Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Favorites ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 6, 2012
This item is beautifully done and a great price. Shipment was really fast, I had my order in my mailbox 4 days after purchase.
A Moment in Time
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to capture your child's year! This ornament is like a tree-hung time capsule. Soon I'll need to start keeping a mental list of the age-specific "likes" I'll want to place on the 2013 ornaments. Thanks for creating just a unique, one-of-a-kind gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 27, 2012
Gave this to my twin sister who is celebrating as a first-time grandmother. Perfect gift to cherish for years to come!
Excited for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 19, 2012
I ordered the Favorite Things personalized stocking ornament for my granddaughter for her 2nd Christmas. It is exactly what I wanted - it's high quality, neatly engraved and beautifully adorned with a silver ribbon! I'm using Personalization Mall every year for her Christmas ornament! What a wonderful keepsake for her - especially being engraved with her "favorite" things from this time in her life!
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
Service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 14, 2012
The service from the company is truly exceptional, I have ordered at least five times, small orders but they are handled with outstanding service, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Well made, clearly printed. Everyone loves it!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 8 year old granddaughter and gave it to her last week. She LOVES it. She hangs it on the tree for the day and takes it to bed every night and puts it under her pillow. Her plan is to "keep it for ever and ever." The ornament is clearly printed and looks like glass. Great gift!
Super Cute! Love it!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my club's ornament exchange. They loved having something personalized with our club's name on it. It was a huge success!

I love that this ornament looks like crystal, but it's not. This is perfect for my little grandchildren. I ordered 3 more of these ornaments for them. They can hold an ornament with their own name on it, and I don't have to worry about them breaking it!

I ordered quite a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and I love them all! They have good quality products at low prices. I was impressed with everything I ordered, and they have super-fast shipping. My order was shipped the day after I placed it, and I received it a few days later. Everything was wrapped carefully, too, so nothing was damaged during shipping. :)
Looks as good as I'd hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
Although I wish it was plexi for a child, instead of the quality glass, I am very pleased with the clear printing and accurate preview opportunity on the website.
personalized stocking ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - November 30, 2015
The ornaments are the perfect gift for my grandchildren. I'm sure they will be as surprised as I was when they get them. The etching is spectacular!
Very Special
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a very very special gift for my daughter. It is a great way to memorize a person's accomplishments for the year. It's a wonderful gift for any age.
Unique decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 10, 2012
Each year I give my granddaughters a Xmas decoration and like to find something that applies to where they are at this time of their lives. This decoration allowed me to do that for a very reasonable price. Came exactly as I ordered and in a very timely fashion. The little gift bag is a nice addition - something they will also enjoy.
Beautiful!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful! You won't be disappointed!
Love it
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Perfect gift!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! It will be a great memory of things loved as the years go by and other things become favorites!!
Hudson First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bauxite, AR) - December 25, 2012
I did not like the way the names were put on, I was very dissapointed in the way it was done, could have been better. Thank you, Joann
Versatile keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - December 2, 2012
I give my children a special ornament every year. Now that I have a college aged son, the traditional athletic ornaments don't suit him. This ornament allows for a good number of "associations" to consider all the things kids are involved in when in college.
Stocking Ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 3 grandchildren and I love being able to record the things they are interested in this past year. The stockings came very quickly and are beautiful to look at. I was a little surprised and disappointed in how thin the glass is. I really wouldn't let the children handle the ornaments for fear they would break and maybe cut them. They would be great for older children (mine are 5, 3, and 1).
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I always get my family ornaments each year with thedate, so they can remember.
These ornaments are fantastic. I ordered the stockings of My Favorite Things for my grandsons. They are like timelines of their lives. In the future they will look at these, hanging on their trees and say , I remember those things. A perfect gift.
Pre-Christmas gift from Grandmom
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with product....only wished I had waited to order because i ordered it at full price and it went to half price the very next day...augh!
Love it!!!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a wonderful gift that will become a memory for all future years, it goes with any christmas decoration, the size and quality are good, i definitely recommend it and i will be buying a different ornament at every christmas! It will become a lovely collection full with wonderful memories!
Excellent For Unusual Events
By Linda E. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This season brought several events that you don't find many items to address. I was able to personalize ornaments for an adoption, the birth of twins, and a Quinceanera. I also added a lot of genealogy to an ornament for my new grand nephew. These are so much fun and very user friendly. Thanks!
Stocking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 12, 2012
Very nicely done and a great surprise for my kids this year! Delivered quickly, too. Great job.
Never Disappointed
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowee, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered a glass Christmas stocking for my granddaughter! I am very happy with my purchases and plan to continue this tradition.
Cute Stocking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
Item was what I expected. Cute gift for family and friends. I would recommended this item.
Nicely done
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase ornaments for my grown children every year in a theme that matches what was going on in their life at that time. It's fun to see all of the ornaments at Christmas and take a trip down memory lane. Many of these I have purchased from this website. They are always nicely done and the quality has been excellent. This purchase was no exception. With the favorite things ornament, I could list many hobbies & interests. I'm very pleased with how they turned out.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 9, 2012
Just as cute as it looks in the picture. The shipping was very prompt also. Will order again next year.
It will be a treasured memory.
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a similar Xmas keepsake for my grandson's 1st Xmas last year and loved it. This year's keepsake is another treasure. I will be buying his Xmas tree ornaments for all his future Xmas trees!
The quality is amazing!
So Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 25, 2015
I've purchased these stockings numerous times as Christmas gifts for my young granddaughters and I could not be more pleased!! They are beautiful and of such good quality. I highly recommend them, in addition to all the other glass ornaments that are offered at Personalization Mall! I've purchased them, also.
Great Ornament
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I was really pleased with the quality and it is a great way to remember my son's favorite things from this year. After I received mine I bought one for my sister/nephew. I hope this ornament continues to be available year after year because I intend to buy one every year to remember my son's favorite things.
For my new Granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Very nicely etched.
Terrific Ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these ornaments - because there is room to list up to 6 things (or names) and the top can be personalized any way you want, these make very special gifts. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall is high quality - I have given several things I've ordered from Personalization Mall as gifts and they are always well received.
Great ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments. They have been well received as gifts and look really cute on the tree.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I ordered 3 for my children. Very cute and larger than i expected
Great keepsake!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my niece and nephew this year and they turned out great. My sister-in-law loved them also. I plan to get these made for them every year.
Super cute!
By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, quick turnaround and packaged well. Thanks, this is my 2nd purchase for this very ornament.
This will be an annual gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 26, 2013
Won't it be nice for them to look back and see what their favorite things were in the past?
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - October 31, 2015
What a beautiful keepsake! Such beautiful quality. Comes with a nice storage satchel. I get one every year for my daughter. Can't say enough good things.
Great Christmas Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to personalize this gift for Baby's first Christmas and it turned out beautiful. I love that it gives you the option to add your own personalization, which makes the gift as unique as the person it is for.
great personalized gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a neat way to personalize a special gift. I have bought these for graduations, weddings and personal friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved