Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Layla's Christmas Ornament
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with this ornament as well as all of the others I have
purchased for my Grand Daughter since she was born. She is now 9 yrs. old.
Thank you for helping me start this tradition for Layla with your beautiful
ornaments.
Memorable Gift!
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my 23 year old granddaughter. She was reduced to overflowing tears when opened. She absolutely loved it. She has said she has never received anything that she loved more. The piece is so very well made, nice weight, lovely glass and beautiful to look at. This is a most memorable gift to be given to anyone that you really care about. May be utilized in so many various ways depending on message you wish to convey. I would most highl recommend this to anyone who wants to gift in a way that will be both appreciated and remembered for many , many years to come. Price is excellent , shipment quick, and arrives well packaged to prevent damage during shipment. As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall.com, it will be a buy more than worth the short time required to hop on line to do. Ordering is always super easy to do . Thanks PM for yet another job for me well done!
Beautiful
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 9 year old grand daughter. Each year the grandkids get a special ornament depicting their likes to put on my tree. When they turn 21 each will receive 21 years of special ornaments from grandma. This was perfect as I could list her favorite things. I'm sure she will love it.
Lovely ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditionally, I buy my son and nephew a new ornament for each year, and this is the one I chose this past Christmas. I love it, and so does my sister!
Personalized Family Ornament
By Cary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves these ornaments. They are a great way to commemorate a year.
Always pleased with their items!
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Gardiner, ME) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was way better quality than I even expected. I'm always pleased with their items, from ornaments to personalized frames.
lasting memory
By sAndra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dundalk, MD) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this item. this is my second year getting this for my grandson. i look forward to getting a new one each year. i love it and the price was just right. got when they were having a sale.
Fun and Informative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2013
I've order this stocking several times and used it for adoptions, births, and wedding gifts. It's so fun to view the finished product and be able to make changes.
Top Notch
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornaments for my grandkids every year and I am always pleased. Great customer service too.
Amazing craftsmanship on ornaments
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this ornament for my grandchildren because it allows you to list their favorite things for the year which is a pretty cool idea. They turned out better than expected as always. I actually put their age on the top line so that they could look back in years to come. The ornament was bigger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise.
The parents are going to love them and the grandkids will have a treasure as they get older.
I always order this type of ornament from Personsalization.com and I am never disappointed!
Exactly as pictured
By Breanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift that didn't cost a lot of money. It is exactly as pictured.
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Plain, KS) - January 7, 2013
I especially like anything that can be customized. This is something that reflects exactly what were their favorite things in 2012.
great keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
I have started the tradition of giving my goddaughter an ornament every year (usually the theme of her birthday party). This year she lost her uncle so along with listing her favorite items of 2012, I included her uncle's name. This ornament is well made! I recommend it highly!!!!
Yearly Christmas Ornaments
By Ivette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great. My kids loved them. I have ordered ornaments from you in the past and have always been pleased.
Thank you,
Ivette
Great ornament
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great ornament to remember my kids' favorites each year! Very nice ornament!
Very Pretty Ornament
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these ornaments came out beautifully. They are so pretty and easy to read. I only gave it 4 stars because I think they are a bit too thin and may break easily.
Family loved it
By noel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nortth Riverside, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed it and made it say my daughters name and the rest of my family (4 more of us) and made it a daughters 1st Christmas ornament. My wife loved it. So I bought a second and gave it to my Mother. Everyone loved the idea. Hope this helps!
Wonderful Ornament
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great! Did not use the suggested message for it, but what I needed came out perfectly!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - December 23, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my Grandson's First Christmas with birth information engraved. I am extremely pleased with the result and my daughter loves it too!!
beautiful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I have purchased one each year for the past three years and plan to continue the tradition. It is high quality and looks like crystal. I highly recommend.
beautiful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I have purchased one each year for the past three years and plan to continue the tradition. It is high quality and looks like crystal. I highly recommend.
Good and Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena, NJ) - December 21, 2012
I like that I could use my own special wording, but I am not pleased with the clear glass. I would like to have had the opportunity to have this ornament done in enamel. This ornament doesn't show up very well.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - December 21, 2012
The item came exactly as ordered and before the estimated delivery date.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good size and everything was printed just as ordered!!! I have never been disappointed with anything I've bought!!!
Great way to capture the memory of a certain time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 19, 2012
I love this idea and only wish I'd seen it sooner. Bought this for my 10-year-old son and I can't wait to see how his interests change over the next several years and what his new favorites will be. Make sure to order the items so that the shortest word(s) appear on the last line (if using all lines), or it will minimize the font to fit.
New Annual Tradition
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for each of my children. Every year I let them pick out an ornament based on what they like at the time. Usually its a cartoon/movie/TV show/book character. This year however my children have been all over the place. They are in so many activities and have so many interests they were indecisive when trying to select this year's piece.

After seeing a daily deal on Living Social I decided to check out the selection here. I came upon this ornament and it was perfect! Each child loves their ornament and now want to go with this style every year. It's a way to create a physical record of the year - like a year in review! The quality is excellent. The ornament has some weight to it and even survived a couple short drops onto hardwood while hanging them on the tree. For a personalized product shipping was very fast - 5 days from order to delivery. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2012
I just love this ornament. I purchased for my son and just think its so precious.
Make it your own!
By D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can personalize this with anything you want. It looks great on my tree, and all of the family was able to immediately pick it out as new. I would recommend this - great product for a great price.
Favorite
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been my Holiday Tradition to my children since they were born. Now in the late teens, they look forward to their special ornament each year!! This by far was their FAVORITE!!
ornament
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As alway, the products and quality is great. Purchased this for my 3 girls for their yearly Christmas ornament. Loved it!!!
Great present for my fans/customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, VT) - December 16, 2012
I bought these for my regular customers and they loved them. I liked the fact that you could include quite a bit of info on them.
Tribute to my son
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized stocking ornament to list some of my son's favorite things. I have a small tree that displays the personalized ornaments that I have in his memory. Thanks to Personalized Mall, I can add to the collection each year.
Stocking Memories
By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every product I receive is exactly what I wanted and more. Even though I see a glimpse of my order in your website, it always exceeds my expectations when I see it in person.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 11, 2012
I bought this for my son, he is 10 and loved seeing all his favorite things for this year.
Great Keepsake
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center , OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make a great keepsake! Great idea and product!
So Unique
By Aeisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a lot of fun creating this ornament for my daughter! This is such a great way to capture some of your child's favorite things and the memories will last a lifetime. Now when she gets older we can always go back remember all the things that made her smile! Great price for such a priceless treasure.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 9, 2012
Makes such a great gift and memory for a child. When this child grows up he will have all these ornaments and memories. Personilization is beautiful! I highly recommend this seller!
Sooo Very Cute!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted and an excellent size (not too big or small.) I'm very pleased with this and everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By lyndsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my one year old son and intend to do so each year. Very nice classy ornament of good size and quality.
Favorites ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 6, 2012
This item is beautifully done and a great price. Shipment was really fast, I had my order in my mailbox 4 days after purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved