special gift. I found Personalization Mall and it offered many options to choose from. The service was so quick I was amazed when the gift arrived at my doorstep. The cost was a great value and I was afforded an additional 20 percent discount too. The only thing the description for the product did not say was that the afghan was a ivory color not the white that shows in the picture online but the ivory is just beautiful as well. I will not hesitate the reach out to this website in the future for additional purchases.
Beautiful stitching
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and usable gift!
70th Wedding Anniversary
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweewater, TX) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I ordered this afghan for my parent's 70th Wedding Anniversary! I liked the fact that you could see what the afghan would look like with their names in the various colors of thread before you ordered it. The quality of the afghan was wonderful and my parents loved it! The afghan arrived 6 days from the day I placed the order and was beautiful! We were amazed at how nice it really was. I would highly recommend this afghan to everyone! We will certainly be using this website for other items! Thank you!
Quality Products at a Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 5, 2013
The personalized afghan was what I expected, as this was the 2nd time I've ordered one. The only disappointment was the mark-up in price from 2 years ago when it was priced lower. Also, I would have like to put the date of the Anniversary on the afghan but there was no space for it.
Stunning Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NC) - July 27, 2013
We purchased this afghan for a 40th wedding anniversary present (for my sister and brother-in-law). It arrived in three days--and was stunning. The embroidery was flawless and the color vivid and just perfect. It was a big hit at the anniversary dinner and looks beautiful on my sister's sofa. Thank you for a fabulous product!
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - June 29, 2013
The afghan was a beautiful gift for a special couple who have given 40 years of volunteer service (cooks) to a summer church camp. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks, The Bradley's
Perfect
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the embroidered afghan as a 60th wedding anniversary gift. The natural color of the blanket with espresso lettering make a beautiful gift. It is exactly as I hoped it would be. It's just perfect!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne , WY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was used for a 50th Wedding Anniversary Gift. It was definately a favorite gift of the couple. The quality of the Afghan and Embroidery exceeded our expectations. It was beautiful.
Scored BIG with the in-laws
By Carla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this afghan for my husband's parent's 60th anniversary. They were absolutely delighted with it. His mother said "it was the most beautiful blanket she has ever seen". I ordered it sight unseen. We live in Indiana...they live in Atlanta. That gamble paid off BIG.
They just loved it........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - March 25, 2013
So glad I did this because it was the perfect gift……they just loved it. The embroidery was done extremely well and the afghan is a really nice quality. I would recommend this to anyone looking for that one special gift………. Very easy to order on this site as well.
Perfect!!
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is perfect for the gift I gave. It was their 40 year anniversary. I picked the royal blue threading and it looked great on the ecru color of the blanket. Thanks again..I always use Personaliztion.com for special items....
Aniversary Afghan
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is beautiful! The embroidery is top notch! And talk about Fast????? I ordered it on Thursday night and got it in the mail Monday!!!!! A++++++++++++
More beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 16, 2013
The embroidery on this afghan is even more beautiful in person! I love the availability of using different thread colors for different occasions. I chose the gold for a special couple celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. The afghan is of very nice quality and will help warm the couple on a chilly night. Looking forward to purchasing more for other occasions! That you for your superior workmanship and quick turn around in getting the product to me using normal shipping! I did order the gift box and it was worth the extra $ for a special presentation..thank you
40th Annivsary Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 10, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the afghan and it arrived in a timely fashion.
Wonderful Gift!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this final product. I cannot wait to see the look on my friends' faces when they open this gift! The material is lovely and the printing appears to be very professionally done, like there shouldn't be any concern of it getting ruined during cleaning. I'm very satisfied.
Exactly as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coyle, OK) - November 29, 2012
I ordered this afghan for my sister's 50th wedding anniversary just a week prior to the anniversary reception. The afghan arrived in 3 days with time to spare! The personalized embroidery was perfectly executed. The quality of the afghan is excellent. My sister and brother-in-law love it!
love it
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Git this as a present for my mom... havent given it to her bc its for xmas, but it looks great. Will definitely keep her warm.
Warming Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 6, 2012
Chose this gift for my sister & brother in law for their 25th Anniversary. I chose the mocha color thread that made the it rich looking. They are just tickled about the throw and loved to see their names.
50th Anniversary Afghan
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked and looked on line for a thoughtful gift. I finally decided on this afghan for my sister's 50th Anniversary and she and her hubby just loved it. I was very pleased with the quality and service. I will be sure to use you again.
Golden Wedding Anniversary gift for sister and B-in-Law
By Yvonne M. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I was forwarding by mail the afghan to my Kansan brother for him to take to our sister and brother-in-law's 50th anniversary party, I did not open the ready-for-presentation package to inspect fully; however the material appeared rich and heavy, as I expected, and the monogramming in gold metallic thread was perfect--good value for the money and a practical gift. Since I cannot travel to the celebration, I was delighted to find and order this impressive gift; I envision the afghan in its clear packaging passed among the guests. I will definitely order from you again!
Thanks so much,
Yvonne Silver
San Diego, CA
50th anniversary
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this afghan for my sisters 50th wedding anniversary and can't believe how fast I received it! I was so impressed with the product and the service. I will definitely keep this website handy for future events.
Very Satisfied
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Fast shipping.
I ordered this blanket for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
This website is great! I love that you can see the personalization before you order the item. I have ordered many things from this website and all of the items have be great.
50th anniversary Afghan
By Tyrone & Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so thrilled with the afghan for our 50th anniversary. It is just beautiful and brings back so many great memories of our marriage. It is so comfy. We would recommend to our friends and family. Thanks!
Anniversary Throw
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was speechless when she opened this heirloom throw. I was able to write whatever I wanted and Personalization Mall stitched it in shiny gold thread. Such a nice gift for any occasion!
excellent choice
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, IN) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan was wonderful. It exceeded my expectations. My parents absolutely loved it! You can't go wrong with this choice if you're looking for something that will last another 50 years! Thank you so much!
CLASSY & ELEGANT!
By PHILIP F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JANESVILLE , WI) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our parents for their 50th anniversary and it was so elegant and beautiful. Surpassed all of our expectations and the delivery was very fast and the product was stunning and price excellent!!
Thanks!
Golden Anniversary WBA
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Pauls, NC) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was beautifull the gold on the white background
with hearts was breathtaking. When looking at it you not only invision purity and elegance, also a since endurence to
have been married for 50 years.
Beautiful!!
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parent's 50th coming up next month. I found this website Monday of this week and decided to give it a try, I was really nervous since I had never heard of personalization mall.com before. But I really liked the idea and for the price I figured it was worth a try. I received my custom afghan yesterday when I got home from work and I was thrilled. The quality is wonderful and the personalized afghan is exactly what I was wanting. Thanks for having affordable items that are high quality. I can not wait for my parents to see this!!!
A work of heart!!!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out stunning! I've purchased similar afghans from places like things remembered and this came out
just as beautiful and half the price!
Anniversary gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Golden 50th Anniversary Personalized Afghan was a great gift and arrived in speedy time. I'm supper satisfied. JC
Better than I expected!
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard for me to tell by the picture how the wording would really show up on this afghan, but when I received it, I was SO IMPRESSED! It was truly better than I expected, and I know the couple married 55 years are going to love it!
Thanks so much.
Very Pleased
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this afghan was lovely. I am sure my sister and brother-in-law are going to love it.
Beautiful
By Elsie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprise, it's beautiful, and the quality of the blanket is great!
Perfect
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality fairly priced.
RECIPIENTS THRILLED
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple we ordered the throw for were very happy with the gift and the quality, and told us it would be a family heirloom to be handed from generation to generation! Thank you for providing us with a very special gift.
Absolutely perfect gift and great service!!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this Afghan is beautiful. Recieved within 2 days of ordering, so will be on time for the celebration. I'm sure they will love it!
Anniversary Afghan
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and great service.
Great Service!
By Shelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for the fast delivery! My sister loved the afghan, and I loved the speedy service. I never expected it to really be delivered the same week I ordered it!! The afghan was the hit of their party.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved