Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 12, 2016
Beautiful
Want to do annually
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, ND) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great momentum to capture your children's favorite things as they change from one year to the next.
Granddaughter ornaments
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually buy the regular Grandaughter ornaments for them every year. I saw this stocking and knew this would be a fun ornament for the girls.The girls really enjoyed their stockings. They were amazed that their actual Christmas Lists and their names were on the ornament!
The girls love decorating the tree every year. They couldn't wait to put them on their tree. When they get older they will be able to see the kind of things they wanted for Christmas when they were little.
Favorite Things
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh, I had never thought of doing an ornament with favorite things and seen this. How cute for my granddaughters to look back at the year and see what their favorite things were! I truly love this idea and ornament!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 31, 2015
I will be using Personalizationmall.com for gift purchases in the future. Lots of cool things and my gift arrived on time.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 24, 2015
Oh my. This is so perfect to capture our children's childhood
Perfect!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase yearly personalized ornaments for my niece and this was Perfect!! She loved it!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - December 19, 2015
I got one of these for my 1 yr old and 4 yr this year! They got here quick and are beautiful! They will be so fun to have forever!
Heirloom Quality
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came in the mail quickly and is as pictured. Love it.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - December 17, 2015
Pleased with the amount of personal details I was able to add to this ornament.
favorite things ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2015
I absolutely love this ornament. I have been purchasing the favorite things stocking ornament with my grandsons top favorites since 2012. Now, he's 4, and he looks for them on the tree. I love this company, I love this item. Its a great keepsake, and when he gets to adulthood, and starts putting up his own tree, he will be able to fill it with his favorite things stockings. The name may have changed on his stocking, but not the sentiment. Thank you personalizationm mall.
Momma's stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2015
I have bought several ornaments from here and have loved every single one! This one was no exception. These are the highest quality ornaments I have seen, and the price is incredible. I forever have a memory of my favorite things for 2015 and it turned out beautiful! We only shop with Personalizationmall.com and have never been dissapointed:-))
Beautiful
By jonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alapaha, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!!
I Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - November 5, 2015
This is the cutest ornament ever. I purchased one last year and my daughter loved it! I plan to get one every year as a memory of the things our grandson loved throughout the year. Great Idea!!
1st Christmas ornament
By Glenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea I could get all birth info on the ornament
1ST CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - January 5, 2015
It seems to get harder and harder every year to find a 1st ornament. I like to put as much info on the ornament as possible. So this one fit the bill. I was able to put name, 1st Christmas and DOB, weight, length, time, etc. So many ornaments today make you choose what infor you want to add, this one had it all. Wish it wasn't clear, makes it more difficult to read, but a nice gift anyway. Thanks!!
Christmas Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 1, 2015
I purchase one each year for each of my grandchildren. They are delighted to hang it on the tree. When they get older, it will be a trip down memory lane. Fun to tell their children what their interests were that year.
wrong side
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 29, 2014
The ornament was printed on the wrong size
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - December 25, 2014
Love the way it turned out. Wording spaced out nicely. Solid ornament. Difficult to see on our white tree but that's to be expected.
Better than I expected
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter and her husband and cannot wait to give it to them tomorrow!! These are so pretty and they look better than the picture! Will buy more for sure!!
Best ornament on the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 15, 2014
We got these for our kids last year and put their favorite things on them, funny words they used throughout the year, and little reminders of them at their young ages. For instance, my 2 year old loved his stuffed Shamu Whale from Sea World he got that year, but he kept pronouncing it "Shampoo Whale" all year long. So, we put that on the ornament. One of his favorite things was to push the button to shut the garage door each night. He'd say, "Pusha Button, Mommy!" So, "Pusha Button" went on the ornament. Looking at them now, a year later as we decorate the tree, my heart is literally warmed at the memories. These are going to for sure be some of my most treasured ornaments. The quality is superior, clear perfectly cut glass, great weight, durable for a glass ornament, and the font/writing is clear and easy to read. Lots of space to write whatever you like too. Highly recommend.
Layla's Christmas Ornament
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with this ornament as well as all of the others I have
purchased for my Grand Daughter since she was born. She is now 9 yrs. old.
Thank you for helping me start this tradition for Layla with your beautiful
ornaments.
Memorable Gift!
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my 23 year old granddaughter. She was reduced to overflowing tears when opened. She absolutely loved it. She has said she has never received anything that she loved more. The piece is so very well made, nice weight, lovely glass and beautiful to look at. This is a most memorable gift to be given to anyone that you really care about. May be utilized in so many various ways depending on message you wish to convey. I would most highl recommend this to anyone who wants to gift in a way that will be both appreciated and remembered for many , many years to come. Price is excellent , shipment quick, and arrives well packaged to prevent damage during shipment. As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall.com, it will be a buy more than worth the short time required to hop on line to do. Ordering is always super easy to do . Thanks PM for yet another job for me well done!
Beautiful
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 9 year old grand daughter. Each year the grandkids get a special ornament depicting their likes to put on my tree. When they turn 21 each will receive 21 years of special ornaments from grandma. This was perfect as I could list her favorite things. I'm sure she will love it.
Lovely ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditionally, I buy my son and nephew a new ornament for each year, and this is the one I chose this past Christmas. I love it, and so does my sister!
Personalized Family Ornament
By Cary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves these ornaments. They are a great way to commemorate a year.
Always pleased with their items!
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Gardiner, ME) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was way better quality than I even expected. I'm always pleased with their items, from ornaments to personalized frames.
lasting memory
By sAndra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dundalk, MD) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this item. this is my second year getting this for my grandson. i look forward to getting a new one each year. i love it and the price was just right. got when they were having a sale.
Fun and Informative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2013
I've order this stocking several times and used it for adoptions, births, and wedding gifts. It's so fun to view the finished product and be able to make changes.
Top Notch
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornaments for my grandkids every year and I am always pleased. Great customer service too.
Amazing craftsmanship on ornaments
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this ornament for my grandchildren because it allows you to list their favorite things for the year which is a pretty cool idea. They turned out better than expected as always. I actually put their age on the top line so that they could look back in years to come. The ornament was bigger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise.
The parents are going to love them and the grandkids will have a treasure as they get older.
I always order this type of ornament from Personsalization.com and I am never disappointed!
Exactly as pictured
By Breanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift that didn't cost a lot of money. It is exactly as pictured.
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Plain, KS) - January 7, 2013
I especially like anything that can be customized. This is something that reflects exactly what were their favorite things in 2012.
great keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
I have started the tradition of giving my goddaughter an ornament every year (usually the theme of her birthday party). This year she lost her uncle so along with listing her favorite items of 2012, I included her uncle's name. This ornament is well made! I recommend it highly!!!!
Yearly Christmas Ornaments
By Ivette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great. My kids loved them. I have ordered ornaments from you in the past and have always been pleased.
Thank you,
Ivette
Great ornament
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great ornament to remember my kids' favorites each year! Very nice ornament!
Very Pretty Ornament
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these ornaments came out beautifully. They are so pretty and easy to read. I only gave it 4 stars because I think they are a bit too thin and may break easily.
Family loved it
By noel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nortth Riverside, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed it and made it say my daughters name and the rest of my family (4 more of us) and made it a daughters 1st Christmas ornament. My wife loved it. So I bought a second and gave it to my Mother. Everyone loved the idea. Hope this helps!
Wonderful Ornament
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great! Did not use the suggested message for it, but what I needed came out perfectly!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - December 23, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my Grandson's First Christmas with birth information engraved. I am extremely pleased with the result and my daughter loves it too!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved