Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's Helpers Embroidered Jumbo Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Jumbo Christmas Stockings - Santa's Helpers - 12443
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely adorable!!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the reindeer and snowman jumbo stockings for my grandson and granddaughter. They are adorable, made very well, and a great size to fit multiple size stocking stuffer gifts. Received many compliments. Hopefully they will stay around a while because I want to keep buying them for future grandchildren!!
Another Great Purchase
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again an Excellent Workmanship and Great Value!
Fast Shipping with full tracking.
Will always look here for future needs and purchases.
Thank You
Great stocking
By Kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When they say jumbo they really mean it, the stocking is quite large.
Perfect
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly and as ordered.
Great Product
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product and Excellent Workmanship. Very Fast personally embroidered and shipping. The first one was just perfect we ordered another for someone else.
Great stocking, great customer service!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and quality of this stocking, it is very well made! This is the second one that I've ordered (for my second grandchild). Although this time I was not happy with the embroidery and when I mentioned the letters were not aligned properly to a customer service rep, she asked me to send a photo. She agreed with me and sent out a new stocking, which is perfect!
Santa Stocking
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Pleased with this Santa's Helper stocking.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 4, 2015
This stocking is very high quality and the personalization looks great! The size is wonderful and I couldn't be happier! Thanks for always delivering a high quality product Personalization Mall!
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - November 24, 2015
I love these stockings. I ordered one last year for my new grandson and his Mom took it from me. So this year I purchased 3 more in 3 styles for the rest of her family. They are all nice.
Perfect stocking!!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is a nice large size for the many treats my granddaughter will have in the future. The personalization is beautifully done. Love it!
Wonderful pieces!
By Frederica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized Christmas stocking, and I could not be more pleased. The material and embroidering are of nice quality, and the company was very quick to correct a mistake. The representatives were kind to speak with, and I was extremely pleased with the results. I will order from this company in the future, and definitely refer it to my friends and family. Thank you, and Happy Holidays.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - October 22, 2015
I have all 3 stocking for grandchildren and the tree skirt. They are very well made,love them all.
Great quality at a good price
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Santa stocking and my husband the reindeer. The quality of the stockings was tremendous, the colors beautiful and the names perfectly done. I would highly recommend these.
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - December 28, 2014
Love this! Really cute, great big size, and the personalization is well-done. And I ordered it on Saturday and, as promised, received it 2 days later on Monday. I was impressed and very happy. Highly recommend.
Beautiful Christmas Stocking
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Red and White Reindeer stocking for our new puppy (American Eskimo). When it arrived, it was more beautiful than I thought. I love the fact that we personalize it. It arrived quicker than expected. I'm very impressed with the quality. --Lisa Roberson
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2014
Ordered these for all four children and was very pleased with the results.
The stockings are large enough to hold several small gifts and various small surprises, too. Very well made, the embroidered names outstanding. Would order these again.
Personalized Stockings and Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 18, 2014
These stockings make for a festive holiday fireplace. Our collection of stockings grow as our family continues to grow. The stockings and our personalized photo ornaments on the tree make the Christmas holiday very personal and will document family memories for many generations.
Cash's First Christmas Stocking
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service! Very satisfied. Great product! Always look forward to ordering from Personalization Mall.com
Perfect Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 10, 2014
I love this stocking. I'm a new Grandmother and I ordered this for my Grandson to have at my house. It had to be large and cute and it fills all those requirements.
NIce size
By Lorrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally got the large stocking I was looking for with plenty of room for all the goodies I want to spoil my grandson with. The quality of the monogramming and the stocking itself do not disappoint either.
Love it
By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking for my little boy. Nice
material, fast shipping.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - November 26, 2014
Beautiful stocking to last a lifetime.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - November 24, 2014
Love these stockings. When they say jumbo they are right. Bought these for my grandkids and they are going to love them.
Christmas for Cisco
By Jonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our little dog, Cisco, after looking around the internet for a Christmas sock for him. It's already hanging up waiting to get filled! Love the way it looks, the quality is quite good. It's so bright and cheerful and the size is fantastic for a doggy who gets lots of new toys. Thank you
At last I found a Christmas Stocking that could hold all of Santa's gifts.
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 reindeers, 1 snowman, 1 Santa Claus and love all of them. If I had to choose one of them as my least favorite, it would be the Santa Claus Stocking. The applique of Santa Claus melts into the Stocking (not enough contrast). These Jumbo Stockings are really worth the money because it is large enough, and well made. Another perk, delivery was fast.
Great!!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is gonna love his new stocking! Thank you! All 3 are so cute!!
Great
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!! I love it!!
Great!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! My family will love them next Christmas!
Met all expectations !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2013
Completely satisfied with this Stocking.. Personalization was quality .. not cheenzy. Colors and fabrics top notch.
LOVE these stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 21, 2013
These stockings are just as cute in person as they are online! They are large too so you can actually fit stuff in them. I love them! Very happy with this purchase!
ordered two of these - snowman and reindeer - A+
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the snowman and the reindeer for our grandchildren. The order was easy to place and I got an instant confirmation.
When the stockings arrived, I looked them over with a keen eye. Everything was good: nice construction, vibrant colors, perfect personalization, and nice weight. They also came in plenty of time for the season...in only a few days!
I think these stockings will outlast grandpa and I...and hopefully conjure wonderful memories for our children and grandchildren.
Great Stocking!!!
By Jenni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to receive my stocking in the mail. The quality is wonderful and the size is perfect it's a lot bigger than I expected. The reindeer is adorable I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a personalized stocking. I love it!
Very Nice
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stocking. Came quickly. It's very big, so our other stockings look a little silly next to it, but otherwise am happy with it.
Completed our set with this adorable snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 11, 2013
While the reindeer stocking sold us on getting the whole package, this snowman guy was also adorable. We got the tree skirt to go with it. The quality of the product itself is great and the embroidery was also perfect. We would purchase again.
Reindeer Sold Us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 11, 2013
This reindeer stocking sold us on getting the whole package. We got the tree skirt and the snowman stocking to go with it. The quality of the product itself is great and the embroidery was also perfect. We would purchase again.
Beautiful
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved these stockings. They are very pleasing to the eye.
Personalized Santa Jumbo Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 31, 2012
Beautifully Embroidered Name Santa Stocking.
Very well made. Beautiful rich colors. Would make anyone happy to receive or use.
Service is fast and efficient.
I would highly recommend.You will not be sorry.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 30, 2012
Needing last minute Christmas stockings I hurriedly went online and saw these adorable stockings and took a chance on ordering them. They arrived before Christmas and the personalization was perfect and the stockings are so cute!!! A wonderful last minute thing that paid off huge because our family loved them!!!!'
christmas stocking
By vicky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stocking was made very nice and was also shipped very fast made it for sure for christmas,thank you good job
Love the stocking...
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa stocking was really well made and bigger than I thought it would be. Loved it!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved