Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    Santa's Helpers Embroidered Jumbo Stocking Collection customer reviews

    Personalized Jumbo Christmas Stockings - Santa's Helpers - 12443
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really loved these stockings. They are very pleasing to the eye.
    Personalized Santa Jumbo Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 31, 2012
    Beautifully Embroidered Name Santa Stocking.
    Very well made. Beautiful rich colors. Would make anyone happy to receive or use.
    Service is fast and efficient.
    I would highly recommend.You will not be sorry.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 30, 2012
    Needing last minute Christmas stockings I hurriedly went online and saw these adorable stockings and took a chance on ordering them. They arrived before Christmas and the personalization was perfect and the stockings are so cute!!! A wonderful last minute thing that paid off huge because our family loved them!!!!'
    christmas stocking
    By vicky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this stocking was made very nice and was also shipped very fast made it for sure for christmas,thank you good job
    Love the stocking...
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Santa stocking was really well made and bigger than I thought it would be. Loved it!!!
    Baby's 1st Christmas stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 25, 2012
    Bought this for my baby granddaughter's first Christmas. The only thing I could have added was possibly the year so it would have been dated for her.
    Awesome stocking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - December 24, 2012
    This is the stocking for you if you like to pack things in, and I don't mean little things this has heavy stuff!!
    And I have the hangeer that also doesn't budge with all the goodies inside!! I am so glad I found this out!!
    Christmas stockings
    By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am sure that my two grandsons will be thrilled with their personalized Santa stockings. Great larger than normal size for accommodating those special gifts. Fun Santa head view on stockings.
    Adorable
    By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization looks great, and the Santa is even cuter in person than in pictures. And turnaround was indeed fast. We ordered stockings from four different companies, and this one arrived first.
    Love the bigger size
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stocking for our granddaughter! Impressed with the quality of the material and lettering. This stocking and the All About Baby Personalized Birth Ornament (also from Personalization Mall) will be wonderful keepsakes for many, many years to come!
    Adorable and good quality
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the material and the reindeer is just so cute. I bought this for my niece and I cant wait to fill it up with goodies for her.
    Great stockings
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these jumbo stockings and I was pleasantly surprised when I received them! They are very large and you can fit lots of candy and gifts inside! I have always had trouble finding stockings that were the right size, but these are awesome! They look great hanging up also! I feel the price is reasonable for the size of these and the quality is substantial. Highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!! :)
    Beautiful stocking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 3, 2012
    I bought 4 of these stockings and each one arrived perfectly! They were all personalized and came out great! They are a nice size stocking and the quality is very nice! Would definitely recommend these.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 2, 2012
    I am very happy with quality of the stocking. It was a great purchase and I am sure it will last for years to come.
    Adorable Stocking
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is perfect...large and is exactly as pictured.This will be a perfect gift for my granddaughter's first Christmas.
    Love the size of this stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 12, 2012
    Most stockings are too small to hold all those stocking stuffers that we gather for each individual. These are the perfect size to hold them and the stocking is a delight to see all holiday season.
    Perfect size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 12, 2012
    These darling stockings are the perfect size to hold those small stocking stuffers! Well made, cheerful. A delight!
    Santa Stocking
    By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite happy when the stockings arrived 4 days after I ordered them. They are a nice quality of velvet and the wide white band just matches stockings we already had. The lettering is lovely!
    Reindeer Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASTRO VALLEY, CA) - December 13, 2013
    Love it. The front of the stocking is made of a very nice material. However, the back of the stocking is thinner. I wish it was the same thick material all around. Other than that, it was a fantastic buy.
    Great size!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 31, 2012
    I purchased this stocking because of its large size. I am very pleased with how many presents I was able to fit in it! The stocking is wide enough to where I could fit presents that normally wouldn't be able to fit in a standard size stocking. There is a lot of room and I am very happy with that. Now because there is so much room, I wanted to fill it as full as I could, which I did. But I'm a little concerened with the material of the stocking. It isn't very thick, and although it didn't rip, I don't know how many years of use I will get out of it. It is a beautiful stocking and I sure hope it lasts!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 21, 2012
    This stocking is very cute and very plush on the front side. The back side is very thin, almost like nylon. It makes me wonder how long it will last and I don't think I will be putting anything with sharp edges/corners in it for sure. The design is well constructed. Overall I would recommend this.
    Adorable Stocking!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the stocking is just so adorable! The only problem I found with it is that the back of the stocking is very thin material. I just wish it was thicker, like other stockings.
    OK stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2012
    The stocking is ok, but not great. I thought the quality would be better and I thought it would be a little bigger then it is.
    Not Velvet or not nice velvet at the very least!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stockings are very cute but not the quality I expected for the price. I bought these for my grandchildren 2 Santas and 1 reindeer. I wish I had shopped locally for real velvet stockings as that was what I thought I was getting.
    Good company / bad product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2013
    Looks great online, when you receive the product you will see the material is cheaply made.

    Laura
    Not jumbo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartonille, IL) - December 15, 2012
    41.80 for a normal size stalking I feel like I got ripped off
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved