Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've ordered from you several times and have always been very, very pleased with the merchandise received. Very good quality and excellent customer service.
~Sue - TX

Vintage Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornaments - 12435
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Santa Ornament
By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!
Santa Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baileyton, AL) - November 12, 2012
I love how my ornament turned out. I have never had a bad experience with this company.
2012 Christmas ornament
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with ornament. Great turn around time. Love this addition to our yearly collection of personalized ornaments.
Loved it!
By Bobby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pretty, writting was exactly as I thought it would be, came in 4 days.
So so cute!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, a quality item from Personalization Mall.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 13, 2014
This ornament was exactly what I expected. Good quality and very cute!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 27, 2013
I bought two of these and both turned out pretty. Very pleased with my personalized ornaments.
Just as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
Very happy with my latest ornament. I like the Santa face, and especially like the colors on the ornament. The print is also easily read when admiring the tree. The size of the ornament is perfect.
Vintage Santa Family Ornament
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for our sons family,a beautiful job was done on it.It was good quality and worth the money spent on it,great details on it also.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 31, 2013
This ornament was a great gift. It added the personal touch to a simple present.
Vintage Santa Family Ornament
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for our sons family,a beautiful job was done on it.It was good quality and worth the money spent on it,great details on it also.
Parents ornament
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain, GA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents loved the ornament. I have been getting them from you for the last 3 years. Just wish there were more like this for adults. I like the round design and have the 2 snowman ones. Hopefully you will come out with a new one next year.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2012
This turned out exactly like I expected!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 6, 2013
Just what I expected. Great addition to my yearly ornament collection.
vintage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 8, 2013
Love this. very nice
Beautiful
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, WI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! What a great way to give a great gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved