Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
~Sherri - OH

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
I have started the tradition of giving my goddaughter an ornament every year (usually the theme of her birthday party). This year she lost her uncle so along with listing her favorite items of 2012, I included her uncle's name. This ornament is well made! I recommend it highly!!!!
One of the best ornaments I ever purchased. So personal.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2013
the agent helping me was so patient and suggested many ideas. I normally get 2 special ornaments each year for my family and these rate up there with the best...
Yearly Christmas Ornaments
By Ivette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great. My kids loved them. I have ordered ornaments from you in the past and have always been pleased.
Thank you,
Ivette
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
My granddaughter really loved this. It is her favorite ornament.
So much fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
I gave these ornaments to my sister for christmas for my neice and nephew..there 3 and 5 and i put there name the year and there favorite things for that year. she Loved them!! It is such a cute idea. the words came out clean looking..i would 100% buy these again for someone!
Great ornament
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great ornament to remember my kids' favorites each year! Very nice ornament!
Family loved it
By noel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nortth Riverside, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed it and made it say my daughters name and the rest of my family (4 more of us) and made it a daughters 1st Christmas ornament. My wife loved it. So I bought a second and gave it to my Mother. Everyone loved the idea. Hope this helps!
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - December 27, 2012
Very nice ornament, does not look cheap and was made well
Great teacher's gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 27, 2012
I have never been dissapointed with any of my orders. This made a great gift for my daughters preschool teacher. She told me what to include on the favorite list!
Wonderful Ornament
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great! Did not use the suggested message for it, but what I needed came out perfectly!
Great ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was kind of bought as a bit of a joke but turned out to be absolutely adorable! Thanks!
Their Favorite Things Stocking Ornament
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little keepsake ornament! I had this made for my sister and put Grandma Patti's Favorite Things and then listed her 5 grandkids names. This will be something she treasures and then it can be passed down. I plan on givng her a different orament each year. The velvet bag that comes with the ornament is perfect for storage.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - December 23, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my Grandson's First Christmas with birth information engraved. I am extremely pleased with the result and my daughter loves it too!!
beautiful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I have purchased one each year for the past three years and plan to continue the tradition. It is high quality and looks like crystal. I highly recommend.
beautiful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I have purchased one each year for the past three years and plan to continue the tradition. It is high quality and looks like crystal. I highly recommend.
Love it.
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. .....Looks as pictured, even better on my tree. Cant wait til my son is older, so we can look back and remember the things he loved at age one.
Cute First Ornament
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great as a gift! Comes out clear and legible! Love it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - December 21, 2012
The item came exactly as ordered and before the estimated delivery date.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good size and everything was printed just as ordered!!! I have never been disappointed with anything I've bought!!!
Beautiful
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are just as nice as they appear on the website.
Great way to capture the memory of a certain time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 19, 2012
I love this idea and only wish I'd seen it sooner. Bought this for my 10-year-old son and I can't wait to see how his interests change over the next several years and what his new favorites will be. Make sure to order the items so that the shortest word(s) appear on the last line (if using all lines), or it will minimize the font to fit.
New Annual Tradition
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for each of my children. Every year I let them pick out an ornament based on what they like at the time. Usually its a cartoon/movie/TV show/book character. This year however my children have been all over the place. They are in so many activities and have so many interests they were indecisive when trying to select this year's piece.

After seeing a daily deal on Living Social I decided to check out the selection here. I came upon this ornament and it was perfect! Each child loves their ornament and now want to go with this style every year. It's a way to create a physical record of the year - like a year in review! The quality is excellent. The ornament has some weight to it and even survived a couple short drops onto hardwood while hanging them on the tree. For a personalized product shipping was very fast - 5 days from order to delivery. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2012
I just love this ornament. I purchased for my son and just think its so precious.
Make it your own!
By D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can personalize this with anything you want. It looks great on my tree, and all of the family was able to immediately pick it out as new. I would recommend this - great product for a great price.
Favorite
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been my Holiday Tradition to my children since they were born. Now in the late teens, they look forward to their special ornament each year!! This by far was their FAVORITE!!
ornament
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As alway, the products and quality is great. Purchased this for my 3 girls for their yearly Christmas ornament. Loved it!!!
Super Cute! Love it!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my club's ornament exchange. They loved having something personalized with our club's name on it. It was a huge success!

I love that this ornament looks like crystal, but it's not. This is perfect for my little grandchildren. I ordered 3 more of these ornaments for them. They can hold an ornament with their own name on it, and I don't have to worry about them breaking it!

I ordered quite a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and I love them all! They have good quality products at low prices. I was impressed with everything I ordered, and they have super-fast shipping. My order was shipped the day after I placed it, and I received it a few days later. Everything was wrapped carefully, too, so nothing was damaged during shipping. :)
Well made, clearly printed. Everyone loves it!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 8 year old granddaughter and gave it to her last week. She LOVES it. She hangs it on the tree for the day and takes it to bed every night and puts it under her pillow. Her plan is to "keep it for ever and ever." The ornament is clearly printed and looks like glass. Great gift!
Great present for my fans/customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, VT) - December 16, 2012
I bought these for my regular customers and they loved them. I liked the fact that you could include quite a bit of info on them.
Tribute to my son
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized stocking ornament to list some of my son's favorite things. I have a small tree that displays the personalized ornaments that I have in his memory. Thanks to Personalized Mall, I can add to the collection each year.
Stocking Memories
By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every product I receive is exactly what I wanted and more. Even though I see a glimpse of my order in your website, it always exceeds my expectations when I see it in person.
Looks as good as I'd hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
Although I wish it was plexi for a child, instead of the quality glass, I am very pleased with the clear printing and accurate preview opportunity on the website.
Excellent For Unusual Events
By Linda E. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This season brought several events that you don't find many items to address. I was able to personalize ornaments for an adoption, the birth of twins, and a Quinceanera. I also added a lot of genealogy to an ornament for my new grand nephew. These are so much fun and very user friendly. Thanks!
Stocking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 12, 2012
Very nicely done and a great surprise for my kids this year! Delivered quickly, too. Great job.
Pre-Christmas gift from Grandmom
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with product....only wished I had waited to order because i ordered it at full price and it went to half price the very next day...augh!
Love it!!!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a wonderful gift that will become a memory for all future years, it goes with any christmas decoration, the size and quality are good, i definitely recommend it and i will be buying a different ornament at every christmas! It will become a lovely collection full with wonderful memories!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 11, 2012
I bought this for my son, he is 10 and loved seeing all his favorite things for this year.
Never Disappointed
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowee, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered a glass Christmas stocking for my granddaughter! I am very happy with my purchases and plan to continue this tradition.
Great Keepsake
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center , OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make a great keepsake! Great idea and product!
So Unique
By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a lot of fun creating this ornament for my daughter! This is such a great way to capture some of your child's favorite things and the memories will last a lifetime. Now when she gets older we can always go back remember all the things that made her smile! Great price for such a priceless treasure.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved