Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
    ~Anne - MO

    Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Pleasantly surprised!
    By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, good size and everything was printed just as ordered!!! I have never been disappointed with anything I've bought!!!
    Great way to capture the memory of a certain time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 19, 2012
    I love this idea and only wish I'd seen it sooner. Bought this for my 10-year-old son and I can't wait to see how his interests change over the next several years and what his new favorites will be. Make sure to order the items so that the shortest word(s) appear on the last line (if using all lines), or it will minimize the font to fit.
    New Annual Tradition
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for each of my children. Every year I let them pick out an ornament based on what they like at the time. Usually its a cartoon/movie/TV show/book character. This year however my children have been all over the place. They are in so many activities and have so many interests they were indecisive when trying to select this year's piece.

    After seeing a daily deal on Living Social I decided to check out the selection here. I came upon this ornament and it was perfect! Each child loves their ornament and now want to go with this style every year. It's a way to create a physical record of the year - like a year in review! The quality is excellent. The ornament has some weight to it and even survived a couple short drops onto hardwood while hanging them on the tree. For a personalized product shipping was very fast - 5 days from order to delivery. I would recommend this product to anyone!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2012
    I just love this ornament. I purchased for my son and just think its so precious.
    Make it your own!
    By D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can personalize this with anything you want. It looks great on my tree, and all of the family was able to immediately pick it out as new. I would recommend this - great product for a great price.
    Favorite
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has been my Holiday Tradition to my children since they were born. Now in the late teens, they look forward to their special ornament each year!! This by far was their FAVORITE!!
    ornament
    By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As alway, the products and quality is great. Purchased this for my 3 girls for their yearly Christmas ornament. Loved it!!!
    Great present for my fans/customers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, VT) - December 16, 2012
    I bought these for my regular customers and they loved them. I liked the fact that you could include quite a bit of info on them.
    Tribute to my son
    By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the personalized stocking ornament to list some of my son's favorite things. I have a small tree that displays the personalized ornaments that I have in his memory. Thanks to Personalized Mall, I can add to the collection each year.
    Stocking Memories
    By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every product I receive is exactly what I wanted and more. Even though I see a glimpse of my order in your website, it always exceeds my expectations when I see it in person.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 11, 2012
    I bought this for my son, he is 10 and loved seeing all his favorite things for this year.
    Great Keepsake
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center , OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make a great keepsake! Great idea and product!
    So Unique
    By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a lot of fun creating this ornament for my daughter! This is such a great way to capture some of your child's favorite things and the memories will last a lifetime. Now when she gets older we can always go back remember all the things that made her smile! Great price for such a priceless treasure.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 9, 2012
    Makes such a great gift and memory for a child. When this child grows up he will have all these ornaments and memories. Personilization is beautiful! I highly recommend this seller!
    Sooo Very Cute!
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well crafted and an excellent size (not too big or small.) I'm very pleased with this and everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
    Perfect
    By lyndsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my one year old son and intend to do so each year. Very nice classy ornament of good size and quality.
    Favorites ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 6, 2012
    This item is beautifully done and a great price. Shipment was really fast, I had my order in my mailbox 4 days after purchase.
    A Moment in Time
    By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful way to capture your child's year! This ornament is like a tree-hung time capsule. Soon I'll need to start keeping a mental list of the age-specific "likes" I'll want to place on the 2013 ornaments. Thanks for creating just a unique, one-of-a-kind gift.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 27, 2012
    Gave this to my twin sister who is celebrating as a first-time grandmother. Perfect gift to cherish for years to come!
    Excited for Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 19, 2012
    I ordered the Favorite Things personalized stocking ornament for my granddaughter for her 2nd Christmas. It is exactly what I wanted - it's high quality, neatly engraved and beautifully adorned with a silver ribbon! I'm using Personalization Mall every year for her Christmas ornament! What a wonderful keepsake for her - especially being engraved with her "favorite" things from this time in her life!
    EXCELLENT
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT!
    Service and product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 14, 2012
    The service from the company is truly exceptional, I have ordered at least five times, small orders but they are handled with outstanding service, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
    Never Disappointed
    By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowee, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd time I have ordered a glass Christmas stocking for my granddaughter! I am very happy with my purchases and plan to continue this tradition.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 9, 2012
    Just as cute as it looks in the picture. The shipping was very prompt also. Will order again next year.
    Versatile keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - December 2, 2012
    I give my children a special ornament every year. Now that I have a college aged son, the traditional athletic ornaments don't suit him. This ornament allows for a good number of "associations" to consider all the things kids are involved in when in college.
    This will be an annual gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 26, 2013
    Won't it be nice for them to look back and see what their favorite things were in the past?
    Stocking Ornament
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my 3 grandchildren and I love being able to record the things they are interested in this past year. The stockings came very quickly and are beautiful to look at. I was a little surprised and disappointed in how thin the glass is. I really wouldn't let the children handle the ornaments for fear they would break and maybe cut them. They would be great for older children (mine are 5, 3, and 1).
    Hudson First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bauxite, AR) - December 25, 2012
    I did not like the way the names were put on, I was very dissapointed in the way it was done, could have been better. Thank you, Joann
    Great Ornament
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I was really pleased with the quality and it is a great way to remember my son's favorite things from this year. After I received mine I bought one for my sister/nephew. I hope this ornament continues to be available year after year because I intend to buy one every year to remember my son's favorite things.
    Super cute!
    By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, quick turnaround and packaged well. Thanks, this is my 2nd purchase for this very ornament.
    Cute Stocking Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
    Item was what I expected. Cute gift for family and friends. I would recommended this item.
    It will be a treasured memory.
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a similar Xmas keepsake for my grandson's 1st Xmas last year and loved it. This year's keepsake is another treasure. I will be buying his Xmas tree ornaments for all his future Xmas trees!
    The quality is amazing!
    Nicely done
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase ornaments for my grown children every year in a theme that matches what was going on in their life at that time. It's fun to see all of the ornaments at Christmas and take a trip down memory lane. Many of these I have purchased from this website. They are always nicely done and the quality has been excellent. This purchase was no exception. With the favorite things ornament, I could list many hobbies & interests. I'm very pleased with how they turned out.
    Unique decoration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 10, 2012
    Each year I give my granddaughters a Xmas decoration and like to find something that applies to where they are at this time of their lives. This decoration allowed me to do that for a very reasonable price. Came exactly as I ordered and in a very timely fashion. The little gift bag is a nice addition - something they will also enjoy.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
    I always get my family ornaments each year with thedate, so they can remember.
    These ornaments are fantastic. I ordered the stockings of My Favorite Things for my grandsons. They are like timelines of their lives. In the future they will look at these, hanging on their trees and say , I remember those things. A perfect gift.
    Their Favorite Things Stocking Ornament
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little keepsake ornament! I had this made for my sister and put Grandma Patti's Favorite Things and then listed her 5 grandkids names. This will be something she treasures and then it can be passed down. I plan on givng her a different orament each year. The velvet bag that comes with the ornament is perfect for storage.
    Great ornament
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was kind of bought as a bit of a joke but turned out to be absolutely adorable! Thanks!
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - January 23, 2013
    Ordered it after the holidays with a list of presents that my son received. Will use and cherish this ornament for years.
    A family tradition
    By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year we have purchased this item and love it! It is a great keepsake and plan to buy one every year.
    Great Keepsake ornament
    By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality ornament that will be even more special as the years go on. Great gift for grandparents to give to the little ones as they grow up. Beautiful ornament you will be proud to give
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved