Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 14, 2012
The service from the company is truly exceptional, I have ordered at least five times, small orders but they are handled with outstanding service, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I always get my family ornaments each year with thedate, so they can remember.
These ornaments are fantastic. I ordered the stockings of My Favorite Things for my grandsons. They are like timelines of their lives. In the future they will look at these, hanging on their trees and say , I remember those things. A perfect gift.
Well made, clearly printed. Everyone loves it!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 8 year old granddaughter and gave it to her last week. She LOVES it. She hangs it on the tree for the day and takes it to bed every night and puts it under her pillow. Her plan is to "keep it for ever and ever." The ornament is clearly printed and looks like glass. Great gift!
Unique decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 10, 2012
Each year I give my granddaughters a Xmas decoration and like to find something that applies to where they are at this time of their lives. This decoration allowed me to do that for a very reasonable price. Came exactly as I ordered and in a very timely fashion. The little gift bag is a nice addition - something they will also enjoy.
Versatile keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - December 2, 2012
I give my children a special ornament every year. Now that I have a college aged son, the traditional athletic ornaments don't suit him. This ornament allows for a good number of "associations" to consider all the things kids are involved in when in college.
Love it!!!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a wonderful gift that will become a memory for all future years, it goes with any christmas decoration, the size and quality are good, i definitely recommend it and i will be buying a different ornament at every christmas! It will become a lovely collection full with wonderful memories!
Pre-Christmas gift from Grandmom
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with product....only wished I had waited to order because i ordered it at full price and it went to half price the very next day...augh!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 9, 2012
Just as cute as it looks in the picture. The shipping was very prompt also. Will order again next year.
Never Disappointed
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowee, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered a glass Christmas stocking for my granddaughter! I am very happy with my purchases and plan to continue this tradition.
Hudson First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bauxite, AR) - December 25, 2012
I did not like the way the names were put on, I was very dissapointed in the way it was done, could have been better. Thank you, Joann
Stocking Ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 3 grandchildren and I love being able to record the things they are interested in this past year. The stockings came very quickly and are beautiful to look at. I was a little surprised and disappointed in how thin the glass is. I really wouldn't let the children handle the ornaments for fear they would break and maybe cut them. They would be great for older children (mine are 5, 3, and 1).
Cute Stocking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
Item was what I expected. Cute gift for family and friends. I would recommended this item.
Looks as good as I'd hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
Although I wish it was plexi for a child, instead of the quality glass, I am very pleased with the clear printing and accurate preview opportunity on the website.
Nicely done
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase ornaments for my grown children every year in a theme that matches what was going on in their life at that time. It's fun to see all of the ornaments at Christmas and take a trip down memory lane. Many of these I have purchased from this website. They are always nicely done and the quality has been excellent. This purchase was no exception. With the favorite things ornament, I could list many hobbies & interests. I'm very pleased with how they turned out.
It will be a treasured memory.
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a similar Xmas keepsake for my grandson's 1st Xmas last year and loved it. This year's keepsake is another treasure. I will be buying his Xmas tree ornaments for all his future Xmas trees!
The quality is amazing!
Stocking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 12, 2012
Very nicely done and a great surprise for my kids this year! Delivered quickly, too. Great job.
Excellent For Unusual Events
By Linda E. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This season brought several events that you don't find many items to address. I was able to personalize ornaments for an adoption, the birth of twins, and a Quinceanera. I also added a lot of genealogy to an ornament for my new grand nephew. These are so much fun and very user friendly. Thanks!
Super Cute! Love it!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my club's ornament exchange. They loved having something personalized with our club's name on it. It was a huge success!

I love that this ornament looks like crystal, but it's not. This is perfect for my little grandchildren. I ordered 3 more of these ornaments for them. They can hold an ornament with their own name on it, and I don't have to worry about them breaking it!

I ordered quite a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and I love them all! They have good quality products at low prices. I was impressed with everything I ordered, and they have super-fast shipping. My order was shipped the day after I placed it, and I received it a few days later. Everything was wrapped carefully, too, so nothing was damaged during shipping. :)
annual ornamenti absolutely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 12, 2014
I absolutely love this item. This is my third year buying "the favorite things" ornament for my grandson. I know when he becomes an adult it will be a delight to look at all the ornaments and remember his favorite things of his life. Thank you for such a great product. It's beautifully made.
shipping
By Doreen S. (Lodi, NJ) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of personalizations malls items, they are all beautiful, but I saw a magnet I loved, very small, for the refrid. with the name one it and it was only 3.70 I have 5 greandchildren, so I was ordering 5.

the shipping was more than the item, I just think that is so wrong so I did not order it, and will think twice about ordering from this site anymore. there ara a lot of other sites that personize things and a better shipping rate
Nice keepsake. Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 14, 2014
I have ordered this ornament two years in a row. Always a nice quality glass and engraving and you can easily customize it to say any message you prefer. Great idea for any age gift.
Amazing
By Joe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four sons (Tweens and teens) LOVED their stocking ornament that I surprised them with this year. This was my best year yet! The sticking looks great and is packaged in its own bag. I kept the bubble wrap pouch for storage.
Terrific Ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these ornaments - because there is room to list up to 6 things (or names) and the top can be personalized any way you want, these make very special gifts. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall is high quality - I have given several things I've ordered from Personalization Mall as gifts and they are always well received.
This will be an annual gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 26, 2013
Won't it be nice for them to look back and see what their favorite things were in the past?
Super cute!
By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, quick turnaround and packaged well. Thanks, this is my 2nd purchase for this very ornament.
Great ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments. They have been well received as gifts and look really cute on the tree.
Great Ornament
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I was really pleased with the quality and it is a great way to remember my son's favorite things from this year. After I received mine I bought one for my sister/nephew. I hope this ornament continues to be available year after year because I intend to buy one every year to remember my son's favorite things.
Great Christmas Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to personalize this gift for Baby's first Christmas and it turned out beautiful. I love that it gives you the option to add your own personalization, which makes the gift as unique as the person it is for.
Home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - December 28, 2014
Ordered several of these for my stepsons and God daughter as Christmas gifts and they were a hit. I loved how you can see exactly what the ornament will look like when it is completed. I will definitely be purchasing these again next year!
So Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 25, 2015
I've purchased these stockings numerous times as Christmas gifts for my young granddaughters and I could not be more pleased!! They are beautiful and of such good quality. I highly recommend them, in addition to all the other glass ornaments that are offered at Personalization Mall! I've purchased them, also.
For my new Granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Very nicely etched.
makes a lovely keepsake
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with both ornaments they make a lovely keepsake for Christmas for my grandsons
Excellent
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site before, was very pleased with quality of items, so decided to order again, so glad I did, not disappointed in the least. Love the personalized ornaments I purchased for my children!!!!
great personalized gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a neat way to personalize a special gift. I have bought these for graduations, weddings and personal friends.
Great tradition
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought my daughter this stocking ornament every year as a reminder of what her favorite things were that year.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - December 20, 2014
This is the second year I've ordered from this company. The first year I got a Wish List ornament for my grandson that listed what he wanted for Christmas that year and I thought it would be great to continue that tradition each year for him. Unfortunately, they didn't continue the same style of ornament this year but I did find something comparable which turned out just as nice. The quality is professional and the price is very reasonable. I will continue to order his ornaments from this company!
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - December 27, 2012
Very nice ornament, does not look cheap and was made well
Great teacher's gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 27, 2012
I have never been dissapointed with any of my orders. This made a great gift for my daughters preschool teacher. She told me what to include on the favorite list!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
My granddaughter really loved this. It is her favorite ornament.
So much fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
I gave these ornaments to my sister for christmas for my neice and nephew..there 3 and 5 and i put there name the year and there favorite things for that year. she Loved them!! It is such a cute idea. the words came out clean looking..i would 100% buy these again for someone!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved