Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
~Meridith - WA

Vintage Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornaments - 12435
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 6, 2013
Just what I expected. Great addition to my yearly ornament collection.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
This is another dated ornament I am filling in the years after my daughter was born.
Parents ornament
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain, GA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents loved the ornament. I have been getting them from you for the last 3 years. Just wish there were more like this for adults. I like the round design and have the 2 snowman ones. Hopefully you will come out with a new one next year.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2012
This turned out exactly like I expected!
CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 25, 2012
Super cute!! Bought for a gift; my husband was sad that we didn't order 1 for ourselves!!!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon By The Sea, NJ) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my mother in law from my son and I love it. It's beautiful and well made. The personalization was perfect. I can't wait for my son to give it to his Grammy on Christmas. Thank you so much
Great ornament and great service!
By Cheryle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament! I purchased two for each of my granddaughters and they loved them. Quick delivery of items! Easy website to navigate and make purchase. I'm a font 'nut' so I would have liked a selection of fonts, but that's just me! Ornaments looked terrific and I would certainly purchase again from Personalizationmall.com.
Just classic and beautiful
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so beautiful in person. If you are someone who likes old time classic Christmas themed ornaments and decorations, you will LOVE this. Looks so good on my tree and now I want to get all the other items in the Vintage Santa collection.
Happy shopper :)
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Son & Granddaughter..adorable ornament..happy with purchase, packaging & arrival time!
So so cute!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, a quality item from Personalization Mall.
Santa Ornament
By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kite, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was added to my order by a friend. Great ornament. She was impressed with the quality for the price.
Santa Ornament
By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!
2012 Christmas ornament
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with ornament. Great turn around time. Love this addition to our yearly collection of personalized ornaments.
Loved it!
By Bobby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pretty, writting was exactly as I thought it would be, came in 4 days.
Santa Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baileyton, AL) - November 12, 2012
I love how my ornament turned out. I have never had a bad experience with this company.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 13, 2014
This ornament was exactly what I expected. Good quality and very cute!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved