Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Believe Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - We Believe - 12444
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality
By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cookie jars are very well made. Very happy with the personalizing and I'm always amazed how quickly these ship out, even with multiple purchases.
Wonderful!!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the cookie jars for two very special families. Its a quality jar and the personalization gives it that special touch. Its the perfect gift for those who are hard to buy for and have everything. Personalization Mall stands behind their product. Both were packaged well and arrived quickly! Oddly enough one of the jar lids was broken when it arrived, even with all of the precautions taken with the packaging. I called PM , explained what happened and within a few days a new lid arrived at my home. Great product, great customer service!! I often turn to Personalization Mall for my gift giving.
CUTE ~ BUT THE PINK MAKES IT LOOK CHEAP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COON RAPIDS, MN) - November 22, 2013
I was hoping to really love this cookie jar. Little did I realize that there was pink around the swirl. It makes it look like the swirl bled or ran and in turn makes it look cheap. Really too bad as it would look so much nicer without that. They did a good job on adding the names. I think if I had it to do again I would choose one other than this pattern, even though the rest of it is really cute. I should say that the first order I received had what appeared to be dirt under the glaze by one of the names and the pink which I thought was another error. The company was quick to replace it and the next one was fine as far as the names but the pink was still there. I had asked the company if the pink was suppose to be there when I sent them a pic of the dirt mark and the pink but they never answered in regards to the pink. The company should have told me and then asked if I preferred a different pattern since they had to redo it anyway because of the dirt specks, I would have been a happier customer.
Perfect for the family that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 3, 2013
I bought this for a friend and she loved it! She loves decorating for Christmas and this was the perfect decoration that she didn't already have! It was a great size, nicely made and came very quickly.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Audree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these cookie jars and put all the names of the family on it. I was amazed on how beautiful it came out. I decided it was the gift I wanted to give all the families I was buying gifts for. I filled them with cookies and everyone loved them. I just felt the gift boxes were a little to expensive so I bougth gift bags instead.
Fabulous!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to fill it up with goodies and present to my sister's family.
Great gift!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two if these cookie jars as gifts and they're just perfect! I know that this is a gift that will be enjoyed & appreciated. Great quality!
Just a bit larger
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece but just wish it was a little larger
Perfect gift!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received this product. It is very well made and BIG!!
I like doing homemade gifts so this will be filled with homemade cookies and due to the size, it will fit enough for the whole family. I am even considering buying it for others.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
Very, very please with this cookie jar and the design.. Love it!!!!
Heavy Duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - January 20, 2014
I got this as a gift for a coworker. I was amazed at how heavy it was with a tight seal. A little pricey but it is good quality in my opinion!
My Mother was crying joyful tears.
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is superb. This was accurate and very fast & easy to order! This cookie jar was loved by everyone who saw it! I will be buying more of these for my sister in laws.
Cookie jar
By sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove village, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Have bought other items Think this is a favorite
Great cookie jar
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar. It's sturdy as well as charming. I love the "old fashioned" look and the quality of the decoration/personalization.
Perfect gift
By Mary Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was purchased as a gift. I was very pleased with it, it shipped fast and looks great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved