Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

First Class Leather Debossed Passport Covers customer reviews

Personalized Leather Passport Covers - 12430
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Marva J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fine quality. Will use to hold my passport hopefully always. Just got it so all is good. Would recommend this product to anyone in need of a quality passport holder. Also like that it is personalized with my initials. Very nice.
anniversary present
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for myself and one for my husband as an anniversary gift. I picked these over others I looked at because of price, color of leather, ability to monogram, and option for quick delivery. I was extremely happy with what I received!! They arrived on time, in a nice gift box, and the quality of leather was perfect!!! Plus, my husband was really "wowed" by the gift (this is a man that's very hard to buy for). He loved the personalization, the leather, everything!! I will definitely order from here again!!!!
Passport Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 27, 2015
The passport holder was what I expected. It is well designed and consists of an excellent material. The price was very good.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a traveler. The quality is great and the engraving looks perfect. Overall I would recommend this to anyone!
Perfect Gift
By CHRISTINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHIEFLAND, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boss loved this gift! Turned out really nice
Perfect
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my wife and two children who just got their passports and loved them! Very high quality. Was a Valentine 's gift.
Passport Cover
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as described, fast shipment...very pleased
Passport Cover
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described, fast shipment...very pleased
Nice leather and custom monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - January 2, 2015
I am going on a trip to Vietnam and I know I am going to enjoy my passport holder. The leather is nice and I think it was a great value! Another nice thing it can hold the boarding pass
Nice Product
By mercy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoneham, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son. It made a lovely gift along with travel books, a college luggage tag and travel money. I could not believe how quickly it arrived. It is a great quality leather and beautufuly personalized. We have used Personaluzation Mall before, and once again excellent service. Highly recommend.
Nice Leather Passport Holder
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather passport holder. An added bonus is that it can be personalized. I also have the tan one.
Creative Birthday Gift
By Jesse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Passpart Cover for my bestfriend's birthday. Well, this gift was a huge hit. The quality of the cover was top notch and the shiiping time was FAST. I received the item in a quick timeline and was able to monitor it's shipping process, via UPS. All in all, i was very satisfied with my order.
Leather Passport cover is Beautiful.
By Dixi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRMOUNT,, IN) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my husband and myself the Tan Passport cover. They look very luxurious.
And now for something unexpected...
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is planning to travel to Europe with his daughters later this year and this seemed like a nice and unexpected gift idea. I got the brown one and it is very nice. His initials on the front gave it an elegant touch. He put his Passport in it right away when we got home from our Fathers Day gathering so he obviously likes it.
Nice Quality
By Dian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden,, CT) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just as pictured. The leather is soft and the embossing is perfect. The item came quickly and I am very pleased. It tried it with my own passport to be sure it fit which it did.
Ks shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 3, 2014
The passport cover is very well made and looks outstanding. It was bought as a gift and I think she will enjoy using it and be very proud of its professional look.
Very happy
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift for a friend who travels a lot. She loved it and finds it very helpful when she travels.
P.S. !
By Dianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this item so much, after I received the one I ordered for my husband I went back to order several more for family and friends!
Excellent product
By Dianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality craftsmanship of this product coupled with the beautiful presentation (carefully wrapped in a lovely box complete with a bow!)exceeded my expectations.
As a flight attendant who pulls out my passport on a regular basis, it's nice to have it protected and the extra spaces for immigration paperwork and foreign currency are perfectly designed.
Very nice- a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 3, 2014
This is beautiful; a real luxury for anyone. It's good quality and a great gift for any travelor.
Passport case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - January 2, 2014
The passport case is excellent. I bought six for our entire family. They are made of a nice leather and the initials embossed were nicely done. They came in a nice individual box with a bow and tissue paper wrapped around each case. I highly recommend it to anyone who travels!!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 11, 2013
I bought two of these for my parents who love to travel. The quality is excellent and I think they were an overall great value. Really a nice touch that they are personalized!
Nice Passport Cover
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather cover for a passport. Great that it can be personalized.
Passport Cover Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 18, 2013
This is a very well made product. It's sturdy yet classy. It was a great Father's Day gift for my dad who is getting ready to travel out of the country for the first time. He loved it.
cbus ohio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - November 10, 2014
The leather on this product is high quality The embossing of the initials was good. And the purchase process including tracking was customer friendly. The embossing of the US seal was not however as deep as it should have been - or as deep as the initials - thus the overall appearance was cheaper looking than it should have - and, I think, even they would have liked.
Debossing could have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 18, 2014
I ordered the pink and the black passport holder for my husband and I (a Christmas present for him). I'm pleased with the quality of the products overall. However, the black passport holder debossing job is a bit faint and looks nothing like the preview picture indicated or like the debossing job on the pink passport holder, which is very disappointing. It appears as if they only applied very light pressure, so it's not as prominent as I would have liked nor does it match with the other debossed words on the passport holder. Overall, the covers are quite nice and will be put to good use in the near future. I just wish they did a better job with the debossing.
Not worth Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 12, 2014
The holder is very nice and looked exactly as presented. Leather is fine. The personalization is almost worthless. You can barely see the initials. I purchased 2 as gifts and am embarrassed to give them.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved