Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's Helpers Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Tree Skirt - Santa, Reindeer & Snowman - 12434
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 3, 2016
We just love this, it is perfect for our tree :)
Great Wedding Gift!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tree skirt for my nieces wedding after starting this tradition for other family weddings. The skirt is very high quality and the embroidering is done in a very profession way. It is a gift that will be remembered in years to come. This is my third tree skirt purchased from this company and it will NOT be my last! They make great wedding gifts!
Beautiful tree skirt
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift happy I did. Looks very nice. Shipping was fast and customer service very attentive.
Santa's Helper Christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - November 30, 2015
I bought this tree skirt for my son two years ago, his family loved it so much I just bought my daughter her own Santa's tree skirt! Beautiful, durable and sure to last for many years of their own Christmas traditions! Having your family name embroidered just makes the tree skirt stand out from all the rest! This is a great gift, you will be VERY satisfied.
Beautiful piece!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 7, 2015
This is such a beautiful completion to our tree. I plan to use it for years as a tradition under our tree. The stitching is a beautiful quality. To me it was worth the money!!!! So happy with it and I received it immediately.
Beautiful Quality
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was tempted to buy this at full price, so after the holidays when it went on sale I ordered it. It is above and beyond every expectation I had..... It is gorgeous!!! I cannot wait to use it for many years to come!!! This was worth every penny, even if I had paid full price!
great tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Great tree skirt for the money!
Tree Skirt
By Sheri Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love this Tree skirt. It fits right in with all our decorations and the the embroidery looks great. We received it quickly and it looks great under our tree.
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 11, 2013
This is about the most adorable tree skirt ever. Allowing for it to have matching stockings and embroidery is what made us select it. The quality is good on the design as well as the personalization. I would order the same thing again in a heartbeat.
So cute!
By Kathrene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is adorable! I just ordered and received this, and it's great quality. The stitching of our name is also great quality stitching. The only thing is, with presents under the tree, a pom pom already fell off, but I suppose I could just try gluing it back on. Thanks for a lovely completion to our tree!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved