Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

First Class Debossed Personalized Luggage Tag customer reviews

Personalized Leather Luggage Tags - Black - 12433
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - July 21, 2015
My husband loved this customized luggage tag, as he travels for business. Looks professional and sharp!
Nice luggage tag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 23, 2015
We are really pleased that we purchased the initialed luggage tag to use on our luggage. It does add that personal touch!
Nice Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 6, 2015
Excellent quality!
Leather bag tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - December 27, 2014
Very nice leather bag tags....embossing well done. Shipped quickly. Great stocking stuffer!
Classy Touch
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend... very classy
Ks shopper
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are very well made and look outstanding. They were bought as gifts and I think she will enjoy using them and be very proud of their professional look.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 8, 2014
My father is a frequent traveler now that he is retired. I bought this and had it personalized for his and my mother's next trip abroad. The clasp makes it very convenient and the tag is made of semi-thick, high-quality leather.
Exceptional quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 29, 2013
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day because he goes on business trips sometimes. He loves it and the initials are perfect and the stitching is wonderfully made! He is currently using it on his lunch box until he needs to go on his next trip. Thank you, Personalization Mall. This is a great product and I highly recommend it! :)
Satisfied
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this luggage tag for my boyfriend's Dad for our upcoming trip... he loved it!
Very Nice!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARLAND, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of our son's graduation present from college. He loved it. The only thing that would have made it better is if there would have been 2. Thanks!
misleading picture
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed to only receive one tag instead of two. when I ordered them I thought because of the picture on line that it was 19.99 for two tags. So I ordered two sets, because I needed four tags. When they arrived there was only two tags. These are not worth 20.00 a piece. Very upset and disappointed.

It took twice to get this one right!
By Desiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the 1st luggage tag, the initials could barely be read and were not embossed adequately. I called and was asked to take a picture and send it it. The replacement luggage tag was much easier to read and embossing was what I expected the 1st time around.
Disappointing
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag itself is good quality. The clasp broke right after I received the product and put it on my luggage. I hadn't even taken a trip yet. From the photos the clasp looks like it has more substance but it's just a chintzy, thin clasp. The spring must have broken inside and now the clasp won't close. I never even got to use it. I bought two so now I will just put the other one inside a bag in a safe place. Don't plan on putting this luggage tag on the outside of your bag.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved