Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Menorah Personalized Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Hanukkah Ornament - Menorah - 12428
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey , PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be nice & it was very nice!
Holiday Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 3, 2014
Perfect for my grandkids who celebrate Hanukkah and Christmas.
excellent gift
By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springdale, AR) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came in a timely manner in excellent condition. The Menorah with our anniversary date is beautiful.
How elegant!
By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two Menorah personalized glass ornaments for my friends. They loved it! The lovely ornaments bring such a delightful look as you look at it. The price is right and the quality of work is great!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - December 18, 2012
Great gift that I got for my husband. He always wanted one for the tree.
Personalized Glass Ornament
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful ornament, and very professionally engraved, it came in a black velvet bag and I was quite impressed, but more importantly, I was amazed at how quickly it arrived!

Thank you!
Very Happy
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. I know the person receiving it will love it. I love almost all of the items I have gotten from Personalization Mall. Always a repeat customer. Thank You
Looks Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 4, 2014
You can hardly see the etching on the ornament and it is very light and looks cheap. Would not recommend.
Looks Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 4, 2014
You can hardly see the etching on the ornament and it is very light and looks cheap. Would not recommend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved