Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
~Janice - NY

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
Service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 14, 2012
The service from the company is truly exceptional, I have ordered at least five times, small orders but they are handled with outstanding service, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Never Disappointed
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowee, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered a glass Christmas stocking for my granddaughter! I am very happy with my purchases and plan to continue this tradition.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 9, 2012
Just as cute as it looks in the picture. The shipping was very prompt also. Will order again next year.
Versatile keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - December 2, 2012
I give my children a special ornament every year. Now that I have a college aged son, the traditional athletic ornaments don't suit him. This ornament allows for a good number of "associations" to consider all the things kids are involved in when in college.
This will be an annual gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 26, 2013
Won't it be nice for them to look back and see what their favorite things were in the past?
Stocking Ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 3 grandchildren and I love being able to record the things they are interested in this past year. The stockings came very quickly and are beautiful to look at. I was a little surprised and disappointed in how thin the glass is. I really wouldn't let the children handle the ornaments for fear they would break and maybe cut them. They would be great for older children (mine are 5, 3, and 1).
Hudson First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bauxite, AR) - December 25, 2012
I did not like the way the names were put on, I was very dissapointed in the way it was done, could have been better. Thank you, Joann
Great Ornament
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I was really pleased with the quality and it is a great way to remember my son's favorite things from this year. After I received mine I bought one for my sister/nephew. I hope this ornament continues to be available year after year because I intend to buy one every year to remember my son's favorite things.
Super cute!
By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, quick turnaround and packaged well. Thanks, this is my 2nd purchase for this very ornament.
Cute Stocking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
Item was what I expected. Cute gift for family and friends. I would recommended this item.
It will be a treasured memory.
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a similar Xmas keepsake for my grandson's 1st Xmas last year and loved it. This year's keepsake is another treasure. I will be buying his Xmas tree ornaments for all his future Xmas trees!
The quality is amazing!
Nicely done
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase ornaments for my grown children every year in a theme that matches what was going on in their life at that time. It's fun to see all of the ornaments at Christmas and take a trip down memory lane. Many of these I have purchased from this website. They are always nicely done and the quality has been excellent. This purchase was no exception. With the favorite things ornament, I could list many hobbies & interests. I'm very pleased with how they turned out.
Unique decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 10, 2012
Each year I give my granddaughters a Xmas decoration and like to find something that applies to where they are at this time of their lives. This decoration allowed me to do that for a very reasonable price. Came exactly as I ordered and in a very timely fashion. The little gift bag is a nice addition - something they will also enjoy.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I always get my family ornaments each year with thedate, so they can remember.
These ornaments are fantastic. I ordered the stockings of My Favorite Things for my grandsons. They are like timelines of their lives. In the future they will look at these, hanging on their trees and say , I remember those things. A perfect gift.
Their Favorite Things Stocking Ornament
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little keepsake ornament! I had this made for my sister and put Grandma Patti's Favorite Things and then listed her 5 grandkids names. This will be something she treasures and then it can be passed down. I plan on givng her a different orament each year. The velvet bag that comes with the ornament is perfect for storage.
Great ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was kind of bought as a bit of a joke but turned out to be absolutely adorable! Thanks!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - January 23, 2013
Ordered it after the holidays with a list of presents that my son received. Will use and cherish this ornament for years.
A family tradition
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we have purchased this item and love it! It is a great keepsake and plan to buy one every year.
Great Keepsake ornament
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality ornament that will be even more special as the years go on. Great gift for grandparents to give to the little ones as they grow up. Beautiful ornament you will be proud to give
Always a good purchase!
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering family ornaments from here each year for the last sevel years. Each year they have a new selection to choose from. Some are the same shape ornament with new or different designs available; thus allowing to get same ornaments periodically with different designs each time at different years. This particular ornament is as great as all the others I have purchased. The pricing specials throughout the year are great. Christmas in July is when I order my ornaments every year.
One of the best ornaments I ever purchased. So personal.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2013
the agent helping me was so patient and suggested many ideas. I normally get 2 special ornaments each year for my family and these rate up there with the best...
So much fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
I gave these ornaments to my sister for christmas for my neice and nephew..there 3 and 5 and i put there name the year and there favorite things for that year. she Loved them!! It is such a cute idea. the words came out clean looking..i would 100% buy these again for someone!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
My granddaughter really loved this. It is her favorite ornament.
Great teacher's gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 27, 2012
I have never been dissapointed with any of my orders. This made a great gift for my daughters preschool teacher. She told me what to include on the favorite list!
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - December 27, 2012
Very nice ornament, does not look cheap and was made well
Perfect personal ornament gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - January 17, 2013
Looked great! Was a thoughtful gift to give with the added touch of personalization. Very good value for the price and the quality was better than the picture could show!
Love it.
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. .....Looks as pictured, even better on my tree. Cant wait til my son is older, so we can look back and remember the things he loved at age one.
Excellent For Unusual Events
By Linda E. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This season brought several events that you don't find many items to address. I was able to personalize ornaments for an adoption, the birth of twins, and a Quinceanera. I also added a lot of genealogy to an ornament for my new grand nephew. These are so much fun and very user friendly. Thanks!
Looks as good as I'd hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
Although I wish it was plexi for a child, instead of the quality glass, I am very pleased with the clear printing and accurate preview opportunity on the website.
Well made, clearly printed. Everyone loves it!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 8 year old granddaughter and gave it to her last week. She LOVES it. She hangs it on the tree for the day and takes it to bed every night and puts it under her pillow. Her plan is to "keep it for ever and ever." The ornament is clearly printed and looks like glass. Great gift!
Love it!!!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a wonderful gift that will become a memory for all future years, it goes with any christmas decoration, the size and quality are good, i definitely recommend it and i will be buying a different ornament at every christmas! It will become a lovely collection full with wonderful memories!
Pre-Christmas gift from Grandmom
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with product....only wished I had waited to order because i ordered it at full price and it went to half price the very next day...augh!
Stocking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 12, 2012
Very nicely done and a great surprise for my kids this year! Delivered quickly, too. Great job.
Great keepsake!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my niece and nephew this year and they turned out great. My sister-in-law loved them also. I plan to get these made for them every year.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 16, 2013
Perfect design, cute!
Cute First Ornament
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great as a gift! Comes out clear and legible! Love it!
Super Cute! Love it!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my club's ornament exchange. They loved having something personalized with our club's name on it. It was a huge success!

I love that this ornament looks like crystal, but it's not. This is perfect for my little grandchildren. I ordered 3 more of these ornaments for them. They can hold an ornament with their own name on it, and I don't have to worry about them breaking it!

I ordered quite a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and I love them all! They have good quality products at low prices. I was impressed with everything I ordered, and they have super-fast shipping. My order was shipped the day after I placed it, and I received it a few days later. Everything was wrapped carefully, too, so nothing was damaged during shipping. :)
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I ordered 3 for my children. Very cute and larger than i expected
Beautiful
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are just as nice as they appear on the website.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved