Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Work Boot Personalized Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Work Boot - 12450
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It's great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 2, 2014
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. It fit him perfectly. He bragged about it to his friends and took a picture of it on his phone.
work boot stokings
By valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sevierville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just too cute I didn't hang it on the fireplace BUT I filled it with all his favorite candy and wrapped it as a gift . my husband is a ceramic tile installer and it is hard to find cool stuff to do with construction this was awesome THANKS
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 18, 2013
It is very cute and fun. We all love it!
Work BootbPersonalized Stocking
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most Amazing looking stocking ever!! "LOVE IT"
quality not as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - December 4, 2012
I bought this for my retired father who really got a kick out of it ..it is a fun,unique gift but I was a little disappointed with the quality and color of the material used for the boot..the yellow is just not as realistic to a workboot color as showboat in picture and price is a little high in my opinion ..ultimately good novelty gift for someone who will appreciate it
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 10, 2012
exactly what I wanted..great gift!
Unique 7 Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, MN) - October 27, 2012
This is a good-sized stocking. Though it has a stiff feel, it is unique and definitely fun.
LOVE IT
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and we both just love it.
Perfect for my teenaged son
By Allyson K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 kids, each unique and into their own thing. I had a hard time finding a stocking for my 17 year old after we moved. This fit the bill and he loved it. Thank you
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 5, 2012
Bought this work boot stocking for my son with his name on it. Awesome quality and so unique!!!! Love it! Would recommend to everyone! Service and delivery was so fast!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved