Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
    ~Mukesh - TX

    Vintage Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornaments - 12435
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 31, 2013
    This ornament was a great gift. It added the personal touch to a simple present.
    Vintage Santa Family Ornament
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was perfect for our sons family,a beautiful job was done on it.It was good quality and worth the money spent on it,great details on it also.
    Vintage Santa Family Ornament
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was perfect for our sons family,a beautiful job was done on it.It was good quality and worth the money spent on it,great details on it also.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 27, 2013
    I bought two of these and both turned out pretty. Very pleased with my personalized ornaments.
    Love it!!
    By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love it!! I have purchased an ornament for the past 7 years and will continue to purchase from your company!! Every one of them is exactly how advertised and perfect in every way!! Thanks again!!
    Just as shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
    Very happy with my latest ornament. I like the Santa face, and especially like the colors on the ornament. The print is also easily read when admiring the tree. The size of the ornament is perfect.
    vintage
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 8, 2013
    Love this. very nice
    Christmas Ornament for Grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - November 20, 2013
    This was just what I was looking for. Very pleased with the overall appearance. A beautiful addition to my yearly Christmas Tree ornament collection for my grandson.
    Beautiful
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, WI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! What a great way to give a great gift!
    Vintage santa ornament
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament has very nice colors and is even prettier in person
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 6, 2013
    Just what I expected. Great addition to my yearly ornament collection.
    Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
    This is another dated ornament I am filling in the years after my daughter was born.
    Parents ornament
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain, GA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Parents loved the ornament. I have been getting them from you for the last 3 years. Just wish there were more like this for adults. I like the round design and have the 2 snowman ones. Hopefully you will come out with a new one next year.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2012
    This turned out exactly like I expected!
    CUTE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 25, 2012
    Super cute!! Bought for a gift; my husband was sad that we didn't order 1 for ourselves!!!
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon By The Sea, NJ) - December 21, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my mother in law from my son and I love it. It's beautiful and well made. The personalization was perfect. I can't wait for my son to give it to his Grammy on Christmas. Thank you so much
    Great ornament and great service!
    By Cheryle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament! I purchased two for each of my granddaughters and they loved them. Quick delivery of items! Easy website to navigate and make purchase. I'm a font 'nut' so I would have liked a selection of fonts, but that's just me! Ornaments looked terrific and I would certainly purchase again from Personalizationmall.com.
    Just classic and beautiful
    By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so beautiful in person. If you are someone who likes old time classic Christmas themed ornaments and decorations, you will LOVE this. Looks so good on my tree and now I want to get all the other items in the Vintage Santa collection.
    Happy shopper :)
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my Son & Granddaughter..adorable ornament..happy with purchase, packaging & arrival time!
    So so cute!
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, a quality item from Personalization Mall.
    Santa Ornament
    By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kite, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was added to my order by a friend. Great ornament. She was impressed with the quality for the price.
    Santa Ornament
    By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!
    2012 Christmas ornament
    By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with ornament. Great turn around time. Love this addition to our yearly collection of personalized ornaments.
    Loved it!
    By Bobby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was very pretty, writting was exactly as I thought it would be, came in 4 days.
    Santa Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baileyton, AL) - November 12, 2012
    I love how my ornament turned out. I have never had a bad experience with this company.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved