Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
    ~Ashley - IA

    Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 16, 2013
    Perfect design, cute!
    lasting memory
    By sAndra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dundalk, MD) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this item. this is my second year getting this for my grandson. i look forward to getting a new one each year. i love it and the price was just right. got when they were having a sale.
    Fun and Informative
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2013
    I've order this stocking several times and used it for adoptions, births, and wedding gifts. It's so fun to view the finished product and be able to make changes.
    Top Notch
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order ornaments for my grandkids every year and I am always pleased. Great customer service too.
    A family tradition
    By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year we have purchased this item and love it! It is a great keepsake and plan to buy one every year.
    Great Keepsake ornament
    By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality ornament that will be even more special as the years go on. Great gift for grandparents to give to the little ones as they grow up. Beautiful ornament you will be proud to give
    Amazing craftsmanship on ornaments
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I picked this ornament for my grandchildren because it allows you to list their favorite things for the year which is a pretty cool idea. They turned out better than expected as always. I actually put their age on the top line so that they could look back in years to come. The ornament was bigger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise.
    The parents are going to love them and the grandkids will have a treasure as they get older.
    I always order this type of ornament from Personsalization.com and I am never disappointed!
    Always a good purchase!
    By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering family ornaments from here each year for the last sevel years. Each year they have a new selection to choose from. Some are the same shape ornament with new or different designs available; thus allowing to get same ornaments periodically with different designs each time at different years. This particular ornament is as great as all the others I have purchased. The pricing specials throughout the year are great. Christmas in July is when I order my ornaments every year.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - January 23, 2013
    Ordered it after the holidays with a list of presents that my son received. Will use and cherish this ornament for years.
    Perfect personal ornament gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - January 17, 2013
    Looked great! Was a thoughtful gift to give with the added touch of personalization. Very good value for the price and the quality was better than the picture could show!
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Plain, KS) - January 7, 2013
    I especially like anything that can be customized. This is something that reflects exactly what were their favorite things in 2012.
    great keepsake ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
    I have started the tradition of giving my goddaughter an ornament every year (usually the theme of her birthday party). This year she lost her uncle so along with listing her favorite items of 2012, I included her uncle's name. This ornament is well made! I recommend it highly!!!!
    One of the best ornaments I ever purchased. So personal.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2013
    the agent helping me was so patient and suggested many ideas. I normally get 2 special ornaments each year for my family and these rate up there with the best...
    Yearly Christmas Ornaments
    By Ivette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out great. My kids loved them. I have ordered ornaments from you in the past and have always been pleased.
    Thank you,
    Ivette
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
    My granddaughter really loved this. It is her favorite ornament.
    So much fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
    I gave these ornaments to my sister for christmas for my neice and nephew..there 3 and 5 and i put there name the year and there favorite things for that year. she Loved them!! It is such a cute idea. the words came out clean looking..i would 100% buy these again for someone!
    Great ornament
    By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a great ornament to remember my kids' favorites each year! Very nice ornament!
    Family loved it
    By noel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nortth Riverside, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed it and made it say my daughters name and the rest of my family (4 more of us) and made it a daughters 1st Christmas ornament. My wife loved it. So I bought a second and gave it to my Mother. Everyone loved the idea. Hope this helps!
    NICE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - December 27, 2012
    Very nice ornament, does not look cheap and was made well
    Great teacher's gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 27, 2012
    I have never been dissapointed with any of my orders. This made a great gift for my daughters preschool teacher. She told me what to include on the favorite list!
    Wonderful Ornament
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out great! Did not use the suggested message for it, but what I needed came out perfectly!
    Great ornament
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was kind of bought as a bit of a joke but turned out to be absolutely adorable! Thanks!
    Their Favorite Things Stocking Ornament
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little keepsake ornament! I had this made for my sister and put Grandma Patti's Favorite Things and then listed her 5 grandkids names. This will be something she treasures and then it can be passed down. I plan on givng her a different orament each year. The velvet bag that comes with the ornament is perfect for storage.
    Baby's First Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - December 23, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my Grandson's First Christmas with birth information engraved. I am extremely pleased with the result and my daughter loves it too!!
    beautiful
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful. I have purchased one each year for the past three years and plan to continue the tradition. It is high quality and looks like crystal. I highly recommend.
    beautiful
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful. I have purchased one each year for the past three years and plan to continue the tradition. It is high quality and looks like crystal. I highly recommend.
    Love it.
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. .....Looks as pictured, even better on my tree. Cant wait til my son is older, so we can look back and remember the things he loved at age one.
    Cute First Ornament
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, great as a gift! Comes out clear and legible! Love it!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - December 21, 2012
    The item came exactly as ordered and before the estimated delivery date.
    Pleasantly surprised!
    By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, good size and everything was printed just as ordered!!! I have never been disappointed with anything I've bought!!!
    Beautiful
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are just as nice as they appear on the website.
    Great way to capture the memory of a certain time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 19, 2012
    I love this idea and only wish I'd seen it sooner. Bought this for my 10-year-old son and I can't wait to see how his interests change over the next several years and what his new favorites will be. Make sure to order the items so that the shortest word(s) appear on the last line (if using all lines), or it will minimize the font to fit.
    New Annual Tradition
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for each of my children. Every year I let them pick out an ornament based on what they like at the time. Usually its a cartoon/movie/TV show/book character. This year however my children have been all over the place. They are in so many activities and have so many interests they were indecisive when trying to select this year's piece.

    After seeing a daily deal on Living Social I decided to check out the selection here. I came upon this ornament and it was perfect! Each child loves their ornament and now want to go with this style every year. It's a way to create a physical record of the year - like a year in review! The quality is excellent. The ornament has some weight to it and even survived a couple short drops onto hardwood while hanging them on the tree. For a personalized product shipping was very fast - 5 days from order to delivery. I would recommend this product to anyone!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2012
    I just love this ornament. I purchased for my son and just think its so precious.
    Make it your own!
    By D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can personalize this with anything you want. It looks great on my tree, and all of the family was able to immediately pick it out as new. I would recommend this - great product for a great price.
    Favorite
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has been my Holiday Tradition to my children since they were born. Now in the late teens, they look forward to their special ornament each year!! This by far was their FAVORITE!!
    ornament
    By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As alway, the products and quality is great. Purchased this for my 3 girls for their yearly Christmas ornament. Loved it!!!
    Super Cute! Love it!
    By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my club's ornament exchange. They loved having something personalized with our club's name on it. It was a huge success!

    I love that this ornament looks like crystal, but it's not. This is perfect for my little grandchildren. I ordered 3 more of these ornaments for them. They can hold an ornament with their own name on it, and I don't have to worry about them breaking it!

    I ordered quite a few items from PersonalizationMall.com and I love them all! They have good quality products at low prices. I was impressed with everything I ordered, and they have super-fast shipping. My order was shipped the day after I placed it, and I received it a few days later. Everything was wrapped carefully, too, so nothing was damaged during shipping. :)
    Well made, clearly printed. Everyone loves it!
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my 8 year old granddaughter and gave it to her last week. She LOVES it. She hangs it on the tree for the day and takes it to bed every night and puts it under her pillow. Her plan is to "keep it for ever and ever." The ornament is clearly printed and looks like glass. Great gift!
    Great present for my fans/customers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, VT) - December 16, 2012
    I bought these for my regular customers and they loved them. I liked the fact that you could include quite a bit of info on them.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved