Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
~Tracie - WI

Santa's Helpers Embroidered Jumbo Stocking Collection customer reviews

Personalized Jumbo Christmas Stockings - Santa's Helpers - 12443
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable and good quality
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the material and the reindeer is just so cute. I bought this for my niece and I cant wait to fill it up with goodies for her.
Great stockings
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these jumbo stockings and I was pleasantly surprised when I received them! They are very large and you can fit lots of candy and gifts inside! I have always had trouble finding stockings that were the right size, but these are awesome! They look great hanging up also! I feel the price is reasonable for the size of these and the quality is substantial. Highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!! :)
Beautiful stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 3, 2012
I bought 4 of these stockings and each one arrived perfectly! They were all personalized and came out great! They are a nice size stocking and the quality is very nice! Would definitely recommend these.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 2, 2012
I am very happy with quality of the stocking. It was a great purchase and I am sure it will last for years to come.
Adorable Stocking
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is perfect...large and is exactly as pictured.This will be a perfect gift for my granddaughter's first Christmas.
Love the size of this stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 12, 2012
Most stockings are too small to hold all those stocking stuffers that we gather for each individual. These are the perfect size to hold them and the stocking is a delight to see all holiday season.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 12, 2012
These darling stockings are the perfect size to hold those small stocking stuffers! Well made, cheerful. A delight!
Santa Stocking
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite happy when the stockings arrived 4 days after I ordered them. They are a nice quality of velvet and the wide white band just matches stockings we already had. The lettering is lovely!
Reindeer Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASTRO VALLEY, CA) - December 13, 2013
Love it. The front of the stocking is made of a very nice material. However, the back of the stocking is thinner. I wish it was the same thick material all around. Other than that, it was a fantastic buy.
Great size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this stocking because of its large size. I am very pleased with how many presents I was able to fit in it! The stocking is wide enough to where I could fit presents that normally wouldn't be able to fit in a standard size stocking. There is a lot of room and I am very happy with that. Now because there is so much room, I wanted to fill it as full as I could, which I did. But I'm a little concerened with the material of the stocking. It isn't very thick, and although it didn't rip, I don't know how many years of use I will get out of it. It is a beautiful stocking and I sure hope it lasts!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 21, 2012
This stocking is very cute and very plush on the front side. The back side is very thin, almost like nylon. It makes me wonder how long it will last and I don't think I will be putting anything with sharp edges/corners in it for sure. The design is well constructed. Overall I would recommend this.
Adorable Stocking!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the stocking is just so adorable! The only problem I found with it is that the back of the stocking is very thin material. I just wish it was thicker, like other stockings.
OK stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2012
The stocking is ok, but not great. I thought the quality would be better and I thought it would be a little bigger then it is.
Not Velvet or not nice velvet at the very least!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are very cute but not the quality I expected for the price. I bought these for my grandchildren 2 Santas and 1 reindeer. I wish I had shopped locally for real velvet stockings as that was what I thought I was getting.
Good company / bad product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2013
Looks great online, when you receive the product you will see the material is cheaply made.

Laura
Not jumbo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartonille, IL) - December 15, 2012
41.80 for a normal size stalking I feel like I got ripped off
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved