Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
~Jennifer - KY

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Stocking Memories
By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every product I receive is exactly what I wanted and more. Even though I see a glimpse of my order in your website, it always exceeds my expectations when I see it in person.
Looks as good as I'd hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
Although I wish it was plexi for a child, instead of the quality glass, I am very pleased with the clear printing and accurate preview opportunity on the website.
Excellent For Unusual Events
By Linda E. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This season brought several events that you don't find many items to address. I was able to personalize ornaments for an adoption, the birth of twins, and a Quinceanera. I also added a lot of genealogy to an ornament for my new grand nephew. These are so much fun and very user friendly. Thanks!
Stocking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 12, 2012
Very nicely done and a great surprise for my kids this year! Delivered quickly, too. Great job.
Pre-Christmas gift from Grandmom
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with product....only wished I had waited to order because i ordered it at full price and it went to half price the very next day...augh!
Love it!!!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a wonderful gift that will become a memory for all future years, it goes with any christmas decoration, the size and quality are good, i definitely recommend it and i will be buying a different ornament at every christmas! It will become a lovely collection full with wonderful memories!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 11, 2012
I bought this for my son, he is 10 and loved seeing all his favorite things for this year.
Never Disappointed
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowee, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered a glass Christmas stocking for my granddaughter! I am very happy with my purchases and plan to continue this tradition.
Great Keepsake
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center , OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make a great keepsake! Great idea and product!
So Unique
By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a lot of fun creating this ornament for my daughter! This is such a great way to capture some of your child's favorite things and the memories will last a lifetime. Now when she gets older we can always go back remember all the things that made her smile! Great price for such a priceless treasure.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 9, 2012
Makes such a great gift and memory for a child. When this child grows up he will have all these ornaments and memories. Personilization is beautiful! I highly recommend this seller!
Sooo Very Cute!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted and an excellent size (not too big or small.) I'm very pleased with this and everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 9, 2012
Just as cute as it looks in the picture. The shipping was very prompt also. Will order again next year.
It will be a treasured memory.
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a similar Xmas keepsake for my grandson's 1st Xmas last year and loved it. This year's keepsake is another treasure. I will be buying his Xmas tree ornaments for all his future Xmas trees!
The quality is amazing!
Cute Stocking Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
Item was what I expected. Cute gift for family and friends. I would recommended this item.
Nicely done
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase ornaments for my grown children every year in a theme that matches what was going on in their life at that time. It's fun to see all of the ornaments at Christmas and take a trip down memory lane. Many of these I have purchased from this website. They are always nicely done and the quality has been excellent. This purchase was no exception. With the favorite things ornament, I could list many hobbies & interests. I'm very pleased with how they turned out.
Perfect
By lyndsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my one year old son and intend to do so each year. Very nice classy ornament of good size and quality.
Favorites ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 6, 2012
This item is beautifully done and a great price. Shipment was really fast, I had my order in my mailbox 4 days after purchase.
A Moment in Time
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to capture your child's year! This ornament is like a tree-hung time capsule. Soon I'll need to start keeping a mental list of the age-specific "likes" I'll want to place on the 2013 ornaments. Thanks for creating just a unique, one-of-a-kind gift.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 28, 2012
I always get my family ornaments each year with thedate, so they can remember.
These ornaments are fantastic. I ordered the stockings of My Favorite Things for my grandsons. They are like timelines of their lives. In the future they will look at these, hanging on their trees and say , I remember those things. A perfect gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 27, 2012
Gave this to my twin sister who is celebrating as a first-time grandmother. Perfect gift to cherish for years to come!
Excited for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 19, 2012
I ordered the Favorite Things personalized stocking ornament for my granddaughter for her 2nd Christmas. It is exactly what I wanted - it's high quality, neatly engraved and beautifully adorned with a silver ribbon! I'm using Personalization Mall every year for her Christmas ornament! What a wonderful keepsake for her - especially being engraved with her "favorite" things from this time in her life!
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
Service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 14, 2012
The service from the company is truly exceptional, I have ordered at least five times, small orders but they are handled with outstanding service, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Unique decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 10, 2012
Each year I give my granddaughters a Xmas decoration and like to find something that applies to where they are at this time of their lives. This decoration allowed me to do that for a very reasonable price. Came exactly as I ordered and in a very timely fashion. The little gift bag is a nice addition - something they will also enjoy.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved