Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's dependable and everything always comes out great! I have been coming here for personalized gifts for a while now and I have never been dissapointed!
~Monica - CA

Soup's On! Personalized Soup Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Soup Bowls - Soup's On - 12440
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - February 18, 2014
Loved the bowls have ordered several and everyone loved them cant say enough about the quality they were even more beautiful then I expected have ordered several items from you and have been happy each time Thanks for the wonderful gifts you have
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - February 1, 2014
My friend is always eating soup & oatmeal. I personalized this for her & she loved it. It is a really simple & yet unique.
Fantastic Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 22, 2013
It looks just like the picture you will not be disappointed!!!!
Gumbo Time.
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have ordered 4. This is a wonderful gift also.
beautiful!
By ALBA-EMELY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKEVILLE, MD) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great gift!!
kithen wanderer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, MT) - January 25, 2013
very impressed with the quality
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - January 22, 2013
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR A VERY SPECIAL PERSON AND THEY TOTALY ENJOYED IT. ITEM WAS MADE VERY WELL AND ARRIVED EXACTLY AS EXPECTED. THANKS
Soup"s On!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these for Christmas gifts and they loved them!
Perfect size for product
By Stephanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great shipping. Exceeds expectations.
Great graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - December 23, 2012
As always, personalization mall came through with a great graphics personalized item-parents loved it!
So Cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, TX) - December 11, 2012
This item is so cute and cozy. Makes you want to curl up with an afghan and a warm bowl of soup.
Mmmm... soup!!
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four of these for different people who like a particular soup I make.
Came out perfectly, as usual, and surprised them all.
Only reason they're not 5 stars is because, for soup bowls, they could be a bit bigger.
Make sure to know the size of it before ordering...
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that I was disappointed with giving these bowls as gifts. I never checked to see the size of it, which is my fault, and I now regret the purchase. In my opinion, this bowl would be a more suitable size for desserts, not main course meals such as soups, chili, or gumbo.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved