Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
ornament
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As alway, the products and quality is great. Purchased this for my 3 girls for their yearly Christmas ornament. Loved it!!!
Great present for my fans/customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, VT) - December 16, 2012
I bought these for my regular customers and they loved them. I liked the fact that you could include quite a bit of info on them.
Tribute to my son
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized stocking ornament to list some of my son's favorite things. I have a small tree that displays the personalized ornaments that I have in his memory. Thanks to Personalized Mall, I can add to the collection each year.
Stocking Memories
By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every product I receive is exactly what I wanted and more. Even though I see a glimpse of my order in your website, it always exceeds my expectations when I see it in person.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 11, 2012
I bought this for my son, he is 10 and loved seeing all his favorite things for this year.
Great Keepsake
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center , OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make a great keepsake! Great idea and product!
So Unique
By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a lot of fun creating this ornament for my daughter! This is such a great way to capture some of your child's favorite things and the memories will last a lifetime. Now when she gets older we can always go back remember all the things that made her smile! Great price for such a priceless treasure.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 9, 2012
Makes such a great gift and memory for a child. When this child grows up he will have all these ornaments and memories. Personilization is beautiful! I highly recommend this seller!
Sooo Very Cute!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted and an excellent size (not too big or small.) I'm very pleased with this and everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By lyndsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my one year old son and intend to do so each year. Very nice classy ornament of good size and quality.
Favorites ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 6, 2012
This item is beautifully done and a great price. Shipment was really fast, I had my order in my mailbox 4 days after purchase.
A Moment in Time
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to capture your child's year! This ornament is like a tree-hung time capsule. Soon I'll need to start keeping a mental list of the age-specific "likes" I'll want to place on the 2013 ornaments. Thanks for creating just a unique, one-of-a-kind gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 27, 2012
Gave this to my twin sister who is celebrating as a first-time grandmother. Perfect gift to cherish for years to come!
Excited for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 19, 2012
I ordered the Favorite Things personalized stocking ornament for my granddaughter for her 2nd Christmas. It is exactly what I wanted - it's high quality, neatly engraved and beautifully adorned with a silver ribbon! I'm using Personalization Mall every year for her Christmas ornament! What a wonderful keepsake for her - especially being engraved with her "favorite" things from this time in her life!
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
Service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 14, 2012
The service from the company is truly exceptional, I have ordered at least five times, small orders but they are handled with outstanding service, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Super Cute! Love it!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my club's ornament exchange. They loved having something personalized with our club's name on it. It was a huge success!

I love that this ornament looks like crystal, but it's not. This is perfect for my little grandchildren. I ordered 3 more of these ornaments for them. They can hold an ornament with their own name on it, and I don't have to worry about them breaking it!

I ordered quite a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and I love them all! They have good quality products at low prices. I was impressed with everything I ordered, and they have super-fast shipping. My order was shipped the day after I placed it, and I received it a few days later. Everything was wrapped carefully, too, so nothing was damaged during shipping. :)
Looks as good as I'd hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
Although I wish it was plexi for a child, instead of the quality glass, I am very pleased with the clear printing and accurate preview opportunity on the website.
Well made, clearly printed. Everyone loves it!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 8 year old granddaughter and gave it to her last week. She LOVES it. She hangs it on the tree for the day and takes it to bed every night and puts it under her pillow. Her plan is to "keep it for ever and ever." The ornament is clearly printed and looks like glass. Great gift!
Love it!!!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a wonderful gift that will become a memory for all future years, it goes with any christmas decoration, the size and quality are good, i definitely recommend it and i will be buying a different ornament at every christmas! It will become a lovely collection full with wonderful memories!
Pre-Christmas gift from Grandmom
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with product....only wished I had waited to order because i ordered it at full price and it went to half price the very next day...augh!
Stocking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 12, 2012
Very nicely done and a great surprise for my kids this year! Delivered quickly, too. Great job.
Never Disappointed
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowee, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered a glass Christmas stocking for my granddaughter! I am very happy with my purchases and plan to continue this tradition.
Excellent For Unusual Events
By Linda E. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This season brought several events that you don't find many items to address. I was able to personalize ornaments for an adoption, the birth of twins, and a Quinceanera. I also added a lot of genealogy to an ornament for my new grand nephew. These are so much fun and very user friendly. Thanks!
great personalized gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a neat way to personalize a special gift. I have bought these for graduations, weddings and personal friends.
Versatile keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - December 2, 2012
I give my children a special ornament every year. Now that I have a college aged son, the traditional athletic ornaments don't suit him. This ornament allows for a good number of "associations" to consider all the things kids are involved in when in college.
Beautiful!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful! You won't be disappointed!
Very Special
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a very very special gift for my daughter. It is a great way to memorize a person's accomplishments for the year. It's a wonderful gift for any age.
Love it
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Hudson First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bauxite, AR) - December 25, 2012
I did not like the way the names were put on, I was very dissapointed in the way it was done, could have been better. Thank you, Joann
Stocking Ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 3 grandchildren and I love being able to record the things they are interested in this past year. The stockings came very quickly and are beautiful to look at. I was a little surprised and disappointed in how thin the glass is. I really wouldn't let the children handle the ornaments for fear they would break and maybe cut them. They would be great for older children (mine are 5, 3, and 1).
Excellent
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site before, was very pleased with quality of items, so decided to order again, so glad I did, not disappointed in the least. Love the personalized ornaments I purchased for my children!!!!
Cute Stocking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
Item was what I expected. Cute gift for family and friends. I would recommended this item.
Nicely done
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase ornaments for my grown children every year in a theme that matches what was going on in their life at that time. It's fun to see all of the ornaments at Christmas and take a trip down memory lane. Many of these I have purchased from this website. They are always nicely done and the quality has been excellent. This purchase was no exception. With the favorite things ornament, I could list many hobbies & interests. I'm very pleased with how they turned out.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 9, 2012
Just as cute as it looks in the picture. The shipping was very prompt also. Will order again next year.
It will be a treasured memory.
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a similar Xmas keepsake for my grandson's 1st Xmas last year and loved it. This year's keepsake is another treasure. I will be buying his Xmas tree ornaments for all his future Xmas trees!
The quality is amazing!
Great Ornament to Personalize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2015
We were looking for an ornament for our Grandsons 1st Christmas, and are super happy with the way we were able to personalize this ornament to say exactly what we wanted.
personalized stocking ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - November 30, 2015
The ornaments are the perfect gift for my grandchildren. I'm sure they will be as surprised as I was when they get them. The etching is spectacular!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I always get my family ornaments each year with thedate, so they can remember.
These ornaments are fantastic. I ordered the stockings of My Favorite Things for my grandsons. They are like timelines of their lives. In the future they will look at these, hanging on their trees and say , I remember those things. A perfect gift.
Unique decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 10, 2012
Each year I give my granddaughters a Xmas decoration and like to find something that applies to where they are at this time of their lives. This decoration allowed me to do that for a very reasonable price. Came exactly as I ordered and in a very timely fashion. The little gift bag is a nice addition - something they will also enjoy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved