Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Menorah Personalized Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Hanukkah Ornament - Menorah - 12428
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Originality personified
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few items from the personalization mall, this one was an absolute hit! Perfect size, clarity, and perfectly customizable
Great Hunakkah Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 27, 2014
My moms Jewish yet always gets stuck with decorating our tree every year so I felt that this would give her a little smile when she gets to put her new ornament on! She loved it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 21, 2014
Very pleased with it. My grandson loves it !
Very Nice!
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey , PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be nice & it was very nice!
Holiday Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 3, 2014
Perfect for my grandkids who celebrate Hanukkah and Christmas.
excellent gift
By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springdale, AR) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came in a timely manner in excellent condition. The Menorah with our anniversary date is beautiful.
How elegant!
By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two Menorah personalized glass ornaments for my friends. They loved it! The lovely ornaments bring such a delightful look as you look at it. The price is right and the quality of work is great!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - December 18, 2012
Great gift that I got for my husband. He always wanted one for the tree.
Personalized Glass Ornament
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful ornament, and very professionally engraved, it came in a black velvet bag and I was quite impressed, but more importantly, I was amazed at how quickly it arrived!

Thank you!
Very Happy
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. I know the person receiving it will love it. I love almost all of the items I have gotten from Personalization Mall. Always a repeat customer. Thank You
Great itea but flimsy
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for our sons who are in mixed religious marriages to use at Holiday time. I liked the idea that both religions would be acknowledged...one by the symbols on the ornament and the other by virtue of it being an ornament to go on a Christmas Tree. While some people may find this offensive, my sons and their wives were pleased with the idea. I would not purchase this for a couple of two different religions unless I knew that they would welcome the idea. As for the quality of the item, I would have liked it to be thicker, and the writing larger and clearer as it was hard to read from more than a foot away. I would even suggest making it in a colored background so that the etched name/year would stand out better. I try to purchase at least one keepsake ornament per year per family, so this was a good choice in that regard.
Looks Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 4, 2014
You can hardly see the etching on the ornament and it is very light and looks cheap. Would not recommend.
Looks Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 4, 2014
You can hardly see the etching on the ornament and it is very light and looks cheap. Would not recommend.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved