Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice product
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Grove, IL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these glass ornaments and have ordered them several years in a row. They are beautiful! I was disappointed, though, to receive a much cheaper and lighter weight string to hang them with. I hope they will go back to the string they used before. Also, we had to tie them on ourselves this year. That's not a huge deal, just something I noticed. Overall, it's a great product.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - December 26, 2016
This is real glass and a good thickness. Loved the printing. My only suggestion: is it possible to have colored glass so the printing is easier to read.

I ordered another round glass ornament and the glass was a little thinner.
Fun ornament
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament because you get to list some of the child's favorite things. In this case my grandson. I will follow this tradition every year for him
Perfect keepske
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I order these ornaments for my grandchildren. We love looking back on the tree and seeing what were their "favorite things" each previous year. Your service is excellent.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita springs, FL) - December 13, 2016
The ornaments were very substantial and nicely engraved. It will be special for my grandkids to look at for years to come. I am extremely happy with them
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 11, 2016
I have been getting this favorite things ornament for my grandson for 5 years now. I love it. Each one is etched beautifully. The personalization is enough room for his name, the year, and several of his favorite things from that year. I look forward to getting a new one each year, as everyone else looks forward to seeing the new one added to the tree. I know each one will be a wonderful memory for him when he's an adult. Thank you pm for offering this awesome ornament.
Favorite Things
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to find this ornament, as I have been buying them for my grandkids and was out of ideas. What a perfect ornament and keepsake to look back on in later years. Love the size and the sturdiness.
Ornament
By Sharlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!!
The variety made it hard to pick just one for each child
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are going to become family heirlooms because of the quality .
Perfect Ornament
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a person that likes to purchase ornaments for our children that are personal to them. This stocking ornament was perfect for that. It turned out better than I thought it would. The kids love them
Christmas Stocking Ornament
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up with 4 of these Custom stockings...I was able to personalize each one perfectly for 3 children and one adult. They are beautiful and individualized at the same time. I love your site...have become a favorite.
Love this Ornament
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best ornament to give your children or grandchildren. I started giving this ornament every year for the past 5 or 6 years. Its great to look back to see what each child interests or likes were for that year. I also put their teachers' name on it so we remember who their teacher was for that year! Great Ornament
Their favorite things, Christmas stocking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - October 29, 2016
I ordered these for my two grandsons for this Christmas, I didn't see the ornaments in person as I had them sent to them, in another state. My daughter said the boys loved the ornaments. I would have given five stars, but she said they were a little hard to read, because of being on a clear background and that maybe the engraving should have been a different bright color. All in all the boys loved them and that's what counts.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 12, 2016
Beautiful
Want to do annually
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, ND) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great momentum to capture your children's favorite things as they change from one year to the next.
Granddaughter ornaments
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually buy the regular Grandaughter ornaments for them every year. I saw this stocking and knew this would be a fun ornament for the girls.The girls really enjoyed their stockings. They were amazed that their actual Christmas Lists and their names were on the ornament!
The girls love decorating the tree every year. They couldn't wait to put them on their tree. When they get older they will be able to see the kind of things they wanted for Christmas when they were little.
Favorite Things
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh, I had never thought of doing an ornament with favorite things and seen this. How cute for my granddaughters to look back at the year and see what their favorite things were! I truly love this idea and ornament!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 31, 2015
I will be using Personalizationmall.com for gift purchases in the future. Lots of cool things and my gift arrived on time.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 24, 2015
Oh my. This is so perfect to capture our children's childhood
Perfect!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase yearly personalized ornaments for my niece and this was Perfect!! She loved it!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - December 19, 2015
I got one of these for my 1 yr old and 4 yr this year! They got here quick and are beautiful! They will be so fun to have forever!
Heirloom Quality
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came in the mail quickly and is as pictured. Love it.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - December 17, 2015
Pleased with the amount of personal details I was able to add to this ornament.
favorite things ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2015
I absolutely love this ornament. I have been purchasing the favorite things stocking ornament with my grandsons top favorites since 2012. Now, he's 4, and he looks for them on the tree. I love this company, I love this item. Its a great keepsake, and when he gets to adulthood, and starts putting up his own tree, he will be able to fill it with his favorite things stockings. The name may have changed on his stocking, but not the sentiment. Thank you personalizationm mall.
Momma's stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2015
I have bought several ornaments from here and have loved every single one! This one was no exception. These are the highest quality ornaments I have seen, and the price is incredible. I forever have a memory of my favorite things for 2015 and it turned out beautiful! We only shop with Personalizationmall.com and have never been dissapointed:-))
Beautiful
By jonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alapaha, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!!
I Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - November 5, 2015
This is the cutest ornament ever. I purchased one last year and my daughter loved it! I plan to get one every year as a memory of the things our grandson loved throughout the year. Great Idea!!
1st Christmas ornament
By Glenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea I could get all birth info on the ornament
1ST CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - January 5, 2015
It seems to get harder and harder every year to find a 1st ornament. I like to put as much info on the ornament as possible. So this one fit the bill. I was able to put name, 1st Christmas and DOB, weight, length, time, etc. So many ornaments today make you choose what infor you want to add, this one had it all. Wish it wasn't clear, makes it more difficult to read, but a nice gift anyway. Thanks!!
Christmas Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 1, 2015
I purchase one each year for each of my grandchildren. They are delighted to hang it on the tree. When they get older, it will be a trip down memory lane. Fun to tell their children what their interests were that year.
wrong side
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 29, 2014
The ornament was printed on the wrong size
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - December 25, 2014
Love the way it turned out. Wording spaced out nicely. Solid ornament. Difficult to see on our white tree but that's to be expected.
Better than I expected
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter and her husband and cannot wait to give it to them tomorrow!! These are so pretty and they look better than the picture! Will buy more for sure!!
Best ornament on the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 15, 2014
We got these for our kids last year and put their favorite things on them, funny words they used throughout the year, and little reminders of them at their young ages. For instance, my 2 year old loved his stuffed Shamu Whale from Sea World he got that year, but he kept pronouncing it "Shampoo Whale" all year long. So, we put that on the ornament. One of his favorite things was to push the button to shut the garage door each night. He'd say, "Pusha Button, Mommy!" So, "Pusha Button" went on the ornament. Looking at them now, a year later as we decorate the tree, my heart is literally warmed at the memories. These are going to for sure be some of my most treasured ornaments. The quality is superior, clear perfectly cut glass, great weight, durable for a glass ornament, and the font/writing is clear and easy to read. Lots of space to write whatever you like too. Highly recommend.
Layla's Christmas Ornament
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with this ornament as well as all of the others I have
purchased for my Grand Daughter since she was born. She is now 9 yrs. old.
Thank you for helping me start this tradition for Layla with your beautiful
ornaments.
Memorable Gift!
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my 23 year old granddaughter. She was reduced to overflowing tears when opened. She absolutely loved it. She has said she has never received anything that she loved more. The piece is so very well made, nice weight, lovely glass and beautiful to look at. This is a most memorable gift to be given to anyone that you really care about. May be utilized in so many various ways depending on message you wish to convey. I would most highl recommend this to anyone who wants to gift in a way that will be both appreciated and remembered for many , many years to come. Price is excellent , shipment quick, and arrives well packaged to prevent damage during shipment. As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall.com, it will be a buy more than worth the short time required to hop on line to do. Ordering is always super easy to do . Thanks PM for yet another job for me well done!
Beautiful
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 9 year old grand daughter. Each year the grandkids get a special ornament depicting their likes to put on my tree. When they turn 21 each will receive 21 years of special ornaments from grandma. This was perfect as I could list her favorite things. I'm sure she will love it.
Lovely ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditionally, I buy my son and nephew a new ornament for each year, and this is the one I chose this past Christmas. I love it, and so does my sister!
Personalized Family Ornament
By Cary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves these ornaments. They are a great way to commemorate a year.
Always pleased with their items!
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Gardiner, ME) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was way better quality than I even expected. I'm always pleased with their items, from ornaments to personalized frames.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved