Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Class Leather Debossed Passport Covers customer reviews

Personalized Leather Passport Covers - 12430
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Leather Passport Holder
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather passport holder. An added bonus is that it can be personalized. I also have the tan one.
Creative Birthday Gift
By Jesse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Passpart Cover for my bestfriend's birthday. Well, this gift was a huge hit. The quality of the cover was top notch and the shiiping time was FAST. I received the item in a quick timeline and was able to monitor it's shipping process, via UPS. All in all, i was very satisfied with my order.
Leather Passport cover is Beautiful.
By Dixi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRMOUNT,, IN) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my husband and myself the Tan Passport cover. They look very luxurious.
And now for something unexpected...
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is planning to travel to Europe with his daughters later this year and this seemed like a nice and unexpected gift idea. I got the brown one and it is very nice. His initials on the front gave it an elegant touch. He put his Passport in it right away when we got home from our Fathers Day gathering so he obviously likes it.
Nice Quality
By Dian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden,, CT) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just as pictured. The leather is soft and the embossing is perfect. The item came quickly and I am very pleased. It tried it with my own passport to be sure it fit which it did.
Ks shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 3, 2014
The passport cover is very well made and looks outstanding. It was bought as a gift and I think she will enjoy using it and be very proud of its professional look.
Very happy
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift for a friend who travels a lot. She loved it and finds it very helpful when she travels.
P.S. !
By Dianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this item so much, after I received the one I ordered for my husband I went back to order several more for family and friends!
Excellent product
By Dianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality craftsmanship of this product coupled with the beautiful presentation (carefully wrapped in a lovely box complete with a bow!)exceeded my expectations.
As a flight attendant who pulls out my passport on a regular basis, it's nice to have it protected and the extra spaces for immigration paperwork and foreign currency are perfectly designed.
Very nice- a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 3, 2014
This is beautiful; a real luxury for anyone. It's good quality and a great gift for any travelor.
Passport case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - January 2, 2014
The passport case is excellent. I bought six for our entire family. They are made of a nice leather and the initials embossed were nicely done. They came in a nice individual box with a bow and tissue paper wrapped around each case. I highly recommend it to anyone who travels!!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 11, 2013
I bought two of these for my parents who love to travel. The quality is excellent and I think they were an overall great value. Really a nice touch that they are personalized!
Nice Passport Cover
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather cover for a passport. Great that it can be personalized.
Passport Cover Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 18, 2013
This is a very well made product. It's sturdy yet classy. It was a great Father's Day gift for my dad who is getting ready to travel out of the country for the first time. He loved it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved