Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - December 19, 2015
I got one of these for my 1 yr old and 4 yr this year! They got here quick and are beautiful! They will be so fun to have forever!
Great Ornament to Personalize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 18, 2015
We were looking for an ornament for our Grandsons 1st Christmas, and are super happy with the way we were able to personalize this ornament to say exactly what we wanted.
Heirloom Quality
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came in the mail quickly and is as pictured. Love it.
favorite things ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2015
I absolutely love this ornament. I have been purchasing the favorite things stocking ornament with my grandsons top favorites since 2012. Now, he's 4, and he looks for them on the tree. I love this company, I love this item. Its a great keepsake, and when he gets to adulthood, and starts putting up his own tree, he will be able to fill it with his favorite things stockings. The name may have changed on his stocking, but not the sentiment. Thank you personalizationm mall.
Momma's stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2015
I have bought several ornaments from here and have loved every single one! This one was no exception. These are the highest quality ornaments I have seen, and the price is incredible. I forever have a memory of my favorite things for 2015 and it turned out beautiful! We only shop with Personalizationmall.com and have never been dissapointed:-))
Beautiful
By jonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alapaha, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!!
Christmas fun
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little stocking stuffer that tracks children's favorite things for that year. Will be fun to look back on when they are older.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, MO) - December 8, 2015
I made two of these. One for my son and one for my daughter. I designed them based on favorites and things that defined the year for each kid. They will be a perfect keepsake for years to come.
Always perfect
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this ornament every year for my son. We love talking about past ones every year!
Annal Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 29, 2015
We purchase a personalized crystal ornament every year for our tree. The selection we made this year was (as usual) well done, affordable, and shipped quickly. Definitely a great product for the price. We'll be back!
I Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - November 5, 2015
This is the cutest ornament ever. I purchased one last year and my daughter loved it! I plan to get one every year as a memory of the things our grandson loved throughout the year. Great Idea!!
1st Christmas ornament
By Glenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea I could get all birth info on the ornament
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - October 31, 2015
What a beautiful keepsake! Such beautiful quality. Comes with a nice storage satchel. I get one every year for my daughter. Can't say enough good things.
So Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 25, 2015
I've purchased these stockings numerous times as Christmas gifts for my young granddaughters and I could not be more pleased!! They are beautiful and of such good quality. I highly recommend them, in addition to all the other glass ornaments that are offered at Personalization Mall! I've purchased them, also.
For my new Granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Very nicely etched.
Christmas Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 1, 2015
I purchase one each year for each of my grandchildren. They are delighted to hang it on the tree. When they get older, it will be a trip down memory lane. Fun to tell their children what their interests were that year.
Great Christmas Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to personalize this gift for Baby's first Christmas and it turned out beautiful. I love that it gives you the option to add your own personalization, which makes the gift as unique as the person it is for.
Home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - December 28, 2014
Ordered several of these for my stepsons and God daughter as Christmas gifts and they were a hit. I loved how you can see exactly what the ornament will look like when it is completed. I will definitely be purchasing these again next year!
makes a lovely keepsake
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with both ornaments they make a lovely keepsake for Christmas for my grandsons
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - December 25, 2014
Love the way it turned out. Wording spaced out nicely. Solid ornament. Difficult to see on our white tree but that's to be expected.
Better than I expected
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter and her husband and cannot wait to give it to them tomorrow!! These are so pretty and they look better than the picture! Will buy more for sure!!
Great tradition
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought my daughter this stocking ornament every year as a reminder of what her favorite things were that year.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - December 20, 2014
This is the second year I've ordered from this company. The first year I got a Wish List ornament for my grandson that listed what he wanted for Christmas that year and I thought it would be great to continue that tradition each year for him. Unfortunately, they didn't continue the same style of ornament this year but I did find something comparable which turned out just as nice. The quality is professional and the price is very reasonable. I will continue to order his ornaments from this company!
Excellent
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site before, was very pleased with quality of items, so decided to order again, so glad I did, not disappointed in the least. Love the personalized ornaments I purchased for my children!!!!
Best ornament on the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 15, 2014
We got these for our kids last year and put their favorite things on them, funny words they used throughout the year, and little reminders of them at their young ages. For instance, my 2 year old loved his stuffed Shamu Whale from Sea World he got that year, but he kept pronouncing it "Shampoo Whale" all year long. So, we put that on the ornament. One of his favorite things was to push the button to shut the garage door each night. He'd say, "Pusha Button, Mommy!" So, "Pusha Button" went on the ornament. Looking at them now, a year later as we decorate the tree, my heart is literally warmed at the memories. These are going to for sure be some of my most treasured ornaments. The quality is superior, clear perfectly cut glass, great weight, durable for a glass ornament, and the font/writing is clear and easy to read. Lots of space to write whatever you like too. Highly recommend.
great personalized gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a neat way to personalize a special gift. I have bought these for graduations, weddings and personal friends.
Nice keepsake. Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 14, 2014
I have ordered this ornament two years in a row. Always a nice quality glass and engraving and you can easily customize it to say any message you prefer. Great idea for any age gift.
Amazing
By Joe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four sons (Tweens and teens) LOVED their stocking ornament that I surprised them with this year. This was my best year yet! The sticking looks great and is packaged in its own bag. I kept the bubble wrap pouch for storage.
annual ornamenti absolutely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 12, 2014
I absolutely love this item. This is my third year buying "the favorite things" ornament for my grandson. I know when he becomes an adult it will be a delight to look at all the ornaments and remember his favorite things of his life. Thank you for such a great product. It's beautifully made.
Layla's Christmas Ornament
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with this ornament as well as all of the others I have
purchased for my Grand Daughter since she was born. She is now 9 yrs. old.
Thank you for helping me start this tradition for Layla with your beautiful
ornaments.
Memorable Gift!
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my 23 year old granddaughter. She was reduced to overflowing tears when opened. She absolutely loved it. She has said she has never received anything that she loved more. The piece is so very well made, nice weight, lovely glass and beautiful to look at. This is a most memorable gift to be given to anyone that you really care about. May be utilized in so many various ways depending on message you wish to convey. I would most highl recommend this to anyone who wants to gift in a way that will be both appreciated and remembered for many , many years to come. Price is excellent , shipment quick, and arrives well packaged to prevent damage during shipment. As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall.com, it will be a buy more than worth the short time required to hop on line to do. Ordering is always super easy to do . Thanks PM for yet another job for me well done!
shipping
By Doreen S. (Lodi, NJ) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of personalizations malls items, they are all beautiful, but I saw a magnet I loved, very small, for the refrid. with the name one it and it was only 3.70 I have 5 greandchildren, so I was ordering 5.

the shipping was more than the item, I just think that is so wrong so I did not order it, and will think twice about ordering from this site anymore. there ara a lot of other sites that personize things and a better shipping rate
Beautiful
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 9 year old grand daughter. Each year the grandkids get a special ornament depicting their likes to put on my tree. When they turn 21 each will receive 21 years of special ornaments from grandma. This was perfect as I could list her favorite things. I'm sure she will love it.
Terrific Ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these ornaments - because there is room to list up to 6 things (or names) and the top can be personalized any way you want, these make very special gifts. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall is high quality - I have given several things I've ordered from Personalization Mall as gifts and they are always well received.
Great ornament
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments. They have been well received as gifts and look really cute on the tree.
Lovely ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditionally, I buy my son and nephew a new ornament for each year, and this is the one I chose this past Christmas. I love it, and so does my sister!
Personalized Family Ornament
By Cary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves these ornaments. They are a great way to commemorate a year.
Great Ornament
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I was really pleased with the quality and it is a great way to remember my son's favorite things from this year. After I received mine I bought one for my sister/nephew. I hope this ornament continues to be available year after year because I intend to buy one every year to remember my son's favorite things.
This will be an annual gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 26, 2013
Won't it be nice for them to look back and see what their favorite things were in the past?
Always pleased with their items!
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Gardiner, ME) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was way better quality than I even expected. I'm always pleased with their items, from ornaments to personalized frames.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved